Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Flatshare

    A Novel

    by Beth O'Leary ...
    What if your roommate is your soul mate? A joyful, quirky romantic comedy, Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare is a feel-good novel about finding love in the most unexpected of ways.Tiffy and Leon share an apartment. Tiffy and Leon have never met.After a bad breakup, Tiffy Moore needs a place to live. Fast. And cheap. But the apartments in her budget have her wondering if astonishingly colored mold on ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Flatshare

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 58 min

    "Carrie Hope Fletcher and Kwaku Fortune bring genuine emotion to this London rom-com with their impeccable narration about an unlikely friendship." — AudioFile Magazine"Boasting Carrie Hope Fletcher’s no-nonsense British accent and Kwaku Fortune’s mild Irish brogue...the audio version brings this butterfly-inducing romantic read to life." — PasteThis program includes a bonus interview with the ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    If I Never Met You

    A Novel

    Narrated by Sara Novak ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 16 min

    Bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartfelt romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne.If faking love is this easy... how do you know when it’s real?When her partner of over a decade suddenly ends things, Laurie is left reeling—not only because they work at the same law firm and she has to see him every day. Her once perfect life is in ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Switch

    A Novel

    by Beth O'Leary ...
    A grandmother and granddaughter swap lives in The Switch, a charming, romantic novel by Beth O’Leary, who has been hailed as “the new Jojo Moyes” (Cosmopolitan UK)...When overachiever Leena Cotton is ordered to take a two-month sabbatical after blowing a big presentation at work, she escapes to her grandmother Eileen's house for some long-overdue rest.Eileen is newly single and about to turn ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Beach Read

    by Emily Henry ...
    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 13 min

    **THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF PEOPLE WE MEET ON VACATION!“Original, sparkling bright, and layered with feeling.”—Sally Thorne, author of The Hating GameA romance writer who no longer believes in love and a literary writer stuck in a rut engage in a summer-long challenge that may just upend everything they believe about happily ever afters. ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Honey-Don't List

    Narrated by Patti Murin, Jon Root ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 29 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author behind the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners comes a delightfully charming love story about what happens when two assistants tasked with keeping a rocky relationship from explosion start to feel sparks of their own.Carey Duncan has worked for home remodeling and design gurus Melissa and Rusty ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Hating Game

    A Novel

    by Sally Thorne ...
    Narrated by Katie Schorr ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 29 min

    Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome.2) A person’s undoing3) Joshua TemplemanLucy Hutton has always been certain that the nice girl can get the corner office. She’s charming and accommodating and prides herself on being ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Shipped

    Unabridged

    8 hours 42 min

    Named a Best Romance Book of 2021 by Entertainment Weekly * Good***reads*** * PopSugar * Marie Claire * Real Simple * Insider * Vulture * CNN * Bookreporter * BookBub * and more!The Unhoneymooners meets The Hating Game in this witty, clever, and swoonworthy novel following a workaholic marketing manager who is forced to go on a cruise with her arch-nemesis when... ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Narrated by Adjoa Andoh ...
    series The Brown Sisters #1

    Unabridged

    10 hours 41 min

    “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestTalia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance’s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Happy Ever After Playlist

    by Abby Jimenez ...
    Narrated by Zachary Webber, Erin Mallon ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 17 min

    One trouble-making dog brings together two perfect strangers in this USA Today bestselling romantic comedy full of "fierce humor and fiercer heart." (Casey McQuiston, NYT bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue)Two years after losing her fiancé, Sloan Monroe still can't seem to get her life back on track. But one trouble-making pup with a "take me home" look in his eyes is about to change ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Second First Impressions

    A Novel

    by Sally Thorne ...
    Narrated by Jennifer Jill Araya ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 20 min

    From the USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game and 99 Percent Mine comes the clever, funny, and unforgettable story of a muscular, tattooed man hired as an assistant to two old women—under the watchful eye of a beautiful retirement home manager.Dazzle (n): Brightness that blinds someone temporarily.Position Vacant: Two ancient old women residing at Providence Retirement Villa seek male ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Bride Test

    by Helen Hoang ...
    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when people move his things or contentment when ledgers balance down to the penny—but not important emotions, like love. His family knows better—that his autism means he just processes emotions differently. When he steadfastly avoids relationships, his mother takes matters into her own hands and returns to Vietnam to find him the perfect bride. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial