Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 3343 results for “the hurlyburly's husband

Skip side bar filters
  • The Hurlyburly's Husband

    by Jean Teulé and 1 more

    The Marquis de Montespan and his new wife, Athenais, are a true love-match - a rarity amongst the nobility of seventeenth-century France. But love is not enough to maintain their hedonistic lifestyle. When Madame de Montespan is offered the chance to become lady-in-waiting to the Queen at Versailles, she seizes this opportunity to turn their fortunes round. Too late, Montespan discovers that his ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • The Girl With The Make-Believe Husband

    A Bridgerton Prequel

    by Julia Quinn

    series Rokesbys Series #2
    There were Bridgertons before the eight alphabetically named siblings. In this second of a new prequel series, following Because of Miss Bridgerton, we go back to where it all began. . . from New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn.While you were sleeping...With her brother Thomas injured on the battlefront in the Colonies, orphaned Cecilia Harcourt has two unbearable choices: move in with a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Lost Husband

    A Novel

    by Katherine Center

    **Perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin, this tender and heartwarming novel explores the trials of losing what matters most—and how there’s always more than we can imagine left to find.NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE**Dear Libby, It occurs to me that you and your two children have been living with your mother for—Dear Lord!—two whole years, and I’m writing to see if you'd like to be ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Husband List

    by Victoria Alexander

    series Effington Family & Friends #2
    An Unexpected HusbandAgainst her better judgment, Lady Gillian Marley needs to find herself a husband -- and quickly. To claim her uncle's unexpected bequest she must marry by her next birthday, which leaves only two months to find a malleable mate. Topping her list of eligible candidates is the honorable Earl of Shelbrooke, yet one look at the very handsome but enigmatic nobleman and Gillian ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Married to a Mistress

    by Lynne Graham

    series The Husband Hunters
    Read this classic romance by USA Today bestselling author Lynne Graham, now available for the first time in e-book!Race to the altar—Maxie, Darcy and Polly are The HUSBAND Hunters!The terms of the will: Maxie, Darcy and Polly have each been left a share of their godmother’s estate—if they marry within a year and remain married for six months…The hunter: Maxie is faced with paying her father’s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Contract Baby

    by Lynne Graham

    series The Husband Hunters
    Read this classic romance by USA Today bestselling author Lynne Graham, now available for the first time in e-book!Race to the altar—Maxie, Darcy and Polly are The HUSBAND Hunters!The terms of the will: Maxie, Darcy and Polly have each been left a share of their godmother’s estate—if they marry within a year and remain married for six months…The hunter: Polly became a surrogate mother to pay for ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Husband Mission

    by Regina Scott

    series The Spy Matchmaker Series #1
    When finding a husband is the mission.Katherine Collins is on a mission. With no means and few prospects, the spirited spinster is financially beholden to her stepsister Constance, who stands to inherit a large fortune--if she marries in the next six weeks. What better than to present Constance with the perfect husband, Alexander Wescott, Lord Borin? After all, Katherine has been spying on the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Husband Gambit

    by L.A. Witt

    Narrated by Greg Boudreaux and 1 more

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    Marry me for 1 year. Payment: 1.2 million.Hayden Somerset is convinced the ad is a joke, but he responds anyway because, hello, 1.2 million. He’s broke, living in a tiny apartment with two roommates, and exhausted from praying his ancient car survives just one more week. His skyrocketing rent and crushing student loans aren’t helping either. At this point, there isn’t much Hayden wouldn’t do for ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Unexpected Husband

    Captured by Love, #8

    by Miranda P. Charles

    series Captured by Love #8
    Can Tristan afford to trust the woman he wants?Tristan Grant’s entertainment venues are now the most popular in the country, but his success has come at a price. Larry and Debbie Shipton, his main competitors, are resorting to sabotage to regain their number one position. But that’s not the most shocking news. The woman he had a one-night stand with claims she’s pregnant with his baby. The problem ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • It's Always the Husband

    A Novel

    by Michele Campbell

    "If you loved Liane Moriarty’s Big Little Lies, put this thriller on the top of your list…you won’t be sure “whodunit” until the very (shocking) end.”—Today*Named one of "50 Best Books for the Beach" by Coastal Living*Named one of "7 Books You Won't Be Able to Put Down This Month" by InStyle*Named one of "6 Books to Cure Your Little Big Lies Withdrawal" by Elle.com*Named one of "20 Mu... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Doctor's Husband

    by Ann B. Harrison

    series The Watson Brothers #3
    After being turned down for his dream job, Evan needs to reassess his future as he returns home for his brother's wedding. Taking a chance, he asks Dr. Denver Sinclair to accompany him as his date. He never expects her to say yes, so he is surprised when she agrees. After all, he's been trying to get her to go out with him for the last two years with no luck.But brilliant ambitious Denver has an ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • THE RELUCTANT HUSBAND

    by Lynne Graham

    She was still his wife!Frankie thought she'd seen the last of her husband, Santino Vitale-until he breezed back into her life with some earth-shattering news. Their marriage wasn't annulled, and now he intended to claim the wedding night they'd never had!He had it all worked out. Within three weeks Frankie would have paid her dues and be free to leave Santino, file for divorce and forget all about ... Read more

    $3.99 USD