Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Still Water

    A Novel

    by Amy Stuart ...
    From the internationally bestselling author of Still Mine comes a “riveting, twisty…stay-up-all-night read” (Karma Brown, bestselling author of In This Moment) about the hunt for a missing mother and son in a town that is drowning in deception—perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shari Lapena.How do you find the truth in a town full of secrets?Sally Proulx and her young boy have mysteriously ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Still Water

    by Amy Stuart ...
    Narrated by Madeleine Maby ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 40 min

    From the Globe and Mail bestselling author of Still Mine comes a new psychological thriller about the hunt for a missing mother and son in a town that is drowning in deception.How do you find the truth in a town full of secrets?Sally Proulx and her young boy have mysteriously disappeared in the stormy town of High River. Clare O’Dey is hired to track them down, hoping against all odds to find them ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Still Mine

    by Amy Stuart ...
    Narrated by Emily Durante ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 24 min

    Clare is on the run. From her past, from her husband, and from her own secrets. When she turns up alone in the remote mining town of Blackmore asking about Shayna Fowles, the local girl who disappeared, everyone wants to know who Clare really is and what she's hiding. As it turns out, she's hiding a lot, including what ties her to Shayna in the first place. But everyone in this place is hiding ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Still Here

    by Amy Stuart ...
    From the internationally bestselling author of Still Mine and Still Water comes a “powerful, atmospheric, perfectly plotted thriller” (Samantha M. Bailey, #1 bestselling author of Woman on the Edge) featuring a private investigator who is on the hunt for two missing persons but finds herself being hunted instead.Malcolm is gone. Disappeared. And no one knows where or why.His colle... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • Still Mine

    by Amy Stuart ...
    From internationally bestselling author Amy Stuart comes a “dark and deliciously disturbing” (Publishers Weekly) novel about one woman’s search for answers when another woman goes missing from a desperate, drug-addled mountain town where everyone is implicated in her disappearance.What happens when you vanish from your life and leave no story behind?Someone makes one up for you.Clare is on the run ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Still Water

    by John Harvey ...
    Book 9 - The Charlie Resnick Mysteries
    A British police investigator looks into the murder of an abused woman: “More than a crime novel . . . a tapestry of intrigue and moral quandary” (San Francisco Chronicle).For Charlie Resnick, the night they found the body in the water was the night that Milt Jackson came to town. Resnick is a jazz fiend and considers Jackson, a contemporary of Miles Davis and Thelonious Monk, one of the all-time ... Read more

    $9.89 USD

  • Still Water Saints

    A Novel

    by Alex Espinoza ...
    “As perfect as the beads of a rosary.”–Sandra Cisneros, author of The House on Mango Street“Fresh, magical, beautiful, evocative” says Lisa See, about this wonderful first novel by Alex Espinoza. Still Water Saints chronicles a momentous year in the life of Agua Mansa, a largely Latino town beyond the fringes of Los Angeles and home to the Botánica Oshún, where people come seeking charms, herbs, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • Like Still Water

    by Simona Grossi ...
    For a while Clara stopped believing that she could be herself. Lost in her career, her life became flavorless, still, almost nonsense to her. But then an unexpected meeting reminds her of the person she was, the one she could be. Will she pursue that possibility?Clara's life feels like still water: motionless, silent, flavorless. Her job as a lawyer has silenced her love for music and her past as ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Painting Still Water

    Representing Reflections

    by Ev Hales ...
    An inspiring ebook based on instructional painting ideas and techniques for artists. Utilize the concept of painting less to say more when focusing on still water. Still water is a reflective surface offering the artist many possibilities for evocative and mood filled imagery. Explore the issues related to creating depth across a flat horizontal surface; edge control; tonal gradation and color. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Still Water Bay S1 E4

    A Series of Small Town Horror, #4

    Book 4 - A Series of Small Town Horror
    Something stirs the waters of Still Water Bay…From the Bram Stoker Award® winning Crystal Lake Publishing comes Still Water Bay, a shared-world Dark Fiction series.Due to an error made by Li, the Guild is split while on a monster hunt. Jonathan and Sam wind up at the Guild's cemetery, while Asadi and John make their way back to the library. Here they learn the true identity of the monsters and ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Still Water

    Coal is the hard, black heart of the mountain town of Stillwater, West Virginia, but far beneath it lies something much darker, an evil beyond time, waiting to rise and bathe the world in blood and fire once more. When unwitting miners dig into its tomb, only Kyle - Stillwater's prodigal son - and paranormal investigator Maya stand between humanity and Hell. Time is short and evil runs deep in… ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Still Water Bay S1 E2

    A Series of Small Town Horror, #2

    Book 2 - A Series of Small Town Horror
    Something stirs the waters of Still Water Bay…From the Bram Stoker Award® winning Crystal Lake Publishing comes Still Water Bay, a shared-world Dark Fiction series.A horrific monster has robbed Asadi of what he loves most, forcing him to make a decision that will change his life forever. Will he make the right choice? Discover the truth in Still Water Bay's Episode Two: A Call to Action.Still ... Read more

    $0.99 USD