Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 87170 results for “super fake love song david yoon

Skip side bar filters
  • Super Fake Love Song

    by David Yoon

    **An NPR Book Concierge Pick of the Year“The fun of this engrossing read is that underneath the slapstick lies a finely nuanced meditation on how we perform as ourselves.” —New York Times Book ReviewFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a moving young adult novel about friendship, identity, and acceptance. Perfect for fans of John Green and To All the Boys I've Love ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Super Fake Love Song

    by David Yoon

    Narrated by Micheel Bow

    Unabridged

    9 hours 3 min

    **An NPR Book Concierge Pick of the Year“The fun of this engrossing read is that underneath the slapstick lies a finely nuanced meditation on how we perform as ourselves.” —New York Times Book ReviewFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a moving young adult novel about friendship, identity, and acceptance. Perfect for fans of John Green and To All the Boys I've Love ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Frankly in Love

    by David Yoon

    **An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award FinalistAn Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor BookTwo friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?**Frank Li has two names. There's Frank Li, his American name. Then there's Sung-Min Li, his Korean name. No one uses his Korean name, not even his parents. Frank barely ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Frankly in Love

    by David Yoon

    Narrated by Raymond J. Lee

    Unabridged

    10 hours 11 min

    **An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award FinalistAn Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor BookTwo friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?**Frank Li has two names. There's Frank Li, his American name. Then there's Sung-Min Li, his Korean name. No one uses his Korean name, not even his parents. Frank barely ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Version Zero

    by David Yoon

    From the brilliant mind of New York Times bestselling author David Yoon comes a lightning-fast and scorchingly observant thriller about how we can save ourselves from the very real perils of a virtual world.Max, a data whiz at the social media company Wren, has gotten a firsthand glimpse of the dark side of big tech. When he questions what his company does with the data they collect, he's fired.. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Version Zero

    by David Yoon

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    From the brilliant mind of New York Times bestselling author David Yoon comes a lightning-fast and scorchingly observant thriller about how we can save ourselves from the very real perils of a virtual world.Max, a data whiz at the social media company Wren, has gotten a firsthand glimpse of the dark side of big tech. When he questions what his company does with the data they collect, he's fired.. ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Love is not blind

    Discerning fake love

    by Anuroop Sebastian

    series The discerning series #1
    Anuroop Sebastian explores the theme of 'true' vs. counterfeit, or 'fake,' love and explains how the reader can identify the real thing by following the example of Jesus. In John 2:24, Jesus rejects the praises of a certain group of people. Their praises appear to be genuine but Jesus knows that they are simply flattering Him. Yet when Mary pours expensive perfume on His feet, he accepts her love ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Heaven Treaders

    This Is My Love Song

    by David John Burgin

    Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, where are you? No woman should have to carry her husbands remains home in a green plastic jam jar in a carrier bag. Where are you?You may have the closest and happiest relationships or the most successful and fulfilling ministry or career, but eventually, we all experience the loss of someone we love. If you are the one left behind, the Bible promises comfort to those who ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Love Song for Rebels

    by Piper Lawson

    series Rivals #2
    Tyler didn’t set out to break my heart…But life doesn’t give marks for good intentions.Now, I’ll stop at nothing to achieve my dreams. I’m done playing by anyone else’s rules.But when Tyler shows up in the last place I expect, with secrets and a confession…There will be a reckoning.Because the naive girl he shattered is gone.And the woman in her place is ready for a fight.A L... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Ex, Vol. 2 (light novel)

    The Love Song of the Sword Devil

    by Tappei Nagatsuki and 1 more

    series Re:ZERO Ex (light novel) #2
    When a devil falls for an angel...Long ago, a great war raged between the royal military of Lugunica and the demi-humans. On that battlefield, a noteworthy young warrior was born---Wilhelm Trias, dubbed the Sword Devil. But despite his skill with a blade, the boy would need to grow much more before he could become a true hero. This is the story of a legendary swordsman--and how he learned to love. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Love Song for Always

    by Piper Lawson

    series Rivals #4
    I spent years hating Tyler Adams.I've also envied him, longed for him, and prayed to forget him.He will always be my rebel prince. My childhood rival. My best friend.Soon, he'll be something new…My husband.And I dare anything in this world to try and break us apart.A Love Song for Always (Rivals #4) is a Tyler and Annie wedding book and should be read following Book 3 of the Rivals trilogy (A Love ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • All About Love

    New Visions

    by bell hooks

    series Love Song to the Nation
    The acclaimed first volume in feminist icon bell hooks' "Love Song to the Nation,” All About Love is a revelation about what causes a polarized society and how to heal the divisions that cause suffering. Here is the truth about love, and inspiration to help us instill caring, compassion, and strength in our homes, schools, and workplaces.“The word ‘love’ is most often defined as a noun, yet we ... Read more

    $6.99 USD