Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Cerulean

    by Amy Ewing ...
    From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that’s perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, or Magonia.Sera Lighthaven has always felt as if she didn’t quite belong among her people, the Cerulean, who live in the City Above the Sky. She is ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Cerulean

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 19 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that’s perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, or Magonia.Sera Lighthaven has always felt as if she didn’t quite belong among her people, the Cerulean, who live in the City Above the Sky. She is ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Alcazar

    A Cerulean Novel

    by Amy Ewing ...
    From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called “rich and complex.” Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia!Sera has finally recognized the true power of her Cerulean blood. But in order to return home, she’ll need help from Agnes, Leo, and their grandmother—the only person with ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Alcazar

    A Cerulean Novel

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 36 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called “rich and complex.” Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia!Sera has finally recognized the true power of her Cerulean blood. But in order to return home, she’ll need help from Agnes, Leo, and their grandmother—the only person with ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The White Rose

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Book 2 - Lone City Trilogy
    The Selection meets The Handmaid’s Tale in the epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing’s The Jewel.Violet is on the run. She’s escaped the Duchess of the Lake, who bought her at auction, and the lifetime of servitude she was once resigned to.But no matter how far Violet runs, she can’t avoid the rebellion brewing just beneath the Jewel’s glittering surface or the fact that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Jewel

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Book 1 - Lone City Trilogy
    New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing delivers a dark and riveting tale that "will have fans of Oliver’s Delirium, Cass’s The Selection, and DeStefano’s Wither breathless.”*The Jewel has many meanings: wealth, beauty, royalty. But for Violet, the Jewel has always meant servitude.Born and raised in the Marsh, Violet is destined for the Jewel. She is trained as a surrogate for the elite and is ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Black Key

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Book 3 - Lone City Trilogy
    The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, which began with The Jewel, a book BCCB said "will have fans of Oliver's Delirium, Cass's The Selection, and DeStefano's Wither breathless."For too long, Violet and the people of the outer circles of the Lone City have lived in service of the royalty of the Jewel. But now, the secret society known as the Black Key is ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The House of the Stone

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Book 1 - Jewel Novella
    In The Jewel, we followed Violet in her servitude under the Duchess of the Lake. Now we'll hear Raven's story and her time as a surrogate for the Countess of the Stone in this digital novella from Amy Ewing.When Raven is bought at the Auction, she knows immediately that things will not go well. And when she arrives at the Countess's palace, Raven quickly discovers that the Countess is much less ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Jewel

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Narrated by Erin Spencer ...
    Audiobook 1 - Lone City Trilogy

    Unabridged

    10 hours 12 min

    New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing delivers a dark and riveting tale that "will have fans of Oliver’s Delirium, Cass’s The Selection, and DeStefano’s Wither breathless.”*The Jewel has many meanings: wealth, beauty, royalty. But for Violet, the Jewel has always meant servitude.Born and raised in the Marsh, Violet is destined for the Jewel. She is trained as a surrogate for the elite and is ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The White Rose

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Narrated by Erin Spencer ...
    Audiobook 2 - Lone City Trilogy

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    The Selection meets The Handmaid’s Tale in the epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing’s The Jewel.Violet is on the run. She’s escaped the Duchess of the Lake, who bought her at auction, and the lifetime of servitude she was once resigned to.But no matter how far Violet runs, she can’t avoid the rebellion brewing just beneath the Jewel’s glittering surface or the fact that ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Black Key

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Narrated by Erin Spencer ...
    Audiobook 3 - Lone City Trilogy

    Unabridged

    8 hours 9 min

    The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, which began with The Jewel, a book BCCB said "will have fans of Oliver's Delirium, Cass's The Selection, and DeStefano's Wither breathless."For too long, Violet and the people of the outer circles of the Lone City have lived in service of the royalty of the Jewel. But now, the secret society known as the Black Key is ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Garnet's Story

    by Amy Ewing ...
    Book 2 - Jewel Novella
    In The Jewel and The White Rose, we follow Violet in her servitude under the Duchess of the Lake. Now we’ll hear the Duchess’s son, Garnet’s, story in this digital novella—a companion story to the New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy.Garnet, the son of the Duchess of the Lake, has always been a spoiled playboy. But now, for the first time, Garnet is beginning to realize the horrors that ... Read more

    $6.99 USD