Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Informationist

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Book 1 - Vanessa Michael Munroe
    Governments pay her.Criminals fear her.Nobody sees her coming.Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information—expensive information—working for corporations, heads of state, private clients, and anyone else who can pay for her unique brand of expertise. Born to missionary parents in lawless central Africa, Munroe took up with an infamous gunrunner and his mercenary crew when she was just fourteen. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Informationist

    A Thriller

    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Audiobook 1 - Vanessa Michael Munroe

    Unabridged

    12 hours 19 min

    Governments pay her.Criminals fear her.Nobody sees her coming.Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information—expensive information—working for corporations, heads of state, private clients, and anyone else who can pay for her unique brand of expertise. Born to missionary parents in lawless central Africa, Munroe took up with an infamous gunrunner and his mercenary crew when she was just fourteen. ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Mask

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Book 5 - Vanessa Michael Munroe
    “Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher seriesFor fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her lifeVanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done: dangerous and ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Catch

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Book 4 - Vanessa Michael Munroe
    **“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning NewsVanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done—often dangerous and not quite legal things.**With blood on her hands and a soul stained with guilt, Munroe ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Doll

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Book 3 - Vanessa Michael Munroe
    “A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning NewsHaunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and hunter, has built her life on a reputation for getting things done—dangerous and often not-quite-legal things. Born to missionary parents in lawless Africa, taken under the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Vessel

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novella

    series Vanessa Michael Munroe
    Some people were easy to find. Others took hunting and patience. The most difficult was a target who knew she was coming, and he knew. How could he not? When you backed a predator into a corner, when you took and destroyed all that she loved, when you made a game of ruining lives and sadism for you was sport, but then you failed to kill the predator: you’d better know she was coming back. This was ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Mask

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Audiobook 5 - Vanessa Michael Munroe

    Unabridged

    13 hours 54 min

    “Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher seriesFor fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her lifeVanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done: dangerous and ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Innocent

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Book 2 - Vanessa Michael Munroe
    Vanessa Michael Munroe—the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist—returns in a gripping new thriller.Eight years ago, five-year old Hannah was spirited out of school and into the closed world of a cult known as The Chosen. Ever since, followers of its leader have hidden the child and shielded her abductor. Now, childhood survivors of The Chosen who have escaped to ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Innocent

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Audiobook 2 - Vanessa Michael Munroe

    Unabridged

    12 hours 26 min

    With The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, the bestselling author of The Informationist, returns with another blockbuster thriller featuring the fearless Vanessa Michael Munroe.Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. For eight years, followers of The Prophet have ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Vessel

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novella

    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Audiobook 3.5 - Vanessa Michael Munroe

    Unabridged

    3 hours 18 min

    Some people were easy to find. Others took hunting and patience. The most difficult was a target who knew she was coming, and he knew. How could he not? When you backed a predator into a corner, when you took and destroyed all that she loved, when you made a game of ruining lives and sadism for you was sport, but then you failed to kill the predator: you’d better know she was coming back. This was ... Read more

    $1.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Catch

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Audiobook 4 - Vanessa Michael Munroe

    Unabridged

    13 hours 35 min

    **“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning NewsVanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done—often dangerous and not quite legal things.**With blood on her hands and a soul stained with guilt, Munroe ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Doll

    A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Audiobook 3 - Vanessa Michael Munroe

    Unabridged

    13 hours 46 min

    “A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning NewsHaunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and hunter, has built her life on a reputation for getting things done—dangerous and often not-quite-legal things. Born to missionary parents in lawless Africa, taken under the ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial