Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Confetti Confidential

    They Do, I Don't

    by Susan Murphy

    How can you be a part of a couple's big day when your own love life is crumbling?Her once happy life in tatters thanks to a cheating husband, lacklustre career and a wrinkling face, Viv no longer believes in love and happiness. In fact, she hates them both. The problem is that as a marriage celebrant, gleeful love is what she has to deal with every day.With ten hilarious and tragic weddings (and a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • In the Company of Women

    Indirect Aggression Among Women: Why We Hurt Each Other and How to Stop

    by Pat Heim and 1 more

    In the Company of Women explains how indirect, or "relational," aggression can hurt women and hinder them from achieving success and harmony in their adult lives. Gender studies have shown that when a goal is in sight, men generally use direct action to attain it. Women, on the other hand, have been socialized to express aggressive actions through indirect means-using behavior such as shunning, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Confetti Confidential

    Untitled Book 2

    by Susan Murphy

    series Confetti Confidential Series #2
    For Viv's family, nothing ever comes easy. A warm, engaging and charming read from the author of THEY DO, I DON'T, the first in the Confetti Confidential series. For fans of Kathy Lette, Sophie Kinsella, Marian Keyes and Helen Fielding.After the breakdown of her marriage and her life, Viv has finally found happiness with Tom. But, can things really stay so perfect?With the planning for Annabel's ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Minding the Earth, Mending the World

    Zen and the Art of Planetary Crisis

    by Susan Murphy

    Shunryu Suzuki Roshi founded the San Francisco Zen Center in 1962, and after fifty years we have seen a fine group of Zen masters trained in the west take up the mantle and extend the practice of Zen in ways that might have been hard to imagine in those first early years. Susan Murphy, one of Robert Aitken's students and dharma heirs, is one of the finest in this group of young Zen teachers. She ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Red Thread Zen

    Humanly Entangled in Emptiness

    by Susan Murphy

    Love, attachment, the passions, gender, carnality, birth, bodily being, mortality, belonging, suffering, hope, despair, personhood, imagination, vitality, the struggle to be fully human – how do these things dwell wholly in emptiness, how do we reconcile their vivid life with 'no–thingness'?The red (or 'vermilion') thread originally connoted the color of the silk undergarments courtesans were ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • A Moonta Bay Christmas

    by Susan Murphy

    After three years in Sydney, Callie Ashton is reluctantly returning to her charming little home town of Moonta Bay with her spirits low thanks to a series of events that changed her big-city dream.Quickly thrust back into her old life, Callie rejoins her family, immersing herself in her mother’s upcoming holiday party. When she runs into her high school boyfriend, she takes comfort in the sugary ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • LifeQ

    How To Make Your Life Your Most Important Business

    by Dr. Susan Murphy and 1 more

    Life is 5% what happens to you and 95% what you do with that! Successful businesses create strategic plans. LifeQ: How To Make Your Life Your Most Important Business shows you how to use those same strategies to create a "business plan" for your life. No matter who you are or what you do, you can achieve the abundance and fulfillment you crave. To help you achieve breakthrough, long-term results ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Summary of Hillary Rodham Clinton’s What Happened

    by Falcon Press

    Narrated by Susan Murphy

    Unabridged

    28 min

    Summary of Hillary Rodham Clinton’s What Happened is a memoir of Clinton’s experience running for president of the United States in 2016. In the November general election, she won the popular vote by more than 3 million votes but won fewer delegates to the electoral college, which elects the president of the United States… ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Aloha Love

    A Novel

    by Susan Murphy

    From the author of the Confetti Confidential series, Susan Murphy, comes a new women’s fiction novel about finding yourself through the toughest of experiences and learning how to not only love again but how to love yourself.They say “true love comes but once,” but what if you missed it?Jennifer Bell knows she missed her chance more than twenty years ago. Heartbroken and alone, she fell into the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Summary of Jan Chozen Bays’s How to Train a Wild Elephant

    by Falcon Press

    Narrated by Susan Murphy

    Unabridged

    10 min

    Summary of Jan Chozen Bays’s How to Train a Wild Elephant offers 53 simple exercises for incorporating mindfulness into a daily routine. Mindfulness means focusing intentionally on the present task while noticing sensory information… ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Summary of Susan Peirce Thompson’s Bright Line Eating

    by Falcon Press

    Narrated by Susan Murphy

    Unabridged

    21 min

    Summary of Susan Peirce Thompson’s Bright Line Eating offers a weight-loss and maintenance strategy that relies on strict dietary eliminations instead of eating in moderation. By changing their habits, dieters can lose weight and be released from the powerful grip of foods loaded with sugar and flour. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Summary of Brendon Burchard’s High Performance Habits

    by Falcon Press

    Narrated by Susan Murphy

    Unabridged

    22 min

    Summary of Brendon Burchard’s High Performance Habits is a self-help book by motivational guru Brendon Burchard. Addressing high achievers who want to maximize their professional performance and live a meaningful life, Burchard boils success down to six high-performance habits... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial