Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Reluctant Heiress

    by Dilly Court ...
    The brand-new unforgettable romance saga from the No.1 bestselling authorLondon was her home. It seemed impossible that she had grown up in the city without ever noticing the huge differences between those who had money and those who had next to nothing.East-End London, 1858.In London's twisting streets, it's hard to tell friend from foe. And for Katherine Martin, arriving back in London after ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Reluctant Heiress

    by Sara Orwig ...
    Book 2 - Lone Star Legacy
    The illegitimate daughter of a late Texas billionaire, Sophia Rivers stands to inherit a fortune. But the stubborn woman doesn't want a penny of it. As financial advisor to the wealthy Delaney family, Garrett Cantrell has to convince Sophia to accept her inheritance. If she doesn't, her half brothers will lose their billions. So he introduces himself as a local businessman and starts softening her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Reluctant Heiress

    Book 5 - The Kendricks of Camelot
    It was quite the shock when popular family man Senator Kendrick recently announced he had an illegitimate daughter-and yours truly has tracked down this mystery woman, hoping for an exclusive! But small-town teacher Jillian Hadley insisted she wants nothing to do with the legendary Kendricks.But their sexy PR guru Ben Garrett has recently been seen whispering in Jillian's ear. I don't know what ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Reluctant Heiress

    by Dilly Court ...
    Narrated by Annie Aldington ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 13 min

    The brand-new unforgettable romance saga from the No.1 bestselling authorLondon was her home. It seemed impossible that she had grown up in the city without ever noticing the huge differences between those who had money and those who had next to nothing.East-End London, 1858.In London's twisting streets, it's hard to tell friend from foe. And for Katherine Martin, arriving back in London after ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Seducing The Reluctant Heiress

    by KS Augustin ...
    A Republic 'future historical'Gilthen Ahn is captain of the Darck Banks cartel, a pirate band working deep in Republic space. He has six ships under his command and, unless he finds money to pay off his substantial debts, he'll lose everything.Tera d'Olzon is a privileged member of Republic high society, trying to make a difference by thumbing her nose at everything her family stands for. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Reluctant Heiress

    by Jessica Jones ...
    Book 1 - The Brisand Family Saga
    She loves her small-town life: a great job, a nice home, close friends, and a loving family. She is about to lose them all...Torn from her comfortable life by unspeakable events, Dulcie Brisand is caught in a decades-old family secret and her life hangs in the balance. She reluctantly accepts the protection of a notorious and dangerous criminal, who happens to be the father she has never known. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Millionaire's Reluctant Heiress

    Leo's Men: Rex and Ariane

    by Elle Hansen ...
    When her mother gets cancer, beloved, privileged Ariane Leo is forced to agree to a dying woman’s request; if her mother passes away, Arinae will go to her estranged father, Jonathan Leo, and make a home for herself across the country in New York City with four brothers she has never met and a father she barely knows. When the unthinkable happens, Ariane makes good on her word, but not before ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Millionaire's Reluctant Heiress

    Leo's Men: Rex and Ariane

    by Elle Hansen ...
    When her mother gets cancer, beloved, privileged Ariane Leo is forced to agree to a dying woman’s request; if her mother passes away, Arinae will go to her estranged father, Jonathan Leo, and make a home for herself across the country in New York City with four brothers she has never met and a father she barely knows. When the unthinkable happens, Ariane makes good on her word, but not before ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Reluctant Vampire

    An Argeneau Novel

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Book 15 - Argeneau Vampire
    “Lynsay Sands writes books that keep readers coming back for more.”—Katie MacAlister, USA Today bestselling author of A Girl’s Guide to VampiresReaders can’t get enough of Lynsay Sands’ delightfully devilish novels featuring the Argeneau vampire family, and with The Reluctant Vampire, Sands soars to new heights on silken bat wings. The story of a sexy Rogue Hunter forced to babysit a new immortal ... Read more

    $8.49 USD

  • The Reluctant Coroner

    Book 1 - Fenway Stevenson Mysteries
    Blood is thicker than oil—until murder is involved.Fenway Stevenson doesn't want to return to the coastal town where her estranged father is practically king. But the death of her mother draws her back home—and the murder of the county coroner draws her into a deepening conspiracy. As the body count rises and all signs seem to point toward her father's oil company, will Fenway uncover the truth ... Read more

    Free

  • The Lady's Masquerade (The Reluctant Grooms Series Volume 1)

    series The Reluctant Grooms
    Someone is trying to kill Lady Penelope Leighton’s father, and now the fiend has turned his sights on her. Frightened, she flees London masquerading as a traveling companion for her elderly aunt.When William Smith, the Earl of Westerly, arrives in London to a hero’s welcome he does not want, he takes the stewardship at his cousin’s manor in Wakefield-by-the-Sea to escape. He is more than surprised ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Reluctant Duchess

    A Charmingly Sexy Historical Regency Romance

    by Jane Goodger ...
    Book 4 - The Brides of St. Ives
    To save her family from ruin, one young woman must agree to marry a mysterious duke in this charming Regency Romance for fans of Sabrina Jeffries and Tessa Dare.Orphaned young, Oliver Sterling, eleventh duke of Kendal, lives in seclusion in his massive home, Horncliffe Manor. Convinced since childhood that he is monstrous, his only company is his guardian, Mr. Winters—a man who perpetuates Oliver ... Read more

    $8.99 USD