Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Substitute Bridegroom

    Elizabeth Goldsborough was enjoying a London season that promised marriage to that handsome gentleman, Simon Bellgrave. But an accident involving arrogant Captain Darius St. John stole her happiness. She was forced to accept St. Johns honorable offer of marriage, though she knew he had no interest in her. How was she to bear being married in name only, when she found herself falling in love with ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Substitute

    In the tradition of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins, The Substitute is a deliciously creepy psychological thriller that will keep you guessing until the very last page.Warren Botts is a disillusioned Ph.D. taking a break from his lab to teach middle-school science. Gentle, soft-spoken, and introverted, Warren befriends thirteen-year-old Amanda, a lonely student looking for guidance.One morning, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Substitute Wife

    After his mother had split with a trucker two years prior, Austin had taken his mother's place in his step father's life....Austin cooks for Hank. He cleans the house for Hank. He washes his step father's clothes. There is only one womanly duty thing that Austin does not take care of....On Austin's 18th birthday, Hank decides that it is now time for his step son to service all of his needs....This ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Substitute

    Narrated by Shannon McManus ...
    Audiobook 1 - Wedding Pact

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    Megan Vandemeer meant to tell her parents about her broken engagement, but a month and a half later she finds herself boarding a plane home to her wedding. Having stretched avoidance to its limits, it's time to come clean-a terrifying prospect since her mother is sure to blame her rather than her cheating, emotionally frigid ex. A couple of drinks and two Dramamine later, Megan finds herself ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • THE SUBSTITUTE WIFE

    Harlequin Comics

    Deanna, an art student, has taken a job as a live-in nanny so she can pay her tuition, and she’s falling hard for her boss. His name is Jay Masters, and he’s the president of a security firm in addition to being a single father to two little girls. Deanna finds his love for his family very attractive, but he still can’t get over his dead wife. What’s more, Deanna doesn’t think anyone will ever ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Substitute Bride

    by Helen Baker ...
    A romance, based on a true incident, of multi-layered intrigue and unexpected passion set in the turmoil of the Wars of Religion in Southern France. Two different beauties, one a vivacious aristocrat, the other a penniless dishonoured waif, both become the pawns of an embittered court beauty of a previous era. Or do they "I have thoroughly enjoyed all the ones I have read but my favourite was ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Substitute Bride

    Mr. and Mrs. Quinn request the honor of your presence to read... Three intertwined short stories that are connected by one surprising wedding. The characters and their stories are sure to captivate your heart. This ebook contains the lead story, The Substitute Bride, as well as The Best Man’s Secret and The Wedding Planner’s Apprentice. You're invited to... be delightfully entertained!1 "The ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Substitute Bride

    by Noël Cades ...
    When Lily secretly takes her cousin’s place in an arranged marriage, little does she realise the desire, or the dangers, that await her.The Marquess of Westford only offered to marry disgraced Elizabeth Cosgrove to save her family’s honour. He has no idea that an innocent girl has taken her place.When the passion he arouses in Lily only confirms his belief that she’s a wanton, how can she ever ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • THE SUBSTITUTE WIFE

    Mills&Boon

    Deanna, an art student, has taken a job as a live-in nanny so she can pay her tuition, and she’s falling hard for her boss. His name is Jay Masters, and he’s the president of a security firm in addition to being a single father to two little girls. Deanna finds his love for his family very attractive, but he still can’t get over his dead wife. What’s more, Deanna doesn’t think anyone will ever ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Substitute

    by Cupido ...
    Narrated by Julie Able ...
    series Cupido

    Unabridged

    46 min

    The young couple. The first time. The cheeky flirt. The secret, forbidden encounter. The young student and his teacher. The older gentleman and the innocent virgin. "I read the newspaper headlines. This is a collection of erotic short stories from Cupido. The collection contains following short stories:t'Student teacher has sex with 18-year-old pupil' The parents are enraged. The school is closed ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Substitute Wife: Part Two

    In this sequel to the best-selling short story: The Substitute Wife, Hank and Austin Conroy have left their small town in Missouri for Cedar Rapids. Dominant Hank has now married his submissive, Austin. The newlyweds face an indecent proposal as well as a dangerous foe.This erotic novella is 11,000 words. This work contains graphic sex, as well as, bondage, discipline, dominance, submission, and ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Substitute Guest

    series Love Endures
    When Alan Monteith decides to help a friend in need by delivering a bottle of medicine to a sick woman, he never imagined being stranded in a blizzard. And he never imagined climbing a mountain on foot. But when his car breaks down in front of the Devereaux’s home, that’s just what he ends up doing. Daryl Devereaux was looking forward to a peaceful holiday until Alan Monteith arrives. As the young ... Read more

    $2.99 USD