Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Red Palace

    by June Hur ...
    **June Hur, critically acclaimed author of The Silence of Bones and The Forest of Stolen Girls, returns with The Red Palace—a third evocative, atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Kerri Maniscalco.To enter the palace means to walk a path stained in blood...Joseon (Korea), 1758. There are few options available to illegitimate daughters in the capital city, but ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Red Palace

    by June Hur ...
    Narrated by Michelle H. Lee ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 41 min

    **June Hur, critically acclaimed author of The Silence of Bones and The Forest of Stolen Girls, returns with The Red Palace―a third evocative, atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Kerri Maniscalco.To enter the palace means to walk a path stained in blood...Joseon (Korea), 1758. There are few options available to illegitimate daughters in the capital city, but ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Red Palace

    series The Red Wolf Chronicles
    Delilah is being held hostage in a Middle Eastern palace. Her fate is now in the hands of a group of werewolves who aren't afraid to die. She needs to escape, but who will come to her rescue? Believing Boone is dead, Delilah isn't sure of her future or how she will live without Boone, the love of her life, her soul mate. But is Boone really dead? Only Delilah's father has the power to change their ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Red Palace (Regency Venus #3)

    Book 3 - The Regency Venus Trilogy
    Badar Ali returns after ten years in England to India to take his rightful place as Prince of Rajgurat. The unrest in the country caused by the revolt against the East Indian Company has not yet roiled his kingdom, and he wants to keep the peace in his realm. Immediately upon his return he suspects a spy lurking in the Red Palace and he sets out to discover who is it.Mrs. Elizabeth Wilkins ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Red Palace Train

    The Red Palace TrainBy: Steven T. PankeyAt daggers drawn, a wedding is planned. The Red Palace Train gives the novel reader, ears and eyes, with a clear view of the landscape, while right thinking people ring the changes on the arrival of a fresh phase. Some natives are narrow in their outlook. Others are rare and exceptional. This is a private view of the exhibition. The reader will be able to ... Read more

    $10.00 USD

  • Palace of Treason

    A Novel

    series The Red Sparrow Trilogy
    Red Sparrow is now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton!The thrilling sequel to Red Sparrow—CIA insider Jason Matthews’s compulsively readable New York Times bestseller and Edgar Award winner—featuring Russian spy Dominika Egorova and CIA agent Nate Nash “shimmers with authenticity. The villains are richly drawn...the scenes of them on the job are beyond chilling” ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Red Book

    Book 2 - A Billy Harney Thriller
    Detective Billy Harney’s reputation as a dirty cop may be the only thing keeping Chicago clean in James Patterson’s most critically-acclaimed thriller since The Black Book.For Detective Billy Harney, getting shot in the head, stalked by a state’s attorney, and accused of murder by his fellow cops is a normal week on the job. So when a drive-by shooting on the Chicago's west side turns political, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • The Red Tent - 20th Anniversary Edition

    A Novel

    by Anita Diamant ...
    **In this modern classic interpretation of the biblical story of Dinah, Anita Diamant imagines the traditions and turmoils of ancient womanhood--the world of The Red Tent, a New York Times bestseller and the basis of the A&E/Lifetime mini-series.Twentieth Anniversary Edition**In the Bible, Dinah's life is only hinted at in a brief and violent detour within the more familiar chapters of the Book of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Paper Palace

    A Novel

    **REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICKINSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEROVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDETHE PAPER PALACE IS:“Filled with secrets, love, lies and a summer beach house. What more could you ask?”—Parade“A deeply emotional love story…the unraveling of secrets, lies and a very complex love triangle.” —Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club July ’21 Pick)"Nail-biting." —Town & Country“A ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 17

    Book 17 - Snow White with the Red Hair
    Kiki’s potential suitors are being attacked one after the other, and Mitsuhide has been arrested as the prime suspect! Will Hisame’s scheme to position himself as Kiki’s likeliest groom allow Zen and the gang to root out the real mastermind behind the attacks?! ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Wheel of Osheim

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    Book 3 - The Red Queen's War
    From the international bestselling author of the Broken Empire Trilogy, the thrilling conclusion to the Red Queen’s War...All the horrors of Hell stand between Snorri ver Snagason and the rescue of his family, if indeed the dead can be rescued. For Jalan Kendeth, getting out alive and with Loki’s key is all that matters. Loki’s creation can open any lock, any door, and it may also be the key to ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Snow White with the Red Hair, Vol. 18

    Book 18 - Snow White with the Red Hair
    In order to reclaim the power his northern clan once held, Toka Bergat has attacked Sereg Knight Base. Zen is ready to fight back, but Toka is clearly out for blood and the prince’s head! Meanwhile, Kiki and Obi have saved Tsuruba from certain doom, and all three are racing back to the base! ... Read more

    $6.99 USD