Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Bone Houses

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.Seventeen-year-old Aderyn ("Ryn") only cares about two things: her family and her family's graveyard. And right now, both are in dire straits. Since the death of their parents, Ryn and her siblings have been scraping together a meager existence as gravediggers ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Bone Houses

    Unabridged

    9 hours 9 min

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.Seventeen-year-old Aderyn ("Ryn") only cares about two things: her family and her family's graveyard. And right now, both are in dire straits. Since the death of their parents, Ryn and her siblings have been scraping together a meager existence as gravediggers ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Hearts We Sold

    An intoxicating blend of fantasy, horror, and romance--a Faustian fable perfect for fans of Holly Black, and Stranger Things.Dee Moreno is out of options. Her home life sucks (to put it mildly), and she's about to get booted from her boarding school--the only place she's ever felt free--for lack of funds. But this is a world where demons exist, and the demons are there to make deals: one human ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Drowned Woods

    A magical, ethereal fantasy from IndieBound bestselling author Emily Lloyd-Jones.Once upon a time, the kingdoms of Wales were rife with magic and conflict, and eighteen-year-old Mererid “Mer” is well-acquainted with both. She is the last living water diviner and has spent years running from the prince who bound her into his service. Under the prince’s orders, she located the wells of his enemies, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Murder on the Disoriented Express

    series Illusive
    He's a survivor. No matter the cost.Until he met Ciere and her crew of superpowered thieves, Alan Fiacre's life had been singularly focused on safeguarding the vaccine that changed the world. As an eidos, and reluctant heir to his father's legacy, it was his duty to ensure the formula never fell into the wrong hands. So it came as something of a shock to learn the right hands might belong to ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Drowned Woods

    Narrated by Moira Quirk ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 15 min

    A magical, ethereal fantasy from IndieBound bestselling author Emily Lloyd-Jones.Once upon a time, the kingdoms of Wales were rife with magic and conflict, and eighteen-year-old Mererid “Mer” is well-acquainted with both. She is the last living water diviner and has spent years running from the prince who bound her into his service. Under the prince’s orders, she located the wells of his enemies, ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Unseen Magic

    The trick to all magic is: you can only see it if you know where to look.The magic-infused town of Aldermere is the first place eleven-year-old Fin has ever felt safe—and she’ll do whatever it takes to save her home when she accidentally unleashes a shadow self who wreaks havoc everywhere she goes. Emily Lloyd-Jones’s middle grade debut is an enchanting exploration of self-discovery and finding ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Deceptive

    Book 2 - Illusive
    This thrilling sequel to Illusive will have readers on the edge of their seats.You don't belong with us.These are the words that echo through the minds of all immune Americans-those suffering the so-called adverse effects of an experimental vaccine, including perfect recall, telepathy, precognition, levitation, mind control, and the ability to change one's appearance at will.When great numbers of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Unseen Magic

    Narrated by Chloe Dolandis ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 31 min

    The trick to all magic is: you can only see it if you know where to look.The magic-infused town of Aldermere is the first place eleven-year-old Fin has ever felt safe—and she’ll do whatever it takes to save her home when she accidentally unleashes a shadow self who wreaks havoc everywhere she goes. Emily Lloyd-Jones’s middle grade debut is an enchanting exploration of self-discovery and finding ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Unspoken Magic

    Unspoken Magic has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Illusive

    Book 1 - Illusive
    The X-Men meets Ocean's Eleven in this edge-of-your-seat sci-fi adventure about a band of "super" criminals.When the deadly MK virus swept across the planet, a vaccine was created to stop the epidemic, but it came with some unexpected side effects. A small percentage of the population developed superhero-like powers, and Americans suffering from these so-called adverse effects were given an ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    His Hideous Heart

    13 of Edgar Allan Poe's Most Unsettling Tales Reimagined

    Unabridged

    14 hours 13 min

    "His Hideous Heart is an audiobook dream. Half of the stories are read by their authors and the other half are read by professional narrators; all are delightful and, of course, haunting." -- PasteThirteen of YA’s most celebrated names reimagine Edgar Allan Poe’s most surprising, unsettling, and popular tales for a new generation.Edgar Allan Poe may be a hundred and fifty years beyond this world, ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial