Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Wedding Date

    **A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory—author of the Resse Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick The Proposal.THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER#5 LibraryReads Pick“A swoony rom-com brimming with humor and charm.”—Entertainment Weekly (The ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Decoy Date

    Book 4 - The Wedding Date
    Fake relationship. Real feelings. Big problems.To say I'm cynical about happily-ever-afters is a huge understatement. I am the last guy any woman would want as their wedding date. Not only do I think love is mostly bunk, I'm more than a little tired of watching my friend Gwen Danes get all swoony over a guy who treats her like garbage. But just because I'm jaded doesn't mean I don't want Gwen to ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • May the Best Man Win

    Book 1 - The Wedding Date
    "This page-turner has it all: fantastic characters, witty banter, and sizzling chemistry. I absolutely loved it!"— Gina L. Maxwell, New York Times and USA Today bestselling authorFor their friends, Emily and Jase will let their mutual resentment simmer just beneath the surface...right alongside their mutual attraction.Jase Foster can't believe his bad luck. He's been paired with the she-devil ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • The Wedding Date Bargain

    Book 2 - The Wedding Date
    "A fun, flirty read...the perfect balance between sweet and sexy."—RT Book ReviewsSarah's to-do list:Get mani-pediBuy killer black dressLose virginityWhen Sarah Cole has two months to kill before her big move to New York, she decides it's time to take care of a few things?like the inconvenient issue of her virginity. Sarah knows the right guy for the job too: Max, the notori... ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Just This Once

    Book 3 - The Wedding Date
    He can't have her.So he moves in with her...What could possibly go wrong?As heir to a chain of luxury hotels, Sean Wyse III always gets what he wants. So when he sees a freeloading roommate taking advantage of his spunky best friend, Molly Brandt, he doesn't hesitate to step in. He kicks out the roommate...and moves himself in.Molly loves quality time with Sean, but spending nights with him one ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Wedding Date

    Narrated by Janina Edwards ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 28 min

    **A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory—author of the Resse Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick The Proposal.THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER#5 LibraryReads Pick“A swoony rom-com brimming with humor and charm.”—Entertainment Weekly (The ... Read more

    $17.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Wedding Date

    A laugh-out-loud, feel-good romantic comedy perfect for fans of Jane Costello and Mandy Baggot!Will you…date me?Delilah James, singleton and smoothie-addict, has six months to find a date for her oldest friend’s wedding. Oh, and to prove to her ex, best man Ben, that she has totally moved on since he dumped her out-of-the-blue nine months, eight days and seventeen hours ago…So, with her two BFFs ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date

    by Amy Faye ...
    He gave me his company.I was just supposed to be his tax haven.Pretending to run a huge company is hard. It's even harder when your boss is a self-absorbed asshole who also happens to be incredibly sexy.He treats me like garbage, but sometimes he almost seems to like me.Almost.Words: 19,000Related Categories:Fiction -> Romance -> Billionaire RomanceFiction -> Romance -> Wedding RomanceFiction -> ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date

    by Kelly Eadon ...
    Book 1 - Belmont Beach Brides
    A LITTLE FAKE RELATIONSHIP NEVER HURT ANYONE . . .Kate Massie has big dreams-they just haven't worked out. Yet. In the meantime, she spends her days clerking for a judge and her nights fantasizing about her tall, dark, and sexy gym crush. So when she runs into him one night, she's shocked to realize he was her shy, nerdy junior-prom date. But that isn't where the surprises end . . .James Abell ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date

    by Max Swan ...
    When Kyle's girlfriend dumps him a week before his sister's wedding, he asks his border Daniel to dress as a woman and take her place. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date

    by Dj Warner ...
    Sunny Morgan believes her life is good. She co-hosts a morning radio program. Her best friend, Aggie Newbourne is a bit eccentric but seems to have a good head on her shoulders. Her teenage sons, identical triplets, do good in school and stay out of trouble. Sunny would like to clean her house better, get her mail out on time, look up people she lost contact with, and start dating. However, she ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date

    A Christmas Novella

    by Cara Connelly ...
    Book 1 - A Save the Date Novella
    In The Wedding Date, Cara Connelly launches her new Save the Date series, about the magic—and mayhem—of weddings!Julie Marone isn't your ordinary matchmaker. Instead of setting up singles, she matches already-happy couples with their dream homes. And since she lost the other half of her own happy couple, it's her passion.Cody Brown isn't your ordinary cowboy. Instead of roping runaway steers, he ... Read more

    $3.99 USD