Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 28064 results for “the ingredients of you and me nina bocci

Skip side bar filters
  • The Ingredients of You and Me

    A Novel

    by Nina Bocci

    series Hopeless Romantics #3
    From the USA TODAY bestselling author of the “heartwarming and refreshingly sweet” (Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author) On the Corner of Love and Hate comes a story about a baker who takes her chances on a new town...and an old love.After selling her famous bakery back in New York, Parker Adams visits Hope Lake, Pennsylvania, to figure out her next steps. And soon she’s wondering why ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Ingredients of You and Me

    by Nina Bocci

    Narrated by Marietta DePrima

    series Hopeless Romantics #4

    Unabridged

    9 hours 41 min

    After selling her successful bakery back in New York, Parker Powell decides to visit her best friend, Charlotte, in Hope Lake, Pennsylvania, to figure out her next steps. As she acquaints herself with the people in town, she begins to wonder why she ever loved city life in the first place. Between the Golden Girls (a.k.a. the senior citizen women who hold court), the response from the town to her ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Meet Me on Love Lane

    by Nina Bocci

    series Hopeless Romantics
    From the USA TODAY bestselling author of On the Corner of Love and Hate comes a romantic comedy about a woman who grudgingly returns home to small-town Pennsylvania, only to find herself falling in love—not only with the town, but with two of its citizens.Charlotte Bishop is out of options in New York City. Fired, broke, and blacklisted by her former boss, she’s forced to return to her hometown of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Meet Me on Love Lane

    by Nina Bocci

    Narrated by Maxine Mitchell

    series Hopeless Romantics #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    Charlotte Bishop is out of options in New York City. Fired, broke, and blacklisted by her former boss, sheÄôs forced to return to her hometown of Hope Lake, Pennsylvania, to lick her wounds. Although sheÄôs expecting to find a miserable place with nothing to do, she is pleasantly surprised to discover it is bustling and thriving. SheÄôs only supposed to be in Hope Lake temporarilyÄîuntil she can ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • On the Corner of Love and Hate

    by Nina Bocci

    series Hopeless Romantics #1
    For fans of Lauren Layne and Kristan Higgins comes a delightfully “fun bit of fluffy entertainment” (Publishers Weekly) in the first book of a charming new series, in which a young woman is forced to help her old friend revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections...and discovers that she might not be as immune to his charms as she once thought.When Emmanuelle Peroni’s father—and current ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    On the Corner of Love and Hate

    by Nina Bocci

    Narrated by Dara Rosenberg

    Unabridged

    10 hours 28 min

    When Emmanuelle Peroni’s father—and mayor of her town—asks her to help rehab Cooper Endicott’s image, she’s horrified. Cooper drives her crazy in every way possible. But he’s also her father’s protégé, and she can’t say no to him without him finding out the reason why: Cooper and her have a messy past. So Emmanuelle reluctantly launches her father’s grand plan to get this Casanova someone to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    From Hope Lake, With Love

    by Nina Bocci

    Narrated by Amy McFadden and 1 more

    series The Hopeless Romantics

    Unabridged

    2 hours 27 min

    Camille Douglas has one last article to write for the travel magazine she works for before officially retiring and becoming a full-time novelist. She’s tasked to cover her editor’s favorite spot on the east coast: Hope Lake, PA. Of course, she’s heard the stories and seen the pictures, but she’s doubtful it looks that idyllic in person. She decides to make the cross-country trip right before the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • From Hope Lake, With Love

    A Novella

    by Nina Bocci

    series Hopeless Romantics #4
    From the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Ingredients of You and Me comes a holiday novella about a travel journalist who visits a small town during the most magical time of the year and finds love in the process.Camille Douglas has one last article to write for the travel magazine she works for before officially retiring and becoming a full-time novelist. She's tasked to cover her editor's ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Roman Crazy

    by Alice Clayton and 1 more

    A delicious, sexy, laugh-out-loud modern romance about a newly single woman and her journey to find love again, from New York Times bestselling author Alice Clayton and debut author Nina Bocci.Avery Bardot steps off the plane in Rome, looking for a fresh start. She’s left behind a soon-to-be ex-husband in Boston and plans to spend the summer with her best friend Daisy, licking her wounds—and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Roman Crazy

    by Alice Clayton and 1 more

    Narrated by Randi Geddens

    Unabridged

    9 hours 31 min

    A delicious, sexy, laugh-out-loud modern romance about a newly single woman and her journey to find love again, from New York Times bestselling author Alice Clayton and debut author Nina Bocci.Avery Bardot steps off the plane in Rome, looking for a fresh start. She’s left behind a soon-to-be ex-husband in Boston and plans to spend the summer with her best friend Daisy, licking her wounds—and ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Words and Rules

    The Ingredients Of Language

    by Steven Pinker

    "If you are not already a Steven Pinker addict, this book will make you one." -- Jared DiamondIn Words and Rules, Steven Pinker explores profound mysteries of language by picking a deceptively simple phenomenon -- regular and irregular verbs -- and examining it from every angle. With humor and verve, he covers an astonishing array of topics in the sciences and humanities, from the history of ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Smell the Ingredients of Pizza | Sense & Sensation Books for Kids

    by Baby Professor

    Pizza is always a good idea for children. This sense and sensation books edition introduces the different smells of pizza ingredients. Your kids should be able to identify the sight and smell of these ingredients by the end of the book. Plus, they may get interested into cooking one pizza for the whole family! It’s going to be a treat! ... Read more

    $3.99 USD