Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Jasmine Throne

    by Tasha Suri ...
    Book 1 - The Burning Kingdoms
    **NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2021 BY PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, LIBRARY JOURNAL, BOOKLIST, AND THE NEW YORK PUBLIC LIBRARYA ruthless princess and a powerful priestess come together to rewrite the fate of an empire in this “fiercely and unapologetically feminist tale of endurance and revolution set against a gorgeous, unique magical world” (S. A. Chakraborty, author of the The City of Brass).**Exiled ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Jasmine Throne

    by Tasha Suri ...
    Narrated by Shiromi Arserio ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Burning Kingdoms

    Unabridged

    19 hours 43 min

    "RAISES THE BAR FOR WHAT EPIC FANTASY SHOULD BE." —Chloe Gong, author of These Violent DelightsA ruthless princess and a powerful priestess come together to rewrite the fate of an empire in this “fiercely and unapologetically feminist tale of endurance and revolution set against a gorgeous, unique magical world” (S. A. Chakraborty).Exiled by her despotic brother, princess Malini spends her days ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Jasmine Wife

    A gripping and stunning historical romance set in the British Raj for fans of Janet MacLeod Trotter, Dinah Jefferies and global bestseller Lucinda RileyAt midnight where the jasmine blooms, a woman waits for her lover…Sara Archer’s future as the dutiful wife of a British official in India seems assured, until a chance meeting with the gorgeous and powerful Ravi Sabran changes everything.Under the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Jasmine Wife

    Narrated by Stephanie Beattie ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 2 min

    A gripping and stunning historical romance set in the British Raj for fans of Dinah Jefferies and global bestseller Lucinda RileyAt midnight where the jasmine blooms, a woman waits for her lover…Sara Archer’s future as the dutiful wife of a British official in India seems assured, until a chance meeting with the gorgeous and powerful Ravi Sabran changes everything.Under the heat of the Indian sun, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When the Devil Drives

    Book 2 - The Jasmine Sharp and Catherine McLeod Novels
    A midsummer night’s murder mystery in Scotland by “one of the funniest, savviest crime writers around” (The Independent).Actress-turned-private investigator Jasmine Sharp is used to clients looking for long-lost relatives. When a woman hires her to find her missing sister, Sharp assumes the case will be straightforward. Instead, it pulls her back into the world of professional drama—and the ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • The Jasmine Trade

    A Novel of Suspense Introducing Eve Diamond

    Everything was set. Seventeen-year-old Marina Lu had even ordered custom-made gowns for the ten bridesmaids who, in several months' time, would have preceded her down the aisle at her storybook wedding.There isn't going to be a wedding. Marina lies dead, alone in her shiny status car in a suburban shopping center parking lot, her two-carat diamond engagement ring refracting another abruptly ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Where the Bodies Are Buried

    Book 1 - The Jasmine Sharp and Catherine McLeod Novels
    Who cares if a lowlife is murdered? Two Glasgow investigators, in a thriller that’ll “wake up crime fiction readers everywhere” (Val McDermid).When a small-time heroin dealer turns up dead one fine morning in Scotland, no one is that surprised. Sleeping with a big-time drug trafficker’s girlfriend can bring around plenty of enemies. Little wonder that Detective Superintendent Catherine McLeod has ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • Under The Jasmine Tree

    Book 2 - Sophie Saga's
    The eagerly awaited sequel to "Where Rosemary Grows"Having ditched her fiance and fleeing her old boring life in the dreariness of the UK, Sophie starts afresh in paradise with her very own Greek adonis, Nikolas. Whilst he is working away on the mainland through winter, she embarks on rejuvinating his forlorne family home, surrounded by the heady scent of rosemary on the magical Ionian Greek ... Read more

    $5.55 USD

  • Bred in the Bone

    Book 3 - The Jasmine Sharp and Catherine McLeod Novels
    “Gangland violence explodes off the page” as two female detectives cross paths in Scotland’s criminal underworld (Publishers Weekly, starred review).Glasgow Detective Superintendent Catherine McLeod should be smiling: She has a gangster in the mortuary and another, Glen Fallon, behind bars for allegedly taking him out. But fighting for conviction isn’t going to be easy. McLeod’s real motives might ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Under the Jasmine Flowers

    by W.S. Long ...
    Jojo Arias, a Spanish-Filipino mestizo, didn’t expect to meet a U.S. Marine in a tony bar in the Philippines. But, Jojo can’t deny the electricity they have once he meets Adam.Although they come from different worlds, they struggle to keep their relationship private to protect Jojo’s status and position as an heir to one of the wealthiest and powerful families in Filipino society. Billions of ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Among the Jasmine Trees

    Music and Modernity in Contemporary Syria

    series Music / Culture
    How does a Middle Eastern community create a modern image through its expression of heritage and authenticity? In Among the Jasmine Trees: Music and Modernity in Contemporary Syria, Jonathan H. Shannon investigates expressions of authenticity in Syria's musical culture, which is particularly known for embracing and preserving the Arab musical tradition, and which has seldom been researched in ... Read more

    $14.39 USD

  • Ladybird Ladybird

    The Jasmine Brite Mysteries, #2

    by JW Darcy ...
    Book 2 - The Jasmine Brite Mysteries
    Two young people vanish after a Somerset music festival but all leads are quickly exhausted - five years later there's a new sighting but the the police aren't interested... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD