Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Take a Hint, Dani Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    series The Brown Sisters #2
    Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by Apple, Kirkus, PW, Washington Post, NPR, BookPage, OprahMag, EW, Insider, Buzzfeed, Bustle, and Amazon!USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert returns with another charming romantic comedy about a young woman who agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him “rescuing” her from their office building goes viral...Danika Brown knows what she wants: ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Take a Hint, Dani Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Narrated by Ione Butler ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    One of Oprah Magazine's 21 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert returns with another charming romantic comedy about a young woman who agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him “rescuing” her from their office building goes viral...Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    series The Brown Sisters #1
    “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestUSA TODAY BESTSELLERA witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and H ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Act Your Age, Eve Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Narrated by Ione Butler ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 51 min

    In USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert’s newest rom-com, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard—literally.One of POPSUGAR's 42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking About in 2021 and Oprah Mag's Most Anticipated Romances of 2021!Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Narrated by Adjoa Andoh ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 17 min

    “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestTalia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance’s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Act Your Age, Eve Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    series The Brown Sisters #3
    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn Talia Hibbert’s newest rom-com, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard—literally.Featured on Parade, PopSugar, Marie Claire, Oprah Mag, Bustle, Shondaland, CNN.com, Kirkus Magazine, Bookpage, USA Today, Bookish, Bookriot, and more!Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Guarding Temptation

    A Dirty British Novella

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Protective. Obsessive. And rough around the edges.James Foster knows the rules: you don’t fall for your best friend’s little sister. Nina is too young, too reckless, and too busy saving the world to be tied down by the commitment he craves.If he was smart, he’d stop wanting her. But she’s the one thing on earth James just can’t quit.Fierce. Principled. And impossible to resist.Political campaigner ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Girl Like Her

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    series Ravenswood #1
    USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert introduces the small English town of Ravenswood, where feisty, outcast heroines are swept off their feet by the strong, sweet men who love them.Ruth Kabbah is okay with being an outcast.Between her autism, her comic book nerdery, and the whiff of scandal her small town can’t forget, Ruth will always be Ravenswood’s black sheep. Since she prefers silence ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Just for Him: The Complete Series

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    series Just for Him #4
    The boss. The ex-con. The sports star.Three wealthy heroes face the defiant heroines who’ll bring them to their knees.When a harsh CEO meets a passionate career woman, he mixes business with pleasure for the first time... and is rejected for the first time, too.It's hate at first sight between a misunderstood ex-con and a strong-willed ballerina... until blackmail forces her to seduce her worst ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Work for It

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Between men like us, trust doesn't come easy.In this village, I’m an outcast: Griffin Everett, the scowling giant who prefers plants to people. Then I meet Keynes, a stranger from the city who’s everything I’m not: sharp-tongued, sophisticated, beautiful. Free. For a few precious moments in a dark alleyway, he’s also mine, hot and sweet under the stars… until he crushes me like dirt beneath his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Princess Trap

    An Interracial Romance

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Narrated by Cornell Collins ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 8 min

    From bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a story of wicked royals, fake engagements, and the fed-up office worker trapped in the midst of it all . . . Cherry Neita is thirty, flirty, and done with men. As far as she can tell, they're overrated, overpaid, and underperforming-in every area of life. But a girl has needs, and the smoking-hot stranger she just met at the office seems like the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Princess Trap

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    From bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a story of wicked royals, fake engagements, and the fed-up office worker trapped in the midst of it all…Cherry Neita is thirty, flirty, and done with men. As far as she can tell, they’re overrated, overpaid, and underperforming – in every area of life. But a girl has needs, and the smoking-hot stranger she just met at the office seems like the perfect ... Read more

    $4.99 USD