Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the cottage next door: a beach house novella georgia bockoven

Showing 1 - 12 of 48797 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Cottage Next Door

    A Beach House Novella

    In her delightful new novella, Georgia Bockoven brings readers back to the beloved beach house and the charming cottage next door…What should have been the best day in Diana Wagnor's twenty-nine years easily turns into the worst when her job is downsized, she discovers her fiancé in bed with her best friend, and she watches her cherished grandmother's house burn to the ground.Clearly it's time to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Return to the Beach House

    A Beach House Novel

    series Beach House #3
    Over the course of one year, in a charming cottage by the sea, eight people will discover love and remembrance, reconciliation and reunion, beginnings and endings in this unforgettable sequel to Georgia Bockoven’s The Beach House and Another Summer.Alison arrives at the beach house in June to spend a month with her restless grandson before he leaves for his freshman year in college. Over a decade ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Another Summer

    A Beach House Novel

    series Beach House #2
    “Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”—New York Times bestselling author Catherine CoulterGeorgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart…and the house that brings them together. Bestselling ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Beach House: Coming Home

    A Novel

    series Beach House
    Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.Unlock the door to the beach house…a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all.After you’ve given your baby to strangers, what do you say when someone asks if you have children?Fourteen years ago, Melinda ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Beach House: Coming Home

    A Novel

    Narrated by Erin Bennett ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 14 min

    Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.Unlock the door to the beach house…a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all.After you’ve given your baby to strangers, what do you say when someone asks if you have children?Fourteen years ago, Melinda ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Beach House

    series Beach House #1
    The beach house is a peaceful haven, a place to escape everyday problems. Here, three families find their feelings intensified and their lives transformed each summer.When thirty-year-old Julia, mourning the death of her husband, decides to sell the Santa Cruz beach house they owned together, she sets in motion a final summer that will change the lives of all the families who rent it year after ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Return to the Beach House

    Narrated by Joell Jacob ...
    series Beach House #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours 44 min

    Alison arrives at the beach house in June to spend a month with her restless grandson before he leaves for his freshman year in college. Over a decade before, Alison lost her beloved husband and has faced life alone ever since. Now she discovers a new life and a possible new love. August brings together four college friends facing a milestone. Across summer's final days, they share laughter, tears ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Cottage Next Door

    by Natasha Moore ...
    It's tough to grasp a second chance at love when you're holding on to the past.After his wife died in a car accident, bestselling author Hunter McCaffrey stopped writing—and stopped living. He's rented a beachfront cottage to try to get his head on straight and start the long climb up from his pit of despair. But instead of pounding out a first draft, he runs the beach, drinks away his pain, and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Year Everything Changed

    A Novel

    “Bockoven is magic.”—Catherine CoulterFour sisters who never knew their father—or each other—come together around his deathbed and learn what it means to be a family in The Year Everything Changed , a magnificent novel brimming with heart and feeling from author Georgia Bockoven. The bestselling, award-winning writer who enthralled readers with The Beach House and Another Summer returns with a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Things Remembered

    A Novel

    “Bockoven is magic.”—New York Times bestselling author Catherine CoulterA fabulous repackaging of this deeply emotional novel from the bestselling author of Beach House and Another Summer, Georgia Bockoven’s Things Remembered is a heartrending tale of family and the healing power of love. This intensely moving story follows a young woman’s difficult homecoming to Northern California where, despite ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Carly's Gift

    A Novel

    From the author of Things Remembered and The Year Everything Changed comes a moving novel about love that lasts foreverWhat's in the past is over and done with . . . or is it?Sixteen years ago Carly Hargrove made a decision that would irrevocably alter her life. With little comprehension of the life-long consequences of her actions, she trades her own future happiness to protect the man she's ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Disguised Blessing

    Silver LiningsAfter years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to an adoring, successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of college and adulthood. Then, Catherine's rose-colored world is shattered. Her daughter is burned terribly in a freak accident, and just when Catherine ... Read more

    $6.99 USD