Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 803 results for “suzy snowflake

Skip side bar filters
  • Suzy Snowflake

    by Angela Muse

    Suzy is a snowflake fairy who starts to notice that she looks different than those around her and this worries Suzy. When one of her friends sees Suzy praying to God he becomes curious. Suzy shows him how to pray so he can talk to God. Both friends realize that all of us are unique just as God intends. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Snowed In At Snowflake B&B

    The perfect romance to curl up with this winter

    by Kellie Hailes

    The perfect festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas. Perfect for fans of Victoria Walters and Phillipa AshleyAll I want for Christmas...Samantha Heatherington always loved Christmas at Snowflake B&B. Her cooking job over the festive season was always her favourite time of year. Until, thriller writer Reuben Richards buys the beautiful inn she always thought would one day be hers.Grumpy ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • How to Write a Novel Using the Snowflake Method

    by Randy Ingermanson

    series Advanced Fiction Writing #1
    A Magical Key to Unlock Your Creative WizardAre you writing a novel, but having trouble getting your first draft written? You’ve heard of “outlining,” but that sounds too rigid for you. You’ve heard of “organic writing,” but that seems a bit squishy to you.Take a look at the wildly popular Snowflake Method—a battle-tested series of ten steps that jump-start your creativity and help you quickly map ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Lonely Snowflake

    by Patrick S. Stemp and 1 more

    Snowflake is trying to find a friend who looks just like her. But all snowflakes are unique, and she is worried that she’ll never find someone exactly like her to be her friend. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Fletcher and the Snowflake Christmas

    by Julia Rawlinson and 1 more

    series Fletcher #4
    It's Christmas Eve and Fletcher has had a terrible thought what if Father Christmas can't find the rabbits' new burrow to deliver their presents? Luckily, Fletcher has just the right idea to help him find his way... Join Fletcher and his friends as they set about making Christmas perfect in this enchanting seasonal story. ‘Captivating’ Publishers Weekly‘Preschoolers will love being in on the joke, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Once Upon A Snowflake

    by Shelli Stevens

    A short Christmas Story -It's almost Christmas, and Lilly's fleeing the demon's of her past to start a new life. With her young son in tow, she's heading to California to start a new job. But fate seems to have other plans for her when she gets in an accident during a snowstorm.Logan, a sexy bachelor in this tiny town, takes her and her son in, offering a job to earn her keep while her car is ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Snowflake Freezes Up (Grimmtastic Girls #7)

    by Joan Holub and 1 more

    series Grimmtastic Girls #7
    Snowflake isn't sure which fairy tale character she is. But with her magical powers causing lots of trouble, she's definitely on thin ice! So just in case she might be a villain, Snowflake is chilly to her classmates. Can she keep her cool until she knows her whole story, or will her social life at Grimm Academy be permanently frozen? ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • CHRISTMAS IN SNOWFLAKE CANYON

    A Clean & Wholesome Romance

    by RaeAnne Thayne

    series Hope's Crossing #6
    Holiday gifts don't always come in expected packages…especially in the town of Hope's Crossing.No one has ever felt sorry for Genevieve Beaumont. After all, she has everything money can buy. That is, until she discovers her fiancé has been two-timing her and she's left with two choices: marry the philanderer to please her controlling father or be disinherited and find a means to support herself ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • How to Write a Dynamite Scene Using the Snowflake Method

    by Randy Ingermanson

    series Advanced Fiction Writing #2
    Want to Write a Dynamite Novel?The secret to writing a dynamite novel is to first write a dynamite scene.Because if you can write one terrific scene, you can write a hundred. And that’s a novel.This is a short book, with just one goal—to teach you the simple principles you can use right now to design a powerful scene before you write it.If you’ve already written your novel, ... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Snowflake Lane Inn

    the perfect feel good Christmas read

    by L. P. Dover

    A sweet festive novella from New York Times bestselling author L. P. Dover.What could a small-town innkeeper and an internationally successful fashion designer have in common? Sometimes it doesn''t matter, as long as the heart is all in . . .Layla Aberdeen is looking for an escape. After years as a successful fashion designer, her latest line has been a complete failure and she needs a place to ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Snowflake Bentley

    by Jacqueline Briggs Martin and 1 more

    In this Caldecott Medal–winning picture book, the true story of Wilson Bentley and his singular fascination with snowflakes is rendered in rich prose and gorgeous artwork, perfect for the holidays, snow days, and everyday.Wilson Bentley was always fascinated by snow. In childhood and adulthood, he saw each tiny crystal of a snowflake as a little miracle and wanted to understand them.His parents ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Snowflake Bay

    by Donna Kauffman

    series The Brides of Blueberry Cove #2
    “Sassy, witty, sexy, this spirited, sibling-centered romance sees one sister wed and the other engaged”—from the bestselling author of Sea Glass Sunrise (Library Journal).There’s no place like seaside Blueberry Cove, Maine, at Christmas—and there’s nothing like a wedding, the warmth of the holidays, and an old crush, to create the perfect new start . . .Interior designer Fiona McCrae has left fast ... Read more

    $6.89 USD