Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Intermission

    **A HelloGiggles Best New ReleaseA PopSugar Best Book of JulyA BookBub Editor's PickA SheReads Best Book of SummerA GoodReads Buzzy New ReleaseA Mind Body Green Best Book of JulyA PureWow Best Beach Read of Summer 2018"An effortless page-turner, almost a movie treatment more than a novel...intelligent commercial fiction."--The Wall Street Journal**After five years of marriage, Cass Coyne has lost ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Intermission

    Narrated by Chelsea Morgan ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 12 min

    **A HelloGiggles Best New ReleaseA PopSugar Best Book of JulyA BookBub Editor's PickA SheReads Best Book of SummerA GoodReads Buzzy New ReleaseA Mind Body Green Best Book of JulyA PureWow Best Beach Read of Summer 2018"An effortless page-turner, almost a movie treatment more than a novel...intelligent commercial fiction."--The Wall Street Journal**After five years of marriage, Cass Coyne has lost ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Last Summer at the Golden Hotel

    **A Good Morning America Buzz PickA Can’t-Miss Beach Read For Summer 2021 from The SkimmA Best Beach Read of 2021 from BustleA Best Summer Read of 2021 from PopSugarA family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills—perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel—from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans.**In its ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Floating Feldmans

    A family vacation dredges up a boatload of trouble in the next witty, insightful novel from the acclaimed author of The Intermission."An irresistible drama filled with humor and heart-tugging emotion about family and what it means to belong. I absolutely adore Friedland's warm, witty writing!"—Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever WantedSink or swim. Or at least that's ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Last Summer at the Golden Hotel

    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 26 min

    **A Good Morning America Buzz PickA Can’t-Miss Beach Read For Summer 2021 from The SkimmA Best Beach Read of 2021 from BustleA Best Summer Read of 2021 from PopSugarA family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills—perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel—from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans.**In its ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Most Likely Club

    At their milestone high school reunion, a group of friends make a pact to finally achieve their high school superlatives one way or another, in the lively new novel from the acclaimed author of Last Summer at the Golden Hotel.In 1997, grunge is king, Titanic is a blockbuster (and Blockbuster still exists), and Thursday nights are for Friends. In Bellport, Connecticut, four best friends and high ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Museum of Lost Teeth

    Illustrated by Gladys Jose ...
    Find out where the tooth fairy takes all those lost teeth in this laugh-out-loud new picture book, perfect for fans of School’s First Day of SchoolToothy lives in Liam's mouth next to his best friend Fang. He’s a good tooth—sparkly and strong, and he loves doing the floss.One day, Toothy notices that he is loose and panics! Where will he go after he leaves his comfy spot next to Fang? After a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Floating Feldmans

    Narrated by Gabra Zackman ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 45 min

    A family vacation dredges up a boatload of trouble in the next witty, insightful novel from the acclaimed author of The Intermission."An irresistible drama filled with humor and heart-tugging emotion about family and what it means to belong. I absolutely adore Friedland's warm, witty writing!"—Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever WantedSink or swim. Or at least that's ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Most Likely Club

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    At their milestone high school reunion, a group of friends make a pact to finally achieve their high school superlatives one way or another, in the lively new novel from the acclaimed author of Last Summer at the Golden Hotel.In 1997, grunge is king, Titanic is a blockbuster (and Blockbuster still exists), and Thursday nights are for Friends. In Bellport, Connecticut, four best friends and high ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Love and Miss Communication

    A Novel

    *Cosmopolitan Must-Read**InStyle Book Club Pick**Glamour Book Club Pick**#1 May read on POPSUGAR.COM**Featured on NPR**Featured on HuffPost Live*This unforgettable debut novel asks us to look up from our screens and out at the world . . . and to imagine what life would be like with no searches, no status updates, no texts, no Tweets, no pins, and no postsEvie Rosen has had enough. She's tired of ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • First Street: A Novel

    Book 1 - First Street
    As four young clerks dive headfirst into the world of the Supreme Court, they’re forced to face the high-pressure decisions and shocking secrets that could make or break their careers. Over their year as clerks, four recent law school graduates will influence the way our biggest issues of today––from the death penalty to voting rights––are settled, all while navigating love, life, and what justice ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Love and Miss Communication

    Narrated by Marguerite Gavin ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 7 min

    Evie Rosen has had enough. She's tired of the partners at her law firm e-mailing her at all hours of the night. The thought of another online date makes her break out in a cold sweat. She's over the clever hashtags and the endless selfies. So when her career hits a surprising roadblock and her heart is crushed by Facebook, Evie decides that it's time to put down her smartphone for good. (Beats ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial