Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 24771 results for “summer on a sunny island sue moorcroft

Skip side bar filters
  • Summer on a Sunny Island

    by Sue Moorcroft

    The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, happy read that will raise your spirits and warm your heart!This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta…When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus, her Mum Dory suggests a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dory introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun. But ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Summer on a Sunny Island

    by Sue Moorcroft

    Narrated by Lesley Harcourt

    Unabridged

    10 hours 34 min

    The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, happy read that will raise your spirits and warm your heart!This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta…When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus, her Mum Dory suggests a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dory introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun. But ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Summer on Seashell Island

    The perfect uplifting and feel-good summer romance for fans of Sue Moorcroft and Phillipa Ashley

    by Sophie Pembroke

    ''Absolutely fantastic read...this is superb...devoured this in one sitting'' NetGalley reviewer''A perfect happy ever after read.'' NetGalley reviewerAll you need is one summer to change your life...Miranda Waters has always loved Seashell Island - while her brother and sister escaped it as soon as they were old enough. So when Miranda is left in charge of her parents'' Lighthouse B&B for the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Summer to Remember

    by Sue Moorcroft

    Narrated by Sophie Aldred

    Unabridged

    10 hours 25 min

    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie Fforde COME AND SPEND SUMMER BY THE SEA!WANTED! A caretaker for Roundhouse Row holiday cottages.WHERE? Nelson’s Bar is the perfect little village. Nestled away on the Norfolk coast we can offer you no signal, no Wi-Fi and – most importantly – no problems!WHO? The ideal candidate will be looking for an escape from their cheating scum... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • A Summer to Remember

    by Sue Moorcroft

    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie Fforde COME AND SPEND SUMMER BY THE SEA!WANTED! A caretaker for Roundhouse Row holiday cottages.WHERE? Nelson’s Bar is the perfect little village. Nestled away on the Norfolk coast we can offer you no signal, no Wi-Fi and – most importantly – no problems!WHO? The ideal candidate will be looking for an escape from their cheating scum... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • One Summer in Italy

    by Sue Moorcroft

    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie FfordeWhen Sofia Bianchi’s father Aldo dies, it makes her stop and look at things afresh. Having been his carer for so many years, she knows it’s time for her to live her own life – and to fulfil some promises she made to Aldo in his final days.So there’s nothing for it but to escape to Italy’s Umbrian mountains where, tucked away in a sleepy Italian ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Just for the Summer: Your perfect summer read!

    by Sue Moorcroft

    ‘Effortlessly engaging…a magical must!’ HeatThe #1 bestselling author returns for summer! Grab your sun hat, a cool glass of wine, and the only book you need on holiday…In theory, nothing could be better than a summer spent basking in the French sun. That is, until you add in three teenagers, two love interests, one divorcing couple, and a very unexpected pregnancy.Admittedly, this isn’t exactly ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    One Summer in Italy

    by Sue Moorcroft

    Narrated by Helen Johns

    Unabridged

    11 hours 45 min

    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie FfordeWhen Sofia Bianchi’s father Aldo dies, it makes her stop and look at things afresh. Having been his carer for so many years, she knows it’s time for her to live her own life – and to fulfil some promises she made to Aldo in his final days.So there’s nothing for it but to escape to Italy’s Umbrian mountains where, tucked away in a sleepy Italian ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Dream a Little Dream

    by Sue Moorcroft

    series Middledip #3
    What would you give to make your dreams come true?Liza Reece has a dream. Working as a reflexologist for a troubled holistic centre isn’t enough. When the opportunity arises to take over the Centre she jumps at it. Problem is, she needs funds, and fast, as she’s not the only one interested.Dominic Christy has dreams of his own. Diagnosed as suffering from a rare sleep disorder, disillusioned with ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Want to Know a Secret?

    by Sue Moorcroft

    Star-crossed lovers tempt fate in a compelling romance from the author of All That Mullarkey: “I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!” (Katie Fforde, #1 bestselling author of A Country Escape).When Diane Jenner’s husband is hurt in a helicopter crash, she discovers a secret that changes her life. And it’s all about money, the kind of money the Jenners have never had.James North has money, but he ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • A Home in the Sun

    by Sue Moorcroft

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dream a Little Dream

    by Sue Moorcroft

    Narrated by Julie Teal

    Unabridged

    11 hours 33 min

    Liza Reece has ambitious dreams. When the opportunity arises to take over the Holistic Centre she works at, she jumps at it. Problem is, she needs funds. Dominic Christy has dreams of his own. Suffering from a rare sleep disorder, dumped by his girlfriend and discharged from his job, he has money, and plans for the Centre that don't include Liza… ... Read more

    $22.25 USD or FREE with audiobook trial