Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Deepest Blue

    by Christina Lee

    Narrated by Iggy Toma and 1 more

    Unabridged

    6 hours 41 min

    Rugged and conventional Callum Montgomery enjoys running Shady Pines hunting preserve, except for the secret that's eating him alive. When his sister brings a date for a family wedding, he can't stand the arrogant city slicker with the stick up his perfectly fine ass. He doesn't understand his draw to Dean, who pushes his buttons at every turn, but he'd never dream of betraying his sibling over ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Deepest Blue

    Tales of Renthia

    by Sarah Beth Durst

    The natural magic of the classic The Island of the Blue Dolphins meets the danger and courage of The Hunger Games in this dazzling, intricate stand-alone fantasy novel set in award-winning author Sarah Beth Durst’s beloved world of Renthia.Life is precious and precarious on the islands of Belene. Besieged by a capricious ocean full of malicious spirits, the people of the islands seek joy where ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Take me to the Deepest Blue

    by LL Kombe

    Every mermaid and merman has a chance of becoming temporarily human, before ultimately choosing between the deep waters and the land up above. Narya, a young mermaid, surfaces in hopes of finding out where she truly belongs. On her first night as a human, she accidentally stumbles across Nick and Louise, two marine biology students in the Bahamas. Mistaking them for her support group that ... Read more

    $4.50 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Deepest Blue

    Tales of Renthia

    by Sarah Beth Durst

    Narrated by Khristine Hvam

    Unabridged

    12 hours 17 min

    The natural magic of the classic The Island of the Blue Dolphins meets the danger and courage of The Hunger Games in this dazzling, intricate stand-alone fantasy novel set in award-winning author Sarah Beth Durst’s beloved world of Renthia.Life is precious and precarious on the islands of Belene. Besieged by a capricious ocean full of malicious spirits, the people of the islands seek joy where ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Deepest Blue

    A Novel

    by Mindy Tarquini

    In a magical city seen only at twilight, resentful second son Matteo unlocks secrets which could cause his world’s star to set. For fans of Neil Gaiman and Paulo Coelho comes “a haunting lyrical fantasy dealing with love, loss, and political turmoil.” (Publisher’s Weekly) In Panduri, an enchanted city seen only at twilight, everyone's path is mapped, everyone's destiny decided, their lives charted ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Spectral Spaces and Hauntings

    The Affects of Absence

    by Christina Lee

    series Routledge Research in Cultural and Media Studies
    This anthology explores the spatial dimension and politics of haunting. It considers how the ‘appearance’ of absence, emptiness and the imperceptible can indicate an overwhelming presence of something that once was, and still is, (t)here. At its core, the book asks: how and why do certain places haunt us? Drawing from a diversity of mediums, forms and disciplinary approaches, the contributors to ... Read more

    $44.99 USD

  • A Mom's Wish

    Finding the Path through the Autism Maze

    by Christina Lee

    Spend twenty years on a journey with Christina Lee and her family. A Mom’s Wish lets you in on everything Christina wishes she had known before her family learned to cope with her son’s autism.A Mom’s Wish: Finding the Path Through the Autism Maze starts at the beginning, with the birth of the family’s children. It explains the first signs and symptoms of autism, and tells about the various ... Read more

    $10.39 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Darkest Flame

    by Christina Lee

    Narrated by Tristan James and 1 more

    Unabridged

    7 hours 7 min

    Vaughn O'Keefe has been part owner of the Hog's Den for years. Privy to plenty of Disciples of the Road business, he's never been more ruffled as when a new recruit named "Smoke" walks through the door. Something about the man gets his blood pumping, but he knows to keep his preferences under wraps around the club. "Smoke" Callahan has done a couple of rehab stints and is finally clean, thanks to ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Screening Generation X

    The Politics and Popular Memory of Youth in Contemporary Cinema

    by Christina Lee

    Screening Generation X: The Politics and Popular Memory of Youth in Contemporary Cinema examines popular representations of Generation X in American and British film. In arguing that the various constructions of youth are marked by major cultural shifts and societal inequalities, it analyzes the iconic 'Gen X' figures ranging from the slacker, the teenage time traveller, and third wave feminists, ... Read more

    $44.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Sweetest Goodbye

    by Christina Lee

    Narrated by Iggy Toma and 1 more

    Unabridged

    2 hours 59 min

    Billie Montgomery was always known as the sick kid with the therapy dog. Dylan Bowden never had two nickels to rub together, let alone a true home to call his own. The two have been best friends since high school. They're always there for each other, so when Billie opens his own bakery called Montgomery's Sweets no one supports him better than Dylan. The business is a success, and Billie figures ... Read more

    $10.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Faintest Spark

    by Christina Lee

    Narrated by Tristan James and 1 more

    Unabridged

    3 hours 39 min

    Malachi O'Rourke spends his years as president of the Disciples of the Road cleaning up his father's mess, grieving a broken heart, and protecting the men under his charge. Sawyer Malone hasn't had it easy either since joining the Scorpions. While paying back a personal debt for his club seems gratifying on the surface, he ends up sacrificing way more than he bargained for. When Mal recognizes ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Hardest Fall

    by Christina Lee

    Narrated by Iggy Toma and 1 more

    Unabridged

    6 hours 44 min

    After licking his wounds from a painful relationship, Tate Sullivan is ready to move back home. He picks up where he left off as drag queen extraordinaire Frieda Love in a West Village bar in New York City. He doesn't expect to be drawn to the mysterious man with the dark eyes who shows up to every single performance-flirtatiously eyeing Tate one second and disappearing on him the next. Why mess ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial