Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Last Snowfall

    series Standing Tall #2
    A WINTER’S TALEAfter racking up serious injuries, world-famous snowboarder Nate Forrest returns to the West Virginia coal town that has been his family’s home for generations. The transition’s a challenge, but there’s nothing more beautiful than snow. Except maybe Dr. Lacey Berryville. How can Nate resist this tender-hearted vet who adores every living creature and isn’t the least bit fazed by his ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The Last Thing He Told Me

    A Novel

    by Laura Dave ...
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERSELECTION OF THE REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUBA HIGHLY ANTICIPATED, BEST BOOK OF SUMMER SELECTED BY * VOGUE * USA TODAY * ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY * CNN * TOWN & COUNTRY * PARADE * BUSTLE * AND MORE!A “gripping” (Entertainment Weekly) mystery about a woman who thinks she’s found the love of her life—until he disappear... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Last Flight

    A Novel

    by Julie Clark ...
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY BESTSELLER, & INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER!"The Last Flight is thoroughly absorbing—not only because of its tantalizing plot and deft pacing, but also because of its unexpected poignancy and its satisfying, if bittersweet, resolution. The characters get under your skin."—The New York Times Book ReviewTwo women. Two flights. One last chance to disappear.</... ... Read more

    $10.69 USD

  • Snowfall in the City

    by Susan Wiggs ...
    From #1 New York Times **Bestselling Author Susan WiggsTwo warm-hearted romances to take the chill out of your winter.**The St. James AffairElaine St. James has it all—a thriving career as an elite Manhattan publicist, A-list best friends and a gorgeous, high-profile boyfriend her parents adore. But when Byron breaks up with her on Christmas Eve, Elaine is faced with the prospect of spending the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Snowfall in Lantern Square

    Part Four of the Lantern Square series

    by Helen Rolfe ...
    This is Part Four in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyStep into the cosy community of Lantern Square...Snowflakes are swirling, and the inhabitants of Butterbury are preparing for the final celebrations of the year. The lantern-lit Boxing Day walk is the perfect time for the whole ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Snowfall at Willow Lake

    by Susan Wiggs ...
    series The Lakeshore Chronicles #4
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan WiggsRevisit the tranquil shores of Willow Lake and the Bellamy family in this heartwarming tale of a woman who discovers that small moments can end up being life’s most cherished memories.International lawyer Sophie Bellamy has dedicated her life to helping people in war-torn countries. But when she survives a hostage situation, she... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Snowfall on Cedar Trail

    Two full books for the price of one

    by Annie Rains ...
    series Sweetwater Springs #3
    From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist and the handsome chief of police.Christmas is always bustling for Halona Locklear's flower shop, but this year, she's determined to take some time out to give her young son an extra special holiday. So she should be thrilled when hunky police chief Alex Baker wants to be their not-so-secret ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Academy - Sound of Snowfall

    A Ghost Bird Series Winter Short Story

    by C. L. Stone ...
    series The Ghost Bird Series
    Sang and the boys share in a delightful winter morning in this slice of life story from the popular Academy Ghost Bird series.This short story is an inside look at Sang as she enjoys a day off with Kota, Victor, Silas, Nathan, Gabriel, Luke and North.The Academy, Playful ... Read more

    Free

  • Snowfall (A Slashes in the Snow Prequel)

    by M. Never ...
    Gerard Parish has always known who he is. A biker, a father, a gambling man. But one chance encounter with a beautiful brunette at his auto body shop and everything changes. The way he thinks, the way he looks at life, and most importantly who he wants to be. As Baum Squad president, Gerard holds responsibilities he can't turn his back on, but when he's with Kristen, all those responsibilities ... Read more

    Free

  • Love Under the Snowfall

    A Collection of Christmas Love Stories

    Mistletoe for the Generation Lost by Francisco Duarte In a small European country a powerful insurgent group emerged from the broken streets to bring down the government. While her nation is ravaged by war a young woman, Carolina, has to deal with the fact that her heart holds the burden of a forbidden passion. Now Christmas is drawing near, and the intensity of her past is demands Carolina to ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Kingdom River

    Book Two of the Snowfall Trilogy

    series Snowfall #2
    Sam Monroe is the reluctant commander of a tough-minded warrior people living in what was once northern Mexico. His tiny country is flanked on the northeast by the Kingdom River, a vast, trade-driven nation that replaced the southern United States, and on the northwest by the Khanate, an empire of nomads who swept down the west coast after crossing the ice from what was once Russia. Sam's people ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The First Snowfall

    with audio recording

    by Anne Rockwell ...
    Illustrated by Harlow Rockwell ...
    Let the snowflakes fall! Enjoy a cold-weather adventure in this updated classic from the author of Apples and Pumpkins.Snow falls and falls all through the night. And when morning comes, it’s time for fun! Watch the snowplows sweep the streets. Shovel walkways! Build a snowman! Sled! Ski! There are so many wonderful things to do in this magical snow-covered world!This updated edition of a wintry ... Read more

    $6.99 USD