Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the duke and the lady in red lorraine heath

Showing 1 - 12 of 31662 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Duke and the Lady in Red

    Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match.When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she’s torn between her distracting attraction to the notorious rogue and the knowledge that he—rich as Croesus—is the perfect target for a deception that will put her swindling days behind her ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Duke and the Lady in Red

    Narrated by Helen Lloyd, James Adams ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 4 min

    USA Today BestsellerSparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match.When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she’s torn between her distracting attraction to the notorious rogue and the knowledge that he—rich as Croesus—is the perfect target for a deception that will put her ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • London's Greatest Lovers Collection

    Passions of a Wicked Earl, Pleasures of a Notorious Gentleman, and Waking Up With the Duke

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath comes three tales of passion, pleasure, and love.Passions of a Wicked Earl—The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous Dowager Duchess and their tales of passion, pleasure, and love, Passions of a Wicked Earl concerns the innocent and unfairly disgraced young wife of the first brother and her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • She Tempts the Duke

    series Lost Lords of Pembrook #1
    New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle.Sebastian Easton always vowed he would avenge his stolen ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Waking Up With the Duke

    series London's Greatest Lovers #3
    “Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.”—Cathy Maxwell“She writes the most powerfully moving love stories in romance today.”—Jill Barnett“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”—Christina DoddMeet London’s Greatest Lovers! New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath’s delights and enchants, moves and mesmerizes historical romance ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    She Tempts the Duke

    Narrated by Faye Adele ...
    series Lost Lords of Pembrook #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 22 min

    “Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”—Christina DoddNew York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When the Duke Was Wicked

    series Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #1
    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . .Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has made it impossible for her to tell whether a suitor is in love with her— or enamored of her riches. Who better to distinguish beau from blackguard than her notorious childhood friend, the Duke of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Return of the Duke

    Once Upon a Dukedom

    Narrated by TBD ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    In the thrilling third book in New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath’s Once Upon a Dukedom series, the dashing son of a disgraced duke teams up with a sultry beauty to thwart an assassination plot against Queen Victoria.When his father, the Duke of Wolfford, is hanged for an assassination attempt on Queen Victoria, Marcus Stanwick is stripped of everything. Vowing to return honor to his ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Waking Up With the Duke

    Narrated by Anne Flosnik ...
    series London's Greatest Lovers #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours 29 min

    “Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.”—Cathy Maxwell“She writes the most powerfully moving love stories in romance today.”—Jill Barnett“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”—Christina DoddMeet London’s Greatest Lovers! New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath’s delights and enchants, moves and mesmerizes historical romance ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    When the Duke Was Wicked

    Narrated by Helen Lloyd, James Adams ...
    series Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 16 min

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . .Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has made it impossible for her to tell whether a suitor is in love with her— or enamored of her riches. Who better to distinguish beau from blackguard than her notorious childhood friend, the Duke of ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Outlaw and the Lady

    series Daughters of Fortune #1
    Innocent Angela Bainbridge knows her dreams of a fairy-tale wedding and finding passion in a man's embrace can never come true. So when she's swept into the arms of—and kidnapped by—notorious Lee Raven she's both righteously angry...and curiously captivated. There's something about this brazen outlaw that awakens Angela's desires. She knows any crimes he's committed are for the protection of his ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Outlaw and the Lady

    Narrated by Moe Egan ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    Innocent Angela Bainbridge knows her dreams of a fairy-tale wedding and finding passion in a man's embrace can never come true. So when she's swept into the arms of—and kidnapped by—notorious Lee Raven she's both righteously angry...and curiously captivated. There's something about this brazen outlaw that awakens Angela's desires. She knows any crimes he's committed are for the protection of his ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial