Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Cliff House

    A Clean & Wholesome Romance

    Three women—two sisters and their aunt—and the cliff house on the northern California coast that served as a beacon to them all…After the death of their mother, sisters Daisy and Beatriz Davenport found a home with their aunt Stella in the beautiful and welcoming town of Cape Sanctuary. They never knew all the dreams that Stella sacrificed to ensure they had everything they’d ever need. Now, with ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Cliff House

    Narrated by Jorjeana Marie ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 41 min

    Three women—two sisters and their aunt—and the cliff house on the northern California coast that served as a beacon to them all…After the death of their mother, sisters Daisy and Beatriz Davenport found a home with their aunt Stella in the beautiful and welcoming town of Cape Sanctuary. They never knew all the dreams that Stella sacrificed to ensure they had everything they’d ever need. Now, with ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The House on Cannon Beach

    series The Women of Brambleberry House #1
    Originally published in 2007 as The Daddy Makeover, dive into the heartwarming Women of Brambleberry House series with this first book in the original trilogy!Hotel mogul Eben Spencer had learned long ago to keep his eye on the ball and his emotions under wraps. And where had this philosophy got him so far? In business, to the pinnacle of success. And in his personal life, it had brought him one ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Brambleberry Summer

    series The Women of Brambleberry House #5
    A new season leads to a new beginning in New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne's latest heartwarming romance!Will the secrets of her past…Prevent her from having the future she’s always wanted?Rosa Galvez’s attraction to Officer Wyatt Townsend is as powerful as the moon’s pull on the tides. But with her past, Rosa knows better than to act on her feelings. When Wyatt and his adorable son ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Soldier's Return

    series The Women of Brambleberry House #4
    The Women of Brambleberry House are back!Returning home to Cannon Beach and living in Brambleberry House, a place where good things seemed destined to happen, had brought Melissa Fielding and her young daughter such joy. Perhaps it was no accident when the single mom “bumped” into Eli Sanderson, and discovered the handsome doctor was also back in town. The ex-soldier was still so captivating, but ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Soldier's Secret

    series The Women of Brambleberry House #3
    MAN ON A MISSIONTo find out who was claiming ownership of the only place he’d ever called home, Harry Maxwell knew he’d have to practice a little deception. So the wounded lieutenant changed his name a little. Altered a few facts. All for a good cause-get in, get the truth, get out.Until he met the Bramblebery House heir presumptive. Anna Galvez was captivating in ways he hadn’t even known existed ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Reunion on Rocky Shores

    series The Women of Brambleberry House #2
    Originally published as His Second-Chance Family in 2008, enjoy this heartwarming story of a single mom’s second chance with her high school sweetheart!When she was sixteen Julia Blair found more than fun in the sun on the sands of Cannon Beach. She found a home—especially in the arms of her teenage crush, Will Garrett—and she knew that life, sunny and beautiful, stretched out in front of her….Now ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Women of Brambleberry House Collection Volume 1

    An Anthology

    Enjoy the rocky shores of Cannon Beach, Oregon in the first three books of New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne’s The Woman of Brambleberry House series, together for the first time!The Daddy MakeoverEben Spencer learned long ago to keep his eye on the ball and his emotions under wraps. And where had this philosophy got him so far? In business, to the pinnacle of success. In his ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Women of Brambleberry House Collection

    Welcome to Cannon Beach, Oregon where New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne introduces the Women of Brambleberry House in four heartwarming and emotional romances perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr!The Daddy MakeoverEben Spencer learned long ago to keep his eye on the ball and his emotions under wraps. And where had this philosophy got him so far? In business, to the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • A Soldier's Return & The Daddy Makeover

    series The Women of Brambleberry House
    The women of Brambleberry House are back!Returning home to Cannon Beach and living in Brambleberry House, a place where good things seemed destined to happen, had brought Melissa Fielding and her young daughter such joy. Perhaps it was no accident when the single mom “bumped” into Eli Sanderson and discovered the handsome doctor was also back in town. The ex-soldier was still so captivating, but ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    His Second-Chance Family

    Narrated by Vanessa Johansson ...
    series The Women of Brambleberry House #2

    Unabridged

    5 hours 24 min

    His Second-Chance Family byNew York Timesbestselling author RaeAnne Thayne**Julia Blair is hoping for a fresh start. So when she sees an apartment-for-rent sign on Brambleberry House, she can’t help but feel that it’s a good omen. Having spent summers as a teen in a cottage near the rambling Victorian home, Julia easily pictures herself and her two children starting over in the one place that’s ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Brambleberry House

    An Anthology

    series The Women of Brambleberry House
    Come stay awhile at Brambleberry House, a place infused with acceptance, healing and heart-as only RaeAnne Thayne can imagine it.His Second-Chance FamilyJulia Blair spent many happy summers at Cannon Beach and fell hard for sweet local boy Will Garrett. Now the for-rent sign at Brambleberry House seems like a wonderful omen for widowed Julia and her young children. She craves the warmth she once ... Read more

    $8.99 USD