Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Goodbye Café

    series The Hudson Sisters Series #3
    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Chesapeake Diaries series comes an “irresistible” (Publishers Weekly) novel in her Hudson Sisters series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father’s dying wish and discover themselves in the process.California girl Allie Hudson Monroe can’t wait for the day when the renovations on the Sugarhouse Theater are ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Goodbye Café

    Narrated by Joy Osmanski ...
    series The Hudson Sisters Series #3

    Unabridged

    13 hours 42 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Chesapeake Diaries series comes an “irresistible” (Publishers Weekly) novel in her Hudson Sisters series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father’s dying wish and discover themselves in the process.California girl Allie Hudson Monroe can’t wait for the day when the renovations on the Sugarhouse Theater are ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Sugarhouse Blues

    series The Hudson Sisters Series #2
    “Prepare to fall in love with this amazing, endearing family of women” (Robyn Carr, #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author) with this second in the touching Hudson Sisters series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Chesapeake Diaries.Allie, Des, and Cara, each having her own reasons for wanting a share of their father’s estate, agree to meet in the grand Victorian home in ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Last Chance Matinee

    A Book Club Recommendation!

    series The Hudson Sisters Series
    From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the first novel in her all new series, The Hudson Sisters, following a trio of reluctant sisters as they set out to fulfill their father’s dying wish. In the process, they find not only themselves, but the father they only thought they knew.When celebrated and respected agent Fritz Hudson passes away, he leaves a trail of Hollywood glory ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Chesapeake Bride

    A Novel

    series The Chesapeake Diaries
    From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a new chapter in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries series, featuring her signature “rich characterization, charming setting, and a romance you’ll never forget” (Robyn Carr, #1 New York Times bestselling author).Architect Cassidy Logan has sworn off good-looking adventurers. Newly divorced, she’s focused on building ecologically friendly, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Long Way Home

    The Chesapeake Diaries

    series Chesapeake Diaries #6
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.As the only child of a wealthy investment manager, Ellie Chapman has never known anything besides a life of perfect privilege. But her years of good fortune come to an abrupt end when her father is exposed for swindling billions of dollars ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • At the River's Edge

    The Chesapeake Diaries

    series Chesapeake Diaries #7
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Mariah Stewart returns to her beloved Chesapeake Diaries with this charming novel of small-town romance—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr, and Susan Mallery.After taking stock of her life, Sophie Enright has decided it’s time for a break. Between a law career that’s become criminally dull and a two-timing boyfriend she’s done with once and for all, Sophie ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Almost Home

    The Chesapeake Diaries

    series Chesapeake Diaries #3
    New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.When she was young, Steffie Wyler always knew exactly what she wanted to do with her life: 1. Make ice cream. 2. Marry the coolest boy in town. 3. Live happily ever after. These days, Steffie is the proud owner of One Scoop or Two, a ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Home for the Summer

    The Chesapeake Diaries

    series Chesapeake Diaries #5
    New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.Some of Lucy Sinclair’s best days were those spent growing up in small town St. Dennis—working at the family inn and enjoying summers filled with swimming, sailing, tennis, and the company of Clay Madison, her best friend. But Lucy’s ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Home Again

    The Chesapeake Diaries

    series Chesapeake Diaries #2
    New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.Dallas MacGregor is living the Hollywood dream. At thirtysomething, she’s an award-winning actress beloved by the public and bound for even bigger success. But when her soon-to-be-ex-husband, producer Emilio Baird, is caught in a sex ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Coming Home

    The Chesapeake Diaries

    series Chesapeake Diaries #1
    New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.In the wake of his wife’s murder, agent Grady Shields turned his back on the FBI—and everything else—to retreat into the vast solitude of Montana, grieve for his lost love, and forget the world. But after years in seclusion, his ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Hometown Girl

    The Chesapeake Diaries

    series Chesapeake Diaries #4
    New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.Life was always just about perfect for Brooke Madison Bowers. She was the prettiest, most popular girl in small-town St. Dennis, Maryland, a prom queen, local pageant star, and the pride and joy of her loving parents. She even married ... Read more

    $8.99 USD