Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Blood Spell

    by C. J. Redwine

    series Ravenspire #4
    A dark and romantic epic fantasy retelling of the Cinderella story, about a girl who must team up with the prince she despises to defeat an evil creature threatening their kingdom. The fourth standalone novel in the New York Times bestselling Ravenspire series by C. J. Redwine.Blue de la Cour has her life planned: hide the magic in her blood and continue trying to turn metal into gold so she can ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Blood Spell

    by C. J. Redwine

    Narrated by Khristine Hvam

    Unabridged

    12 hours 57 min

    A dark and romantic epic fantasy retelling of the Cinderella story, about a girl who must team up with the prince she despises to defeat an evil creature threatening their kingdom. The fourth standalone novel in the New York Times bestselling Ravenspire series by C. J. Redwine.Blue de la Cour has her life planned: hide the magic in her blood and continue trying to turn metal into gold so she can ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Shadow Queen

    by C. J. Redwine

    series Ravenspire #1
    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder.Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Traitor Prince

    by C. J. Redwine

    series Ravenspire #3
    A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C. J. Redwine. Perfect for fans of the Court of Thorns and Rosesseries and the Wrath and the Dawn duology, The Traitor Prince is a thrilling new standalone novel in the Ravenspire series.Javan Najafai, crown prince of Akram, has spent the last ten years at an elite boarding school ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • The Wish Granter

    by C. J. Redwine

    series Ravenspire #2
    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen. Perfect for fans of Graceling and the Lunar Chronicles.The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Traitor Prince

    by C. J. Redwine

    Narrated by Christian Barillas

    Unabridged

    11 hours 44 min

    A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C. J. Redwine. Perfect for fans of the Court of Thorns and Rosesseries and the Wrath and the Dawn duology, The Traitor Prince is a thrilling new standalone novel in the Ravenspire series.Javan Najafai, crown prince of Akram, has spent the last ten years at an elite boarding school ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Wish Granter

    by C. J. Redwine

    Narrated by Khristine Hvam

    Unabridged

    11 hours 59 min

    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen. Perfect for fans of Graceling and the Lunar Chronicles.The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Shadow Queen

    by C.J. Redwine

    Narrated by Khristine Hvam

    Unabridged

    11 hours 29 min

    Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and her father's life. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common-magic. She'll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen. In the neighboring kingdom of Eldr ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Deception

    by C. J. Redwine

    series Defiance Trilogy #2
    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival armies, and a band of survivors looking to them for leadership—Rachel and Logan must work to forge a new future for them all.Abandoning the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Defiance

    by C. J. Redwine

    series Defiance Trilogy #1
    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice.When Rachel's father fails to return from a courier mission and is ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Deliverance

    by C. J. Redwine

    series Defiance Trilogy #3
    The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades, each must find a way to achieve what they desperately have been fighting ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Epic Firsts Teen Sampler

    by Sarah Crossan and 4 more

    First memory. First kiss. First love. First fight. First heartbreak. There's a first time for everything. Discover five first-time authors with sneak peeks of their debut novels—Don't Turn Around by Michelle Gagnon, Breathe by Sarah Crossan, What's Left of Me by Kat Zhang, Through to You by Emily Hainsworth, and Defiance by C. J. Redwine. ... Read more

    Free