Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Ghost Tree

    When people go missing in the sleepy town of Smith’s Hollow, the only clue to their fate comes when a teenager starts having terrifying visions, in a chilling horror novel from national bestselling author Christina Henry.When the bodies of two girls are found torn apart in the town of Smiths Hollow, Lauren is surprised, but she also expects that the police won't find the killer. After all, the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Ghost Tree

    Narrated by Jan Johns ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 43 min

    When people go missing in the sleepy town of Smith’s Hollow, the only clue to their fate comes when a teenager starts having terrifying visions, in a chilling horror novel from national bestselling author Christina Henry.When the bodies of two girls are found torn apart in the town of Smiths Hollow, Lauren is surprised, but she also expects that the police won't find the killer. After all, the ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Ghost Tree

    Before you follow the path into your family’s history, beware of the secrets you may find…The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.Ruth has returned to Edinburgh after many years of exile, left rootless by the end of her marriage, career and now the death of her father, from whom she had long been estranged. She is faced with the daunting task of clearing his house, believing he had ... Read more

    $12.49 USD

  • The Ghost Tree

    A gripping WW2 crime mystery

    Pitch-perfect World War Two crime for fans of Agatha Christie and Jasper Fforde. Detective Betty Church is forced to revisit ghosts from her past when a skeleton is found buried in the woods.July, 1914: Sixteen-year-old Etterly, running from something, hides inside the trunk of a tree and disappears. The police search but find no trace. Her family and friends wrack their brains, but come up with ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Ghost Tree

    Narrated by Vivien Helbrun ...

    Unabridged

    21 hours 29 min

    Before you follow the path into your family’s history, beware of the secrets you may find…The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.Ruth has returned to Edinburgh after many years of exile, left rootless by the end of her marriage, career and now the death of her father, from whom she had long been estranged. She is faced with the daunting task of clearing his house, believing he had ... Read more

    $40.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Spooky Sleuths #1: The Ghost Tree

    by Natasha Deen ...
    Illustrated by Lissy Marlin ...
    Book 1 - Spooky Sleuths
    Is it science...or strange and ghostly?Asim's new town is freaking him out! There are weird noises at night, eerie lights, and now an evil tree that is growing way faster than it should. he's sure there's something supernatural going on.His friend Rokshar believes that everything can be explained by science. But even she's worried when the tree takes control of their teacher! It's starting to look ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Ghost Tree

    Tonantzin's Blessing

    WILL AN ANCIENT LEDGEND WEAVE A YOUNG GIRL’S DESTINY? In a mountain village lived Grandmother Atl, a very talented weaver, and her granddaughter, Nemimati. Nemimati wants nothing more than to help her grandmother live a better life, so she convinces her to enter a contest where the winner will receive the title of Royal Weaver—and get to live in the comfort of the Royal Palace. Grandmother Atl ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Spooky Sleuths #1: The Ghost Tree

    by Natasha Deen ...
    Audiobook 1 - Spooky Sleuths

    Unabridged

    3 hours

    Is it science...or strange and ghostly?Asim's new town is freaking him out! There are weird noises at night, eerie lights, and now an evil tree that is growing way faster than it should. he's sure there's something supernatural going on.His friend Rokshar believes that everything can be explained by science. But even she's worried when the tree takes control of their teacher! It's starting to look ... Read more

    $14.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Ghost Tree

    Narrated by Emma Gregory ...
    Audiobook 3 - Betty Church Mysteries

    Unabridged

    13 hours 49 min

    1914: Sixteen-year-old Etterly, running from something, hides inside the trunk of a tree and disappears. The police search but find no trace. Her family and friends wrack their brains, but come up with nothing. And so slowly life returns to normal. The hole in the tree is boarded up and the village of Sackwater moves on. Only Etterly's best friend, Betty, clings to hope, insisting she can hear her ... Read more

    $24.06 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Ghost Tree Revenge 1968

    The woman waved her hand far from the waitress, stared at Cong Bunch for a long period of time, and then stated, "I am one of the most important female in Jintang."."Cough cough ..." Cong Load choked on fresh milk as well as coughed for a very long time. He raised his head to analyze the contrary face, only to blurt out the sentence: "How old is your aunt? You look so young.".The woman's face ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Ghost Tree & Other Eerie Tales

    This collection of spooky stories is designed to give you chills.� With tales of mystical cabbage trees able to move from place to place, not-so-harmless house guests and music that briges the gap between the dead and the living, there's a story here for everyone. ... Read more

    $7.09 USD

  • Ghost Tree Canyon

    by Cully Long ...
    Carey Estes, AKA Hoodoo Hiker to his geocaching friends, thinks that he's headed out to log a "First To Find" on a tough climbing cache. He doesn't know it yet, but he's about to have the worst geocaching day of his life, full of rogue animals, dangerous falls, a flash flood and more. This prequel to The Lost Frenchman continues Hoodoo's adventures in the Utah desert. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD