Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • It's Complicated

    A Sweet and Spicy YA Romantic Comedy Collection

    A collection containing two YA romantic comedies, one sweet and one spicy.THE SWEET: Kissed OffA lost heirloom brought them together. But will generations of bad blood tear them apart?Sixteen-year-old Reiko Mori is one step away from solving a multi-generational treasure hunt. So when she uncovers a clue about the priceless jewel, she’ll do anything to track down the stolen ruby and avenge her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Sam Cruz's Infallible Guide to Getting Girls

    Why the hell can’t chicks be more like guys?That question plagues high school senior Sam Cruz.Sam is perfectly happy being a player. He just wishes girls wouldn’t change the game from sex to relationships. It makes him look like an asshole.But when Sam’s best friend, Ally Klinger, gets dumped, she begs him to transform her into someone who can screw around then screw off.No risk of heartbreak that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • My Ex From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy Book One)

    Book 1 - The Blooming Goddess Trilogy
    She puckered up for a high-school prank and sparked a battle of the gods…Sixteen-year-old Sophie has mastered the art of troublemaking. And her next stunt promises to take down her boarding school’s leading mean girl. Locking lips with bad-boy Kai is all part of the plan, but Sophie never imagines his supernatural smooch will awaken her inner goddess.Kai burns for the top spot in Hell. But if his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • My Life From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy Book Three)

    Book 3 - The Blooming Goddess Trilogy
    Save herself.Save the world.Humanity may be screwed.To say that Sophie Bloom is at the top of her game with one only week until Spring Equinox and the final showdown with Zeus and Hades would be, well, lying.The Goddess of Spring feels more like the Goddess of Bzzz, Thanks For Playing than the savior of humanity. And could her relationships be any more messed up?Good times.Sophie is convinced... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • My Ex from Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy Book One)

    She puckered up for a high-school prank and sparked a battle of the gods...Sixteen-year-old Sophie has mastered the art of troublemaking. And her next stunt promises to take down her boarding school's leading mean girl. Locking lips with bad-boy Kai is all part of the plan, but Sophie never imagines his supernatural smooch will awaken her inner goddess.Kai burns for the top spot in Hell. But if ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sam Cruz's Infallible Guide to Getting Girls

    Why the hell can't chicks be more like guys?That question plagues high school senior Sam Cruz.Sam is perfectly happy being a player. He just wishes girls wouldn't change the game from sex to relationships. It makes him look like an asshole.But when Sam's best friend, Ally Klinger, gets dumped, she begs him to transform her into someone who can screw around then screw off.No risk of heartbreak that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • My Life From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy Book Three)

    Save herself.Save the world.Humanity may be screwed.To say that Sophie Bloom is at the top of her game with one only week until Spring Equinox and the final showdown with Zeus and Hades would be, well, lying.The Goddess of Spring feels more like the Goddess of Bzzz, Thanks For Playing than the savior of humanity. And could her relationships be any more messed up?Good times.Sophie is convinced that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • My Date From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy Book Two)

    Breaking up is easy. Dating is deadly.Sophie has to unlock Persephone's memories if she has any hope uncovering the ritual to stop Zeus and Hades from taking over the world.Even if it means striking a deal with the Goddess of Love. What choice does she have?The mission: stop Hermes from turning mean girl Bethany into a global mega-celebrity.The catch? Work with the Prince of the Underworld.With ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • My Date From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy Book Two)

    Book 2 - The Blooming Goddess Trilogy
    Breaking up is easy. Dating is deadly.Sophie has to unlock Persephone’s memories if she has any hope of uncovering the ritual to stop Zeus and Hades from taking over the world.Even if it means striking a deal with the Goddess of Love. What choice does she have?The mission: stop Hermes from turning mean girl Bethany into a global mega-celebrity.The catch? Work with the Prince of the Underworld.With ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Not the Duke's Darling

    Narrated by Ashford McNab ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Greycourt Series

    Unabridged

    10 hours 36 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maiden Lane series comes the first book in a new series that "marries her irresistibly witty writing style with an intrigue-steeped plot," (Booklist) perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James.Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone living under an assumed ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • My Darling Husband

    A Novel

    "Riveting suspense, truly surprising revelations, and silky smooth writing make this one unmissable!" — **Joshilyn Jackson, New York Times bestselling author of Mother May IBestselling author of DEAR WIFE and THE MARRIAGE LIE, Kimberly Belle returns with her most heart-pounding thriller to date, as a masked home invader reveals the cracks in a marriage.**Everyone is about to know what her husband ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Spanking the Naughty Bride

    by Leena Darling ...
    Spanking the Naughty Bride is a smoking HOT domestic discipline (spanking romance) collection featuring all four short stories in the Naughty Bride series:Wedding Night Spanking (Naughty Bride #1) - Rick has always told Sara she would be a spanked wife once they got married. She never expected he would actually spank her for disobedience, but she soon finds out he's a man of his word. On their ... Read more

    $2.99 USD