Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Crow Rider

    series Storm Crow #2
    The thrilling conclusion to the epic Storm Crow duology that follows a fallen princess as she fights to bring back the magical elemental crows taken from her people, perfect for readers of YA fantasy and fiction that includes young adult mental health representation.Thia, her allies, and her crow, Res, are planning a rebellion to defeat Queen Razel and Illucia once and for all. Thia must convince ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Crow Rider

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 19 min

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic Storm Crow duology that follows a fallen princess as she tries to bring back the magical elemental crows taken from her people. Thia, her allies, and her crow, Res, are planning a rebellion to defeat Queen Razel and Illucia once and for all. Thia must convince the neighboring kingdoms to come to her aid, and Res's show of strength is the only thing that can ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Storm Crow

    series Storm Crow
    Indigo's best YA books of 2019 * B&N's best YA books of July 2019 * Goodread's most popular 2019 debutsThe first book in Kalyn Josephson's "must-read" (Adrienne Young) Storm Crow duology, a YA fantasy series that follows a fallen princess who ignites a rebellion, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo and And I Darken**.**Princess Thia was born to be a crow rider—a warrior. In her ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Storm Crow

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 54 min

    Eragon meets And I Darken in this thrilling new fantasy debut that follows a fallen princess as she ignites a rebellion to bring back the magical elemental crows that were taken from her people. In the tropical kingdom of Rhodaire, magical, elemental Crows are part of every aspect of life...until the Illucian empire invades, destroying everything. That terrible night has thrown Princess Anthia ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • As the Crow Flies

    Encompassing three continents and spanning over sixty years, bestselling author Jeffrey Archer's As the Crow Flies brings to life a magnificent tale of one man's rise from rags to riches set against the backdrop of a changing century.Growing up in the slums of East End London, Charlie Trumper dreams of someday running his grandfather's fruit and vegetable barrow. That day comes suddenly when his ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Gifts of the Crow

    How Perception, Emotion, and Thought Allow Smart Birds to Behave Like Humans

    CROWS ARE MISCHIEVOUS, playful, social, and passionate. They have brains that are huge for their body size and exhibit an avian kind of eloquence. They mate for life and associate with relatives and neighbors for years. And because they often live near people—in our gardens, parks, and cities—they are also keenly aware of our peculiarities, staying away from and even scolding anyone who threatens ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Khakhanate Book II The Crow

    The Crow continues the sweeping saga of the Mongol conquest of America. As the Mongol Khakhanate continues its inexorable expansion into the southern landmass, a young man called The Crow comes of age among the Cherokee. Grandson, nephew and cousin to Khans, he holds no rank of his own. Both idealistic and rebellious, he soon runs afoul of the powerful Khans. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • As the Crow Flies

    A Longmire Mystery

    by Craig Johnson ...
    series A Longmire Mystery #8
    **“It’s the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson’s lean and leathery mysteries.”—The New York Times Book ReviewThe eighth Longmire novel from the New York Times bestselling author Land of Wolves**Embarking on his eighth adventure, Wyoming Sheriff Walt Longmire doesn't have time for cowboys and criminals. His daughter, Cady, is getting ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • A Hundred Miles As The Crow Flies

    A Great Escape of WWII

    One of the greatest escapes of WWII happened on a compassionate whim. After planning for years and succeeding in escaping with five companions, Ralph Churches decided he had better go back and get the rest of his mates; which he did, all ninety of them, then got them airlifted from behind German lines to Italy without loss ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • The Crow

    The Third Book of Pellinor

    series The Books of Pellinor
    As this enthralling epic nears its climax, the young heroine’s brother discovers his own hidden gift — and the role he must play in battling the Dark.Hem is a weary orphan whose struggle for survival ends when he is reunited with his lost sister, Maerad. But Maerad has a destiny to fulfill, and Hem is sent to the golden city of Turbansk, where he learns the ways of the Bards and befriends a ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    As the Crow Flies

    by Craig Johnson ...
    Narrated by George Guidall ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    Embarking on his eighth adventure, Wyoming Sheriff Walt Longmire doesn't have time for cowboys and criminals. His daughter, Cady, is getting married in two weeks, and the wedding locale arrangements have just gone up in smoke signals. Fearing Cady's wrath, Walt and his old friend Henry Standing Bear set out for the Cheyenne Reservation to find a new site for the nuptials. But their expedition ends ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Crow: Special Edition

    by James O'Barr ...
    The definitive edition of the classic graphic novel—including never-before-seen material and a new introduction by the author.When James O’Barr poured the pain and anguish of a personal tragedy into the drawings that comprise The Crow, his intensely cathartic story of Eric—who returns from the dead to avenge his and his fiancée’s murder at the hands of a street gang—resonated with readers around ... Read more

    $16.99 USD