Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Friendship List

    A Novel

    by Susan Mallery ...
    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“THE FRIENDSHIP LIST is a must. Susan Mallery is at the top of her game.”—Fresh Fiction“Mallery beautifully illustrates the power of female friendship and the importance of reaching for one’s dreams. This irresistible, heartfelt story will appeal to romance readers and women’s fiction fans alike.”—Publishers Weekly“The Friendship Lis... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Friendship List

    A Novel

    by Susan Mallery ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 53 min

    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“THE FRIENDSHIP LIST is a must. Susan Mallery is at the top of her game.”—Fresh Fiction“Mallery beautifully illustrates the power of female friendship and the importance of reaching for one’s dreams. This irresistible, heartfelt story will appeal to romance readers and women’s fiction fans alike.”—Publishers Weekly“The Friendship Lis... ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

    series Friendship List #4
    BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries!Ari and Kaylan aren’t sure how they’re going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch.So as Ari returns to Camp ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

    series Friendship List #2
    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”But after a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Friendship List #1: 11 Before 12

    series Friendship List #1
    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new series about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become AMAZING before their joint twelfth birthday party.The first day of middle school means trading in freeze tag at the pool for new schedules, fabulous outfits, and a fresh start. But for eleven ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

    series Friendship List #3
    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

    Unabridged

    7 hours 23 min

    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

    Narrated by Jorjeana Marie ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 42 min

    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”But after a ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

    Unabridged

    8 hours 15 min

    BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries!Ari and Kaylan aren’t sure how they’re going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch.So as Ari returns to Camp ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Friendship List #1: 11 Before 12

    Narrated by Cassandra Morris ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 9 min

    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new series about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become AMAZING before their joint twelfth birthday party.The first day of middle school means trading in freeze tag at the pool for new schedules, fabulous outfits, and a fresh start. But for eleven ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Vineyard at Painted Moon

    A Novel

    by Susan Mallery ...
    "In true Susan Mallery fashion, strong female characters, friendship, and family are at the center of THE VINEYARD AT PAINTED MOON. You're sure to laugh and cry along the journey and delight in the happy ending."—**Robyn Carr, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Virgin River“The Vineyard at Painted Moon feels like a story about courage—about making hard choices so that you can live an ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Secrets of the Tulip Sisters

    A Novel

    by Susan Mallery ...
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Daughters of the Bride comes the charming tale about the problem with secrets, the power of love and the unbreakable bond between sistersKelly Murphy’s life as a tulip farmer is pretty routine—up at dawn, off to work, lather, rinse, repeat. But everything changes one sun-washed summer with two dramatic homecomings: Griffith Burnett—... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD