Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Autumn Lands

    Jerrith is running. Kissed by an elf, he can't remain in his hometown of Althos anymore. Not that he wanted to stay.Caspian still hasn't figured out why he kissed Jerrith, but he's running too. Since he was exiled from the Autumn Lands, his past has been hazy, and his future uncertain. But when a stray memory brings things into focus, the two decide to run toward something together. What they ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Autumn Republic

    series The Powder Mage Trilogy #3
    "Just plain awesome" -- Brandon SandersonTamas, Taniel, and Adamat have been betrayed and Adro now lies in the hands of a foreign invader. But it remains the duty of the powder mages to defend their homeland unto death in the explosive conclusion the Brian McClellan's Powder Mage trilogy.The capital has fallen. . .Field Marshal Tamas returns to his beloved country to find that for the first time ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Autumn Throne

    A Novel of Eleanor of Aquitaine

    series Eleanor of Aquitaine #3
    The Son She Loved. The Betrayal She Faced. The Legend She Became.The stunning conclusion to the Eleanor of Aquitaine trilogy by New York Times bestselling author, Elizabeth Chadwick.Imprisoned by her husband. Separated from her children. If King Henry II thought these things would push his queen into submission, he was wrong. Emboldened by her experiences as the young Queen of France and ... Read more

    $13.09 USD

  • The Autumn Bride

    by Anne Gracie ...
    series A Chance Sisters Romance #1
    ~Chosen as one of the best romances of 2013 by NPR and Library Journal~From the beloved, award-winning Anne Gracie comes this brand-new series about four young women on the verge of destitution—until a daring act changes their fortune and transforms each of them into a glowing bride. For fans of Mary Balogh, Julia Quinn, and Stephanie Laurens...Governess Abigail Chantry will do anything to save ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Powder Mage Trilogy

    Promise of Blood, The Crimson Campaign, The Autumn Republic

    In a world where mages control gunpowder and bullets, a brilliant general must defend his country from both war and insurrection. Check out the complete Powder Mage Trilogy in this omnibus edition, a series that Brandon Sanderson called "Just plain awesome!"In Promise of Blood: Field Marshal Tamas' coup against his king sent corrupt aristocrats to the guillotine and brought bread to the starving. ... Read more

    $27.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • The Autumn of the Gun

    by Ralph Compton ...
    series A Trail of the Gunfighter Western #3
    A gunslinger goes up against his own kin in this western from USA Today bestselling author Ralph Compton.Nathan Stone is a living legend in the West as a lawman, an outlaw, a gambler, and a wanderer through the wildest towns and terrain. He has blazed a vengeance trail, giving no quarter and asking for none. Fearlessly, he plays his cards and uses his Colt .45s as best he can in games of chance, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Autumn Republic

    Narrated by Christian Rodska ...
    series The Powder Mage Trilogy #3

    Unabridged

    19 hours 25 min

    "Just plain awesome" -- Brandon SandersonTamas, Taniel, and Adamat have been betrayed and Adro now lies in the hands of a foreign invader. But it remains the duty of the powder mages to defend their homeland unto death in the explosive conclusion the Brian McClellan's Powder Mage trilogy.The capital has fallen. . .Field Marshal Tamas returns to his beloved country to find that for the first time ... Read more

    $26.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Autumn of the Ace

    Narrated by David Sibley ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 10 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.Louis de Bernières is the master of historical fiction which makes you both laugh and cry. This book follows an unforgettable family after the Second World War.Daniel Pitt was an RAF fighter in the First World War and an espionage agent for the SOE in the Second. Now the conflicts he faces are closer to home.Daniel's marriage has fractured beyond repair and Daniel's ... Read more

    $18.08 USD or free with audiobook trial