Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The End of Her

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    Narrated by Karissa Vacker ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 23 min

    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!“The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to the end . . . once you pick it up, you will not want to put it down.”—USA TodayThe new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Someone We KnowA long-ago accident--and a visitor from out of the blue. . .**Stephanie and Patrick are adjusting to life with ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The End of Her

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!“The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to the end . . . once you pick it up, you will not want to put it down.”—USA TodayThe new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Someone We KnowA long-ago accident--and a visitor from out of the blue. . .**Stephanie and Patrick are adjusting to life with ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Bad Seed

    A chilling, thrilling family drama for fans of Shari Lapena

    by Jessica Eames ...
    For fans of Adele Parks and Clare Mackintosh'Deceptively clever... Bad Seed is a chilling portrayal of how family can go terribly wrong.' - SHARI LAPENA, bestselling author of The Couple Next Door'I LOVED Bad Seed. Twisty, wonderfully written, genuinely gripping, shocking and compelling. Impossible to put down!' - KAREN HAMILTON, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Perfect Girlfriend</... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Bad Seed

    A chilling, thrilling family drama for fans of Shari Lapena

    by Jessica Eames ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 10 min

    A tragic death. A dark family secret. A past you can't escape. How well do you really know those closest to you?Sarah's world has descended into a nightmare. Her only hope of moving on is to find out the truth of what happened, and make sure the guilty are brought to justice. She is haunted by her dad's death, consumed by her grief and the memories of a cruel day that changed her life forever... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Couple Next Door

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERShari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages.” —People“Provocative and shocking.” —Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author of Find Her“I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline. The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!” —Sue Grafton, New ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Stranger in the House

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    **A perfect holiday gift.Shari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“Smart and suspenseful. . . you'll never see the ending coming.” --PureWowIn this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic thriller packed full of secrets, and a twisty story that never stops—from the bestselling author of The Couple Next DoorHe looks at her, concerned. “How do you feel?” She wants ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Stranger in the House

    by Shari Lapena ...
    Narrated by Tavia Gilbert ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 52 min

    **A perfect holiday gift.Shari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“Smart and suspenseful. . . you'll never see the ending coming.” --PureWowIn this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic thriller packed full of secrets, and a twisty story that never stops—from the bestselling author of The Couple Next DoorHe looks at her, concerned. “How do you feel?” She wants ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Couple Next Door

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    Narrated by Kirsten Potter ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 40 min

    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERShari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages.” —People“Provocative and shocking.” —Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author of Find Her“I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline. The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!” —Sue Grafton, New ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • An Unwanted Guest

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe twisty new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and A Stranger in the HouseA weekend retreat at a cozy mountain lodge is supposed to be the perfect getaway . . . but when the storm hits, no one is getting away**It's winter in the Catskills and Mitchell's Inn, nestled deep in the woods, is the perfect setting for a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Someone We Know

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!USA Today's top 100 books to read while stuck at home social distancing"No-one does suburban paranoia like Shari Lapena--this slowly unfurling nightmare will have you biting your nails until the end."--Ruth Ware, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10The new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    An Unwanted Guest

    by Shari Lapena ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 27 min

    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe twisty new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and A Stranger in the HouseA weekend retreat at a cozy mountain lodge is supposed to be the perfect getaway . . . but when the storm hits, no one is getting away**It's winter in the Catskills and Mitchell's Inn, nestled deep in the woods, is the perfect setting for a ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Someone We Know

    A Novel

    by Shari Lapena ...
    Narrated by Kirsten Potter ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 50 min

    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!USA Today's top 100 books to read while stuck at home social distancing"No-one does suburban paranoia like Shari Lapena--this slowly unfurling nightmare will have you biting your nails until the end."--Ruth Ware, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10The new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial