Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Stormrise

    A combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme's epic YA Fantasy debut, Stormrise, inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce.If Rain weren’t a girl, she would be respected as a Neshu combat master. Instead, her gender dooms her to a colorless future. When an army of nomads invades her kingdom, and a draft forces every ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Stormrise

    Narrated by Renee Chambliss ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 1 min

    A combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme's epic YA Fantasy debut, Stormrise, inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce.If Rain weren’t a girl, she would be respected as a Neshu combat master. Instead, her gender dooms her to a colorless future. When an army of nomads invades her kingdom, and a draft forces every ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Stolen Kingdom

    “A bold girl, a kingdom under attack, magic everywhere—I devoured it in one sitting! This book is one wild ride!” —Tamora Pierce on StormriseNothing is quite as it seems in this thrilling YA fantasy adventure by Jillian Boehme, The Stolen Kingdom!For a hundred years, the once-prosperous kingdom of Perin Faye has suffered under the rule of the greedy and power-hungry Thungrave kings. Maralyth ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Stolen Kingdom

    Narrated by Kirby Heyborne, Suzy Jackson ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 10 min

    “What did it matter what I felt about anyone? In three days, either I would be queen—or I would be dead.” For a hundred years, the once prosperous kingdom of Perin Faye has suffered under the rule of the greedy and power-hungry Thungrave kings. Maralyth Graylaern, a vintner’s daughter, has no idea her hidden magical power is proof of a secret bloodline and claim to the throne. Alac Thungrave, the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Stormrise

    by C.S. Dinkel ...
    Four hundred years ago, an apocalyptic Greatstorm shattered civilization and ushered in a new age of darkness. Now, devastating Storms strike every night, ripping open the heavens and summoning feral, alien creatures known as ghoblins. In the desert, in one of the Sanctuary Cities, a young slave-warrior feels the Storm pulsing within him. To the far north, in the icy regions of the Glaciers, the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Signature Of All Things

    by Jacob Boehme ...
    The Signature of All ThingsBy Jacob Boehme"If Signatura Rerum by the German mystic Jacob Boehme looks like a book you'd find in the library at a certain school of wizardry, you're not too far off. Boehme discourses at length here on one of the fundamental laws of Magic: the law of signatures, the concept that every object in the real world has some hidden meaning, and particularly how these ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Ruling the World

    Freedom, Civilisation and Liberalism in the Nineteenth-Century British Empire

    Ruling the World tells the story of how the largest and most diverse empire in history was governed, everywhere and all at once. Focusing on some of the most tumultuous years of Queen Victoria's reign, Alan Lester, Kate Boehme and Peter Mitchell adopt an entirely new perspective to explain how the men in charge of the British Empire sought to manage simultaneous events across the globe. Using case ... Read more

    $19.69 USD

  • Mystics Of The Renaissance And Their Relation To Modern Thought - Including Meister Eckhart, Tauler, Paracelsus, Jacob Boehme, Giordano Bruno And Others

    Including Meister Eckhart, Tauler, Paracelsus, Jacob Boehme, Giordano Bruno And Others

    Translated by Bertram Keightley ...
    First published in 1911, “Mystics Of The Renaissance And Their Relation To Modern Thought” is a detailed account of Renaissance mysticism with reference to contemporary philosophy and theosophy. Rudolf Joseph Lorenz Steiner (1861 – 1925) was an Austrian social reformer, philosopher, economist, architect, esotericist, and economist. He rose to celebrity during the latter part of the twentieth ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Signature of All Things (Signatura Rerum)

    by Jacob Boehme ...
    The Signature of All Things (Signatura Rerum) is one of German mystic Jacob Boehmes most famous works. Boehmes writings have been studied by philosophers, theologians, and those interested in the esoteric and occult. A table of contents is also included for easier navigation. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Life and Doctrines of Jacob Boehme

    Paphos Publishers offers a wide catalog of rare classic titles, published for a new generation.The Life and Doctrines of Jacob Boehme is a fantastic overview of the famous mystic and his work. ... Read more

    $2.29 USD

  • The Signature of All Things

    by Jacob Boehme ...
    Jacob Boehme’s mystical pantheism and dialectical conception of God – in which good and evil are rooted in one and the same being – soon brought him into conflict with Lutheran orthodoxy. It is in 'The Signature of all Things' (Signatura Rerum) that the tenets of Boehme’s theosophy are related in their greatest detail. Casting the reader into the vortex of his cosmological universe, Boehme’s ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Confessions of Jacob Boehme

    by Jacob Boehme ...
    The Confessions of Jacob Boehme is a wonderful primer on the German mystic, created by W. Scott Palmer. Palmers quick read is a great introduction for those interested in Boehme. A table of contents is also included for easier navigation. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD