Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The A.I. Who Loved Me

    by Alyssa Cole ...
    The critically acclaimed Audible Original narrated by Regina Hall, with a cameo by Mindy Kaling, now available in ebook and print formats!Trinity Jordan leads a quiet, normal life: working from home for the Hive, a multifunctional government research center, and recovering from the incident that sent her into a tailspin. But the life she's trying to rebuild is plagued by mishaps when Li Wei, her ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Viscount Who Loved Me

    Bridgerton

    by Julia Quinn ...
    series Bridgertons #2
    A New York Times BestsellerFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the story of Anthony Bridgerton, in the second of her beloved Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.ANTHONY’S STORYThis time the gossip columnists have it wrong. London’s most elusive bachelor Anthony Bridgerton hasn’t just decided ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Viscount Who Loved Me

    by Julia Quinn ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 23 min

    1814 promises to be another eventful season, but not, This Author believes, for Anthony Bridgerton, London's most elusive bachelor, who has shown no indication that he plans to marry. And in all truth, why should he? When it comes to playing the consummate rake, nobody does it better... -Lady Whistledown's Society Papers, April 1814 But this time the gossip columnists have it wrong. Anthony ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Mech Who Loved Me

    London Steampunk vampire romance

    by Bec McMaster ...
    series London Steampunk: The Blue Blood Conspiracy
    Ava McLaren is tired of being both a virgin, and a mere laboratory assistant for the Company of Rogues. When a baffling mystery rears its head, it presents her with the opportunity to work a real case... and perhaps get a taste of the passion that eludes her.Blue bloods are dying from a mysterious disease, which should be impossible. Ava suspects there's more to the case than meets the eye and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Highlander Who Loved Me

    by Tara Kingston ...
    series Highland Heart Series #1
    Johanna Templeton is on a life-and-death quest. Swept into an intrigue that rivals the tales she pens, she joins forces with a Highland rogue to find the treasure that will save her kidnapped niece—a prize the Scot seeks for reasons that have nothing to do with ransom. Engaging the Highlander in a sizzling battle of the sexes, Johanna shields her heart.Connor MacMasters, spy for Queen Victoria, is ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Scot Who Loved Me

    A Scottish Treasures Novel

    by Gina Conkle ...
    series Scottish Treasures #1
    A Mass Market OriginalThe first in a daring new Scottish historical series about a woman determined to return Scottish treasures to the Highlands and the only man who can help her—the lover she once abandoned.Proud Scot, Will MacDonald sits in prison for wearing his kilt. He’s determined to leave England as soon as he’s released, but his plans go awry when a mysterious woman enters his cell, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Dom Who Loved Me, Masters and Mercenaries, Book 1

    by Lexi Blake ...
    series Masters and Mercenaries #1
    A routine mission…Sean Taggart is hunting a deadly terrorist, and his only lead is the lovely Grace Hawthorne. She's the executive assistant for an employment agency Sean suspects is a front for illegal activities. To get the truth, he is going to have to get very close to Grace, a task he is all too eager to undertake when he discovers her deliciously submissive nature.…turns into a dangerous ... Read more

    Free

  • The Dragon Who Loved Me

    by G.A. Aiken ...
    series Dragon Kin #5
    **“**There’s never a dull moment with these dragons. Fighting! Mayhem! Danger! . . . a fun read” from the New York Times bestselling author (Vampire Book Club).I was raised for battle. And as the first daughter of a warrior family, I’ve earned my reputation the hard way. Yet now I fight alongside uncivilized male Northland dragons who think a female is only good for breeding and waiting back home ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • The Immortal Who Loved Me

    An Argeneau Novel

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    series Argeneau Vampire #21
    A few hours ago, Sherry Carne would have sworn that vampires didn’t exist. That’s before rogue immortals rampage through her store, leaving bloody chaos (literally) in their wake. The kicker comes when Sherry learns that one of the vamps on the bad guys’ trail may be her life mate. Her head says it’s impossible. The rest of her takes one look at Basileios Argeneau and has much more interesting ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Laird Who Loved Me

    by Karen Hawkins ...
    series The MacLean Curse Series #5
    New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins entrances with the story of a proud Highlander and the impulsive English minx who resolves that, one way or another, he will be…The Laired Who Loved Me.Handsome Alexander MacLean enjoyed his intoxicating flirtation with lovely Caitlyn Hurst…until she embarrassed him in front of the entire town. Orchestrating Caitlyn’s attendance at a fashionable ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Earl Who Loved Me

    It's Twelfth Night and Lady Amelia Banbrook, the daughter of the esteemed Earl of Hollinworth, finds herself in a bit of quandary. She is in love with her family's country neighbor, the perennial bachelor, Lord David Rutledge, the Earl of Weatherby. Friends since their youth, Amelia is convinced that there is no possible way that David returns her love, no matter how much she might wish it or if ... Read more

    Free

  • The Duke Who Loved Me

    by Alexis Hall ...
    A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins! ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER