Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Christmas Promise

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie FfordeCountdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.Times are tough for Ava – she’s struggling ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Christmas Promise

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    Narrated by Laura Kirman ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 43 min

    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie FfordeCountdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.Times are tough for Ava – she’s struggling ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Little Village Christmas

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    Narrated by Claire Fraenkel ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 20 min

    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie FfordeThe #1 bestseller returns with an irresistibly festive tale that you won’t be able to put down!Alexia Kennedy – interior decorator extraordinaire – has been tasked with giving the little village of Middledip the community café it’s always dreamed of.After months of fundraising, the villagers can’t wait to see work get started – but disaster strikes ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Christmas Gift

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie FfordeOne Christmas can change everything…Georgine loves Christmas. The festive season always brings the little village of Middledip to life. But since her ex-boyfriend walked out, leaving her with crippling debts, Georgine’s struggled to make ends meet.To keep her mind off her worries, she throws herself into organising the Christmas show at the local ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Christmas Wishes

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    A sparkling Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller – perfect to snuggle up with this winter!Hannah and Nico are meant to be together.But fate is keeping them apart…As soon as Hannah bumps into her brother Rob’s best friend Nico in Stockholm, the two rekindle a fast friendship. But Hannah has a boyfriend – and Nico has two children to look after.When Hannah loses her beloved shop in ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Christmas Wishes

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    Narrated by Julia Winwood ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 7 min

    A sparkling Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller – perfect to snuggle up with this winter!Hannah and Nico are meant to be together.But fate is keeping them apart…As soon as Hannah bumps into her brother Rob’s best friend Nico in Stockholm, the two rekindle a fast friendship. But Hannah has a boyfriend – and Nico has two children to look after.When Hannah loses her beloved shop in ... Read more

    $27.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Christmas Gift

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    Narrated by Una Bryne ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 46 min

    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie FfordeOne Christmas can change everything…Georgine loves Christmas. The festive season always brings the little village of Middledip to life. But since her ex-boyfriend walked out, leaving her with crippling debts, Georgine’s struggled to make ends meet.To keep her mind off her worries, she throws herself into organising the Christmas show at the local ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Home for the Holidays

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie FfordeThe #1 bestseller returns with an irresistibly festive tale that you won’t be able to put down!Alexia Kennedy – interior decorator extraordinaire – has been tasked with giving the little village of Middledip the community café it’s always dreamed of.After months of fundraising, the villagers can’t wait to see work get started – but disaster strikes ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Under the Italian Sun

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    ‘Oh my goodness this book is just gorgeous!!!!! I read it in an afternoon because I couldn’t put it down!!… I’m so excited for other people to read this magnificent book.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐A sun-baked terrace. The rustle of vines. And the clink of wine glasses as the first cork of the evening is popped…Welcome to Italy. A place that holds the answer to Zia-Lucia Costa Chalmers’ many ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Just for the Summer

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    ‘Effortlessly engaging…a magical must!’ HeatThe #1 bestselling author returns for summer! Grab your sun hat, a cool glass of wine, and the only book you need on holiday…In theory, nothing could be better than a summer spent basking in the French sun. That is, until you add in three teenagers, two love interests, one divorcing couple, and a very unexpected pregnancy.Admittedly, this isn’t exactly ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Under the Mistletoe

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    ‘Had me longing for snowflakes in the air… I read the book too quickly and need a new Sue Moorcroft already’ NetGalley review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Snuggle up with a mince pie, a cup of cocoa and the most heartwarming book this Christmas from the bestselling Sue Moorcroft.Christmas. A time for family, friends – and rekindling old flames…When Laurel returns to the village of Middledip, she’s looking for a quiet ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Home in the Sun

    by Sue Moorcroft ...
    A gorgeous summer read about new beginnings from the Sunday Times bestseller.Home is where the heart is…but what if your heart is broken?When Judith loses her partner, she loses her life in Malta too – including the beautiful view from her sun-warmed balcony of the sparkling blue waters of Sliema Creek.Back in England, Judith finds a spare room in her sister’s house where she grew up – but with it ... Read more

    $2.99 USD