Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Herd

    A Novel

    by Andrea Bartz ...
    Narrated by Karissa Vacker, Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 51 min

    **Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth in this “propulsive thriller” (Marie Claire) from the New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club pick We Were Never Here.“Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.”—The Washington Post**NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Real Simple • Marie Claire ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Herd

    A Novel

    by Andrea Bartz ...
    **Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth in this “propulsive thriller” (Marie Claire) from the New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club pick We Were Never Here.“Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.”—The Washington Post**NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Real Simple • Marie Claire ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • We Were Never Here

    A Novel

    by Andrea Bartz ...
    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK • “This book is every suspense lover’s dream and it kept me up way too late turning pages. . . . A novel with crazy twists and turns that will have you ditching your Friday night plans for more chapters.”—Reese WitherspoonA backpacking trip has deadly consequences in this “eerie psychological thriller . . . with alluring locales, Hitchcockian ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Lost Night

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    10 hours 16 min

    **What really happened the night Edie died? Years later, her best friend Lindsay will learn how unprepared she is for the truth in this “impressive debut” (People) from the New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club pick We Were Never Here.NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BuzzFeed • Glamour • Real Simple • Marie Claire • Library Journal • Booklist • CrimeReads**<... ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Stuff Hipsters Hate

    A Field Guide to the Passionate Opinions of the Indifferent

    PRAISE FOR stuffhipstershate.tumblr.com"Depressingly astute."--The New Yorker"Wickedly funny."--The FriskyFrom the dive bars of Brooklyn's Williamsburg to the dirty alleys of San Francisco's Mission, the urban hipster has redefined American cool with a sighing disdain for everything mainstream. Hipsters are easily identified by their worn-out shoes, fixies and PBR tallboys, but until now no one ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Lost Night

    A Novel

    by Andrea Bartz ...
    **What really happened the night Edie died? Years later, her best friend Lindsay will learn how unprepared she is for the truth in this “impressive debut” (People) from the New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club pick We Were Never Here.NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BuzzFeed • Glamour • Real Simple • Marie Claire • Library Journal • Booklist • CrimeReads**<... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    We Were Never Here

    A Novel

    by Andrea Bartz ...
    Narrated by Becca Tobin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 49 min

    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK • “This book is every suspense lover’s dream and it kept me up way too late turning pages. . . . A novel with crazy twists and turns that will have you ditching your Friday night plans for more chapters.”—Reese WitherspoonA backpacking trip has deadly consequences in this “eerie psychological thriller . . . with alluring locales, Hitchcockian ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Stalking the Herd

    Unraveling the Cattle Mutilation Mystery

    Who or What is Behind the Cattle Mutilations? The cattle mutilation phenomenon is an ongoing mystery that has endured for almost 50 years. What have we learned, if anything, from the countless reports filed? Who or what is behind the death and disfigurement of livestock reported as mutilated around the globe? Are these deaths simply attributable to natural predators and scavengers? Or is the ... Read more

    $15.99 USD $14.39 USD

  • The Elephant Whisperer

    My Life with the Herd in the African Wild

    series Elephant Whisperer #1
    When South African conservationist Lawrence Anthony was asked to accept a herd of "rogue" wild elephants on his Thula Thula game reserve in Zululand, his common sense told him to refuse. But he was the herd's last chance of survival: they would be killed if he wouldn't take them.In order to save their lives, Anthony took them in. In the years that followed he became a part of their family. And as ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Power of the Herd

    A Nonpredatory Approach to Social Intelligence, Leadership, and Innovation

    by Linda Kohanov ...
    Linda Kohanov is beloved for her groundbreaking articulation of “the way of the horse,” an experiential wisdom known to riders for centuries but little studied or adapted to off-horse use. Now Kohanov takes those horse-inspired insights on the nonverbal elements of exceptional communication and leadership into the realms of our workplaces and relationships. Here we explore the benefits of ... Read more

    $15.99 USD $14.39 USD

  • Instincts of the Herd in Peace and War

    The more we consider the conduct of government in warfare the clearer does it become that every act of authority produces effects in two distinct fields-that of its primary function as directed more or less immediately against the enemy, and that of its secondary action upon the morale of the nation. The first of these two constituents possesses the uncertainty of all military enterprises, and its ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Menace of The Herd

    Free