Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the highlander's christmas bride vanessa kelly

Showing 1 - 12 of 40512 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Highlander's Christmas Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    series Clan Kendrick #2
    In bestselling author Vanessa Kelly’s irresistible Clan Kendrick series, Christmas in the Highlands means family, celebration—and for one brother, the beginning of a passionate adventure . . .Being thrown over by the man she expected to marry was humiliating enough. Now that Donella Haddon, grandniece of the Earl of Riddick, has also proven a failure as a nun, she has no choice but to return to ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Highlander’s Christmas Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    Narrated by Ruth Urquhart ...
    series Clan Kendrick #2

    Unabridged

    12 hours 38 min

    In bestselling author Vanessa Kelly's irresistible Clan Kendrick series, Christmas in the Highlands means family, celebration-and for one brother, the beginning of a passionate adventure . . . Being thrown over by the man she expected to marry was humiliating enough. Now that Donella Haddon, grandniece of the Earl of Riddick, has also proven a failure as a nun, she has no choice but to return to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Highlander’s English Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    Narrated by Ruth Urquhart ...
    series Clan Kendrick #3

    Unabridged

    12 hours 13 min

    Lady Sabrina Bell has never been so embarrassed in her life. Not only did her new suitor fail to appear for their morning rendezvous in Hyde Park, but a thief pushed her into the Serpentine. Being rescued by a burly Highlander just adds to her humiliation. Nor is he content with rescuing her just once. Even when Sabrina travels to Edinburgh as part of King George's entourage, Graeme Kendrick is ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Highlander's Irish Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    series Clan Kendrick #4
    The latest in bestselling author Vanessa Kelly’s intoxicating Clan Kendrick series shines a light on the most respectable member of the Kendrick clan—and the independent woman who stole his heart . . .Miss Kathleen Calvert may be the daughter of an Irish aristocrat, but she has no intention of acting like one. All she desires is to return to her family’s estate to raise horses and manage her ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • The Highlander's English Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    series Clan Kendrick #3
    In this dazzling new novel from bestselling author Vanessa Kelly, the wildest member of Clan Kendrick has found his purpose as a government agent. Now he must also meet his match . . .Lady Sabrina Bell has never been so embarrassed in her life. Not only did her new suitor fail to appear for their morning rendezvous in Hyde Park, but a thief pushed her into the Serpentine. Being rescued by a burly ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Highlander's Irish Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    Narrated by Ruth Urquhart ...
    series Clan Kendrick #4

    Unabridged

    12 hours 21 min

    Miss Kathleen Calvert may be the daughter of an Irish aristocrat, but she has no intention of acting like one. All she desires is to return to her family's estate to raise horses and manage her father's magnificent gardens. But when a scandal threatens her reputation, her parents order her to a remote Scottish estate, hoping she will finally learn to behave like a proper lady. To make matters ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Highlander's Princess Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    series The Improper Princesses #3
    A high-born lady of scandalous origins meets a Highlander with seductive designs in this “thoroughly satisfying Regency romance” (Publishers Weekly).The illegitimate daughter of the Prince Regent might be expected to pursue various dubious professions—actress, artist's model, or even courtesan. Victoria Knight, however, has become a governess. It's a respectable choice, until she travels to ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • The Highlander's Holiday Wife

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    Filled with saucy wit, surprising twists, and unforgettable lovers, the latest novel in award-winning and USA Today bestselling author Vanessa Kelly’s captivating historical romance series puts the most levelheaded Kendrick at the center of a passionate and perilous adventure. Will appeal to fans of Hannah Howell, Julia Quinn, and the Bridgerton series.It’s Christmastime in Edinburgh, but Lady ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Highlander Who Protected Me

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    series Clan Kendrick #1
    **This ebook contains a bonus epilogue!Bestselling author Vanessa Kelly returns with an enthralling new series about the men of the Kendrick clan—and the women who claim their hearts . . .**Lady Ainsley Matthews, heiress and darling of the ton, was expected to make a magnificent match. Instead she’s hiding on a remote Scottish estate, terrified that her vicious former fiancé will use her pregnancy ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • How to Marry a Royal Highlander

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    series The Renegade Royals #4
    As a wayward Scottish heir returns to his family estate, he encounters a deadly plot—and an even more dangerous attraction—in this Regency romance.At sixteen, Alasdair Gilbride, heir to a Scottish earldom, fled the Highlands and an arranged betrothal. Ten years later, Alasdair must travel home to face his responsibilities. It's a task that would be much easier without the distracting presence of ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Highlander Who Protected Me

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    Narrated by Ruth Urquhart ...
    series Clan Kendrick #1

    Unabridged

    13 hours 3 min

    Lady Ainsley Matthews, heiress and darling of the ton, was expected to make a magnificent match. Instead she's hiding on a remote Scottish estate, terrified that her vicious former fiance will use her pregnancy to force her into marriage. One man can help her-Royal Kendrick, son of a distinguished Highland clan. Though a mistake drove them apart long ago, Royal is the only person Ainsley trusts to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • His Mistletoe Bride

    by Vanessa Kelly ...
    **An American pacifist and an English earl wage a war of seduction in this Christmas Regency romance by the bestselling author of the Clan Kendrick series.Blame It On The Mistletoe. . .**When Major Lucas Stanton inherited his earldom, he never dreamed his property would include the previous earl's granddaughter. Phoebe Linville is a sparkling American beauty, yes, but with a talent for getting ... Read more

    $5.99 USD