Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the iron daughter special edition julie kagawa

Showing 1 - 12 of 90702 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Iron Daughter Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey #2
    This special edition of The Iron Daughter includes the bonus Guide to the Iron Fey and an excerpt from the new Iron Fey book, The Iron Raven**.**Half Summer faery princess, half human, Meghan Chase has never fit in anywhere. Deserted by the prince she thought loved her, she is prisoner to Mab, the Winter faery queen.As war looms between Summer and... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Iron Queen Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    Wicked faeries, betrayals and forbidden love… This special edition of The Iron Queen includes the bonus novella Summer’s Crossing and an excerpt from the new Iron Fey book, . The Iron Raven.A storm is approaching, an army of Iron fey that will drag me into the core of a conflict so powerful, I’m not sure anyone can survive it.Meghan Chase thought her time with the fey was over, that the sacrifices ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Iron King Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    Enter a fantastical world of dangerous faeries, wicked princes and one half-human girl who discovers her entire life is a lie. This special edition of The Iron King includes the bonus novella “Winter’s Passage” and an exclusive excerpt from the new Iron Fey book, The Iron Raven.MY NAME IS MEGHAN CHASE.In less than twenty-four hours, I’ll be sixteen. Countless stories, songs and poems have been ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Iron Knight Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    A banished prince…an impossible quest… This special edition of The Iron Knight includes the bonus novella Iron’s Prophecy and an excerpt from the new Iron Fey book, The Iron Raven**.**To cold faery prince Ash, love was a weakness for mortals and fools.Until half-human, half-fey Meghan Chase won his icy heart and bound him to her w... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Iron Warrior

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey #7
    The unforgettable conclusion to New York Times, USA Today **and internationally bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey series.The Iron Prince—my nephew—betrayed us all.He killed me.Then, I woke up.**Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away.Although humankind’s glimpse of the world ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Lost Prince

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey #5
    From the limitless imagination of New York Times and USA Today **bestselling author Julie Kagawa, The Iron Fey series continues.Don’t look at Them. Never let Them know you can see Them.**That is Ethan Chase’s unbreakable rule. Until the fey he avoids at all costs—including his reputation—begin to disappear, and Ethan is attacked. Now he must change the rules to protect his family. To save ... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Iron Raven

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey: Evenfall #1
    Wicked faeries and fantastic danger… Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times **bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!“YOU MAY HAVE HEARD OF ME…”**Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Iron Fey Series Volume 1

    An Anthology

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    Box Set One (The Iron King, Winter's Passage, The Iron Daughter, The Iron Queen, Summer's Crossing):The New York Times bestselling Iron Fey series is now available in two digital box sets! In Box Set One, the first three full-length Iron Fey novels and two companion novellas begin a thrillingly romantic and action-filled fantasy adventure.On her sixteenth birthday, Meghan Chase's little brother is ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Winter's Passage

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    Julie Kagawa’s bestselling series The Iron Fey captivated the imagination—and hearts—of readers of all ages with its mix of magic, fantasy and romance. Enjoy this special bridge novella, which takes place between The Iron King and The Iron Daughter**.**Meghan Chase used to be an ordinary girl, until she discovered that she’s really a faery princess. After escaping from the clutches of the deadly I ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Shadow's Legacy

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey: Evenfall
    A new novella set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Iron Fey series! This magical short story is the prelude to a new trilogy in Julie Kagawa’s brilliant faery world, The Iron Fey: Evenfall.A royal wedding, a mysterious assassin, a new threat to all of Faery…Friends and family gather to celebrate the wedding of the Iron Queen Meghan Chase’s brother…but one wedding guest feels more ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Summer's Crossing

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    A new novella from New York Times**,** USA TODAY **and internationally bestselling author Julie Kagawa in the Iron Fey series.A Midsummer’s Nightmare?**Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Summer Court prankster, King Oberon’s right hand, bane of many a faery queen’s existence, and secret friend to Prince Ash of the Winter Court. Until one girl’s death came between them, and another girl stole both their ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Iron Warrior

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Narrated by Jake Lewis ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 6 min

    The unforgettable conclusion to New York Times, USA Today **and internationally bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey series.The Iron Prince—my nephew—betrayed us all.He killed me.Then, I woke up.**Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away.Although humankind’s glimpse of the world ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial