Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Perfect Crimes of Marian Hayes

    A Novel

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Cat Sebastian returns to Georgian London with a stunning tale of a reluctant criminal and the thief who cannot help but love her.Marian Hayes, the Duchess of Clare, just shot her husband. Of course, the evil, murderous man deserved what was coming to him, but now she must flee to the countryside. Unfortunately, the only person she can ask for help is the charismatic criminal who is blackmailing ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Perfect Crimes of Marian Hayes

    A Novel

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Narrated by Joel Leslie ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 14 min

    Cat Sebastian returns to Georgian London with a stunning tale of a reluctant criminal and the thief who cannot help but love her.Marian Hayes, the Duchess of Clare, just shot her husband. Of course, the evil, murderous man deserved what was coming to him, but now she must flee to the countryside. Unfortunately, the only person she can ask for help is the charismatic criminal who is blackmailing ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Carnival Games: the Perfect Crimes

    An Alert for Law Enforcement and Would-Be Victims

    This book, written primarily as a training guide for law enforcement personnel, demonstrates how easily police officers can get sucked in by professional con artists. Secondly, the book was written to alert potential victims of the lack of police protection. Thought of by many as just "nickel and dime," the reality is that most midway games, which start with $2 or $5 per play, sometimes builds to ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Crimes Greatest Quotes - Quick, Short, Medium Or Long Quotes. Find The Perfect Crimes Quotations For All Occasions - Spicing Up Letters, Speeches, And Everyday Conversations.

    This book is the outcome of an idea, and the idea is very simple. It is that the best way to understand the dramatic transformation any idea can bring and to successfully bring ideas across, is to think of them as profound insights and moments of clarity often disguised as wit, captured in one single Quote.Ideas and products and messages and behaviors spread faster when they carry your message in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Mammoth Book of Perfect Crimes & Impossible Mysteries

    by Mike Ashley ...
    Book 182 - Mammoth Books
    Mystery conundrums from crime's finest storytellersPresenting 30 impossible mysteries and bizarre crimes guaranteed to fascinate and intrigue. The delight in these stories is unravelling the puzzle and trying to work out what on earth happened.Stories include:• A man alone in an all-glass phone booth, visible on CCTV and with no one near him, is killed by an ice pick.• a man sitting alone in a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Girl Who Died

    Perfect Crimes, #1

    Book 1 - Perfect Crimes
    Sam and Sara are the two best detectives of the Special Services. Where Sam is punctilious, or as they say 'modern-day Sherlock Holmes', Sara is an elite profiler.They never miss a single clue. And together they are the perfect team who solve the unsolvable crimes.The Girl Who Died is one of such cases that the duo comes across.A celebrity, Arya, is found dead in her home. She commits suicide by ... Read more

    $1.00 USD

  • The Lawyers

    Perfect Crimes

    by DENIS LINEHAN ...
    The book is a legal and political crime thriller. It is also an invaluable resource for lawyers. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Perfect Crimes

    No such thing as PERFECT CRIMES? Witness this whirlwind tour of dirty deeds, sinister scandals, and cold-blooded murder--done in the name of love, money, madness, and more--from around the world or right next door. All of these notoriously wicked characters overlooked a fatal flaw that brought their almost perfect crimes to light.THE LONE WOLFJapanese jet-setter Kazuyoshi Miura had a talent for ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Two Perfect Crimes: Suzi B. Mystery #3

    by Gene Grossman ...
    The one attorney that rubs Peter and Suzi the wrong way most is Mister Morris Arthur, and this time he commits what our protagonists feel is the worst offense: getting one of them in trouble with the law.They all feel that Arthur’s actions have gone unpunished for a previous crime, and he is on the verge of succeeding in repeating the act in another crime – and must be stopped.The secret to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Love & Other Dramas

    A new heartwarming and unmissable book, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes

    THREE WOMEN. TWO CULTURES. ONE SECOND CHANCE.West London. Tania Samarasena (recently divorced), her mother Helen (recently widowed), and her best friend Priya (recently nearly sacked following The Outburst) are three women at a crossroads in their lives.As they make plans to reinvent themselves, a series of shocks, old secrets and surprises plays havoc with their relationships, as well as their ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Love & Other Dramas

    A new heartwarming and unmissable book, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes

    Narrated by Aysha Kala ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    THREE WOMEN. TWO CULTURES. ONE SECOND CHANCE.West London. Tania Samarasena (recently divorced), her mother Helen (recently widowed), and her best friend Priya (recently nearly sacked following The Outburst) are three women at a crossroads in their lives.As they make plans to reinvent themselves, a series of shocks, old secrets and surprises plays havoc with their relationships, as well as their ... Read more

    $61.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay

    by J.K. Rowling ...
    Book 2 - Fantastic Beasts
    At the end of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald was captured in New York with the help of Newt Scamander. But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escapes custody and sets about gathering followers, most unsuspecting of his true agenda: to raise pure-blood wizards up to rule over all non-magical beings.In an effort to thwart Grindelwald's ... Read more

    $8.99 USD