Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Starcrossed

    Book 1 - Starcrossed Trilogy
    The passionate romance of Twilight meets Greek mythology in this dazzling debut about star-crossed demigods.How do you defy destiny?Helen Hamilton has spent her entire sixteen years trying to hide how different she is - no easy task on an island as small and sheltered as Nantucket. And it's getting harder.Nightmares of a desperate desert journey have Helen waking parched, only to find her sheets ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Starcrossed

    by Allie Therin ...
    Narrated by Erik Bloomquist ...
    Audiobook 2 - Magic in Manhattan

    Unabridged

    10 hours 36 min

    When everything they've built is threatened, only their bond remains . . . New York, 1925 Psychometric Rory Brodigan's life hasn't been the same since the day he met Arthur Kenzie. Arthur's continued quest to contain supernatural relics that pose a threat to the world has captured Rory's imagination-and his heart. But Arthur's upper-class upbringing still leaves Rory worried that he'll never ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Starcrossed

    Jit'Suku Chronicles

    by Bianca D'Arc ...
    Book 3 - Sons of Amber
    In a universe decimated by biological warfare, can former enemies unite to create a new peace out of the ashes?A warrior-priest is the only one who can heal a failing empire…Newly crowned Emperor of all jit’suku, Tigh has come back from self-imposed exile as a warrior monk on the sacred mountain. He had given up his claim to the throne in favor of his beloved brother, and turned his back on ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Starcrossed

    A Paranormal Historical Romance

    by Allie Therin ...
    Book 2 - Magic in Manhattan
    “With humour, sass, peril, and betrayal, this book had it all.” —The Romance Reviews on SpellboundWhen everything they’ve built is threatened, only their bond remains…New York, 1925Psychometric Rory Brodigan’s life hasn’t been the same since the day he met Arthur Kenzie. Arthur’s continued quest to contain supernatural relics that pose a threat to the world has captured Rory’s imagination—and his ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Starcrossed

    A Starstruck Novel

    by Brenda Hiatt ...
    Book 2 - Starstruck
    Just when you thought your happy-ever-after was a done deal…I spent the first fifteen years of my life as a nerdy nobody before discovering my true identity as the long lost princess of a secret civilization. Now I’m dodging extraterrestrial paparazzi while trying to keep the truth from my adoptive aunt and uncle and everyone at school. At least I can be myself with my boyfriend and literal ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Scions

    a Starcrossed novel

    Book 4 - Starcrossed
    The dazzling prequel to the Starcrossed series, the #1 international bestselling trilogy. Perfect for fans of *Alexandra Bracken* and Chloe Gong.**New York City, 1993. It wasn’t Daphne’s choice to move into the heart of a struggle that has been secretly waging for thirty-three hundred years, but not much in her life has been up to her. Fate has brought Daphne, daughter of Zeus, and Heir to the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Starcrossed

    Book 2 - Beauty and Her Alien
    Classic fairy tale meets alien abduction in this second riveting installment in the Beauty and Her Alien series.It’s all very well to make out with an alien prince. A few kisses should be harmless—right?Yet that alien prince is the only male present on the spaceship that serves as Corinne Kaminski’s gilded prison. Faced with a thorny status quo, Corinne begrudgingly keeps plotting her escape, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Goddess

    Narrated by Devon Sorvari ...
    Audiobook 3 - Starcrossed

    Unabridged

    11 hours 32 min

    Internationally bestselling author Josephine Angelini concludes her action-packed Starcrossed trilogy with Goddess-a romantically-charged book that Newsday raved was a "clever reworking of Greek mythology." After Helen Hamilton accidentally unleashes the violent gods from their captivity on Olympus, she and her friends must imprison them before their thirst for war-and blood-take over the world. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Starcrossed

    Narrated by Devon Sorvari ...
    Audiobook 1 - Starcrossed Trilogy

    Unabridged

    14 hours 7 min

    The passionate romance of Twilight meets Greek mythology in this dazzling debut about star-crossed demigods.How do you defy destiny?Helen Hamilton has spent her entire sixteen years trying to hide how different she is - no easy task on an island as small and sheltered as Nantucket. And it's getting harder.Nightmares of a desperate desert journey have Helen waking parched, only to find her sheets ... Read more

    $28.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Starcrossed

    by Ben Bova ...
    A stinging SFnal, futuristic satire on the TV industry, based on Ben's and Harlan Ellison's involvement in a real TV series, THE STARLOST.(Bova dedicates the novel to "Cordwainer Bird", the pen name Harlan Ellison uses when he does not want to be associated with a television or film project.)Television in the 21st century, where ratings are everything... Physicist Bill Oxford has just developed a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • StarCrossed

    16-year-old Digger thrives as a spy and sneak-thief among the feuding religious factions of Gerse. But when a routine job goes horribly wrong and her partner and lover Tegen is killed, she disguises herself in a group of young nobles and sneaks out of the city. Accepted as a lady-in-waiting at the stronghold of the powerful Nemair, she finds new peace and friendship (and some new targets). But ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Starcrossed

    by Marc Johnson ...
    Christina is on the verge of an incredible scientific breakthrough—one that will affect all of mankind. She’s sacrificed everything for her work, including her relationship with the only man she’s ever truly loved.Booker’s life is empty without Christina. She keeps saying it’s over, but he can’t help reaching out to her one more time—at exactly the wrong moment.When Christina’s experiment goes ... Read more

    $0.99 USD