Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Bone Shard Daughter

    Book 1 - The Drowning Empire
    The Bone Shard Daughter is an unmissable debut from a major new voice in epic fantasy — a stunning tale of magic, mystery, and revolution in which the former heir to the emperor will fight to reclaim her power and her place on the throne."One of the best debut fantasy novels of the year." — BuzzFeed News"An amazing start to a new trilogy." — Culturess"It grabs you by the heart and the throat from ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Bone Shard Daughter

    Audiobook 1 - The Drowning Empire

    Unabridged

    13 hours 44 min

    An emperor fights to reclaim her power and her place on the throne in this "utterly absorbing" fantasy tale of magic, mystery, and revolution (Emily Duncan).The emperor's reign has lasted for decades, his mastery of bone shard magic powering the animal-like constructs that maintain law and order. But now his rule is failing, and revolution is sweeping across the Empire's many islands.Lin is the ... Read more

    $27.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Bone Shard Emperor

    Book 2 - The Drowning Empire
    In this action-packed magical fantasy epic, a heroine at the head of a powerful empire confronts a raging battle as she’s forced to do whatever it takes to restore peace.The Emperor is Dead. Long live the Emperor.Lin Sukai finally sits on the throne she won at so much cost, but her struggles are only just beginning. Her people don’t trust her. Her political alliances are weak. And in the north ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Bone Shard Emperor

    Unabridged

    17 hours 31 min

    In this action-packed magical fantasy epic, a heroine at the head of a powerful empire confronts a raging battle as she’s forced to do whatever it takes to restore peace.The Emperor is Dead. Long live the Emperor.Lin Sukai finally sits on the throne she won at so much cost, but her struggles are only just beginning. Her people don’t trust her. Her political alliances are weak. And in the north ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Bone Shard War

    Book 3 - The Drowning Empire
    The Bone Shard Daughter was hailed as "one of the best debut fantasy novels of the year," (BuzzFeed News). Now, Andrea Stewart brings us the final book in this unmissable, action-packed, magic-laced epic fantasy trilogy, The Bone Shard War.Empress Lin Sukai and the smuggler Jovis will have to confront the greatest threat to the empire yet in this explosive final book in The Drowning Empire trilogy ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • #RecipeShorts: Delicious dishes in 140 characters

    #Recipe Shorts is a collection of fast, fun and easy recipes. Based on the premise of twitter, the recipes are short and concise, written in 140 characters, or less. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Magnetic Resonance Imaging of the Bone Marrow

    series Medical Radiology
    On account of its unrivalled imaging capabilities and sensitivity, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) is considered the modality of choice for the investigation of physiologic and pathologic processes affecting the bone marrow. This book describes the MRI appearances of both the normal bone marrow, including variants, and the full range of bone marrow disorders. Detailed discussion is devoted to ... Read more

    $242.09 USD

  • Art Therapy in Asia

    To the Bone or Wrapped in Silk

    As art therapy rapidly makes its mark across Asia, this book documents how the field of art therapy is taking shape as both a profession and a discipline in this region. It looks at how art therapists in Asia are assimilating Western models and adapting them to create unique home-grown practices.Building on theory, research and practice that has been developed in the West, practitioners throughout ... Read more

    $36.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Bone Man

    by Vicki Stiefel ...
    Narrated by Andrea Bates ...
    Audiobook 4 - Tally Whyte

    Unabridged

    11 hours 53 min

    A tale of suspense and mystery, The Bone Man takes Homicide Counselor TALLY WHYTE from Boston and Martha's Vineyard to New Mexico and Chaco Canyon in search of a dead friend's murderer and a carving known as The Blood Fetish. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Bone Trail

    Book 3 - The Wyrmeweald Trilogy
    From the creators of the Edge Chronicles comes the thrilling conclusion to the epic saga of Wyrmeweald!The bone trail litters the barren lands of the wyrmeweald with the remains of dragon-like wyrmes, fortune-hunting kith bandits, and wyrme-protecting kin assassins alike—all viciously slaughtered in the gruesome quest for gold and power.Micah and his friends have battled tirelessly against the ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Shard of the Fallen Goddess

    World of Melarandra, #3

    by PD Stewart ...
    Book 3 - World of Melarandra
    Magic has been fixed, and the lands were starting over. Hopes and alliances are being created, ending the hostility that had plagued the Realm of Lungast for many decades. Life, however, has more in store. Talk of strange occurrences at Marlsman Keep have King Tusta worried. If the Border Wall fell, the land could be thrown into another war. This time with an unknown foe.The goddess Painish has ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Hanged Man

    (The Bone Field: Book 2): a pulse-racing, heart-stopping and nail-biting thriller from bestselling author Simon Kernick

    by Simon Kernick ...
    Fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James will devour this intensely addictive and adrenalin-fuelled thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick - the UK's answer to Harlan Coben.'Brutal, bruising and brilliant' -- The Sun'Has enough breakneck action and suspense to be a real page turner' -- Sunday Mirror'An enthralling, twisted and absolutely unputdowna... ... Read more

    $9.79 USD