Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Matrimonial Advertisement

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    Book 1 - Parish Orphans of Devon
    "For this impressive Victorian romance, Matthews crafts a tale that sparkles with chemistry...an excellent series launch that will appeal to fans of Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens." -Publishers Weekly*She Wanted Sanctuary…Helena Reynolds will do anything to escape her life in London, even if that means traveling to a remote cliffside estate on the North Devon coast and marrying a complete ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Times

    Tabitha set down the things she had purchased from the general store on her kitchen table. She pulled out a crisp sealed letter that she had picked up at the post office.The Matrimonial Times, who would have known that would be where she would meet her future husband?Tabitha had thought that her married days were over. Since her first husband, Alexander, had died, she had thought that the rest of ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Bureau

    by Carolyn Wells ...
    "The Matrimonial Bureau" by Carolyn Wells. Published by Good Press. Good Press publishes a wide range of titles that encompasses every genre. From well-known classics & literary fiction and non-fiction to forgotten−or yet undiscovered gems−of world literature, we issue the books that need to be read. Each Good Press edition has been meticulously edited and formatted to boost readability for all e ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Trap

    Eighteenth-Century Women Writers Redefine Marriage

    series Transits: Literature, Thought & Culture, 1650–1850
    Mary Delany’s phrase “the matrimonial trap” illuminates the apprehension with which genteel women of the eighteenth century viewed marriage. These women were generally required to marry in order to secure their futures, yet hindered from freely choosing a husband. They faced marriage anxiously because they lacked the power either to avoid it or to define it for themselves. For some women, the ... Read more

    $44.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Bureau

    by Carolyn Wells ...
    ‘The Matrimonial Bureau’ follows the exploits of four fanciful young women, who spend their time daydreaming of their Prince Charming. The ladies find themselves in plenty of humorous situations and complicated love triangles in this enjoyable, easy read from popular American author Carolyn Wells. Carolyn Wells (1862-1942) was a prolific American novelist and poet, best known for her children’s ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Crisis

    What Are the Prospective Solutions?

    The author of this book is a Pastor, husband and father, married for 31 years. “The matrimonial crisis: What are the prospective solutions? ” is an interesting book that touches on the problems of marital life. It offers practical advice to couples who experience trouble in their marital relationships on how to identify marital crises. It points out the most effective approach method to use and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Flirtations of Emma Kaulfield

    A Novel

    by Anna Fishbeyn ...
    “How Sex and the City’s Carrie Bradshaw might have sounded if she’d been born with a Russian Jewish mother . . . Terrific fun” (Janis Cooke Newman, author of A Master Plan for Rescue).This is the entertaining tale of Emma Kaulfield as she tries to find her own path in life—while surrounded by her Russian immigrant family’s struggle to assimilate, their newfound love of capitalism, and their ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Facebook Ads 2019 The Best Fu*king Guide to Facebook Advertisement, Retargeting Strategies, and Pixel Data for a Social Media Marketing Agency, Dropshipping, E-commerce, and Local Businesses

    by Andy Plymouth ...
    Grow your business with custom Facebook Ads and get your product in front of 100.000+ people, even if you have a tech phobia …Did you know:There are 1.49 billion daily active users on Facebook93% of social media advertisers are using Facebook57% of consumers say that social media influences their shoppingTherefore, it is not surprising that according to recode.net, advertisers will spend $40 ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Mystery of the Yellow Room: "Criminal lawyers and journalists are not enemies, the former need advertisement, the latter information"

    by Gaston Leroux ...
    Gaston Louis Alfred Leroux was born on May 6th, 1868, in Paris, France. Leroux was schooled in Normandy and went to Paris to study Law where he graduated in 1889. As a young man he inherited a fortune, valued even then in the millions of francs, and lived excessively until it was almost all quickly spent. In 1890, he began working as a court reporter and theater critic for L'Écho de Paris. He ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Art of Effective Advertisement

    by Mark Azara ...
    A quick understanding of writing effective ads with 10 best tested models. ... Read more

    $5.50 USD

  • Instagram Ads Success

    The Complete Beginner's Guide To Successful Advertisement On Instagram

    There are so many reasons to get excited about the Instagram platform.It now has a billion active users and businesses of all kinds are seeing excellent results from setting up a profile and advertising with Instagram.Instagram Ads are not the most expensive way to promote your business and brand, but it is not a cheap option either.Businesses of all kinds are seeing excellent results with it. It ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Effects of English on German Advertisement

    Seminar paper from the year 2005 in the subject Sociology - Consumption and Advertising, grade: 1,0, State University of New York at Stony Brook (Linguistics), course: Sociolinguistics Seminar, 3 entries in the bibliography, language: English, abstract: Gemanagte Dachfonds Die Office in your Pocket-Lösung Power ist nichts ohne Kontrolle To any native English speaker, the slogans above have to seem ... Read more

    $6.99 USD