Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the likely resolutions of oliver clock jane riley

1 - 12 of 32931 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Gone in the Night (Alex Devlin)

    by Mary-Jane Riley

    series Alex Devlin
    A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris.Some secrets are deadly…When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won’t let her go.Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Bad Things (Alex Devlin, Book 1)

    by Mary-Jane Riley

    series Alex Devlin #1
    Book one in a darkly compelling psychological thriller series, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of SISTER SISTER by Sue Fortin and INTO THE WATER by Paula Hawkins.We all have our secrets, some are just darker than others.Alex Devlin’s life changed forever fifteen years ago when her sister Sasha's two small children were snatched in broad daylight. Little Harry’s body was found a few days ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • After She Fell (Alex Devlin, Book 2)

    by Mary-Jane Riley

    series Alex Devlin #2
    The second book in the darkly compelling psychological thriller series, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of AFTER ANNA, HE SAID/SHE SAID and AFTER I’VE GONE.There are so many ways to fall…Catriona needs help. Her seventeen-year-old daughter Elena was found dead at the bottom of a cliff near her boarding school. The death has been ruled a suicide, but Catriona isn’t convinced.When her old ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dark Waters (Alex Devlin, Book 3)

    by Mary-Jane Riley

    series Alex Devlin #3
    The third book in the darkly compelling Alex Devlin series perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake.Secrets lie beneath the surface…Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together.Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Book of Resolutions of The United Methodist Church 2012

    by Marvin W. Cropsey

    The Book of Resolutions provides models for applying an active faith to daily life in ways that can impact the world around us. It contains all current social policies adopted by the General Conference of The United Methodist Church.Find positions on more than 200 subjects, organized into seven sections:The Natural WorldThe Nurturing CommunityThe Social CommunityThe Economic CommunityThe Political ... Read more

    $14.39 USD

  • The Book of Resolutions of The United Methodist Church 2016

    by United Methodist Church

    The Book of Resolutions provides models for applying an active faith to daily life in ways that can impact the world around us. The new Book of Resolutions contains all current social policies adopted by the General Conference of The United Methodist Church.Includes positions on more than 200 subjects, organized into seven sections:The Natural WorldThe Political CommunityThe Nurturing CommunityThe ... Read more

    $15.89 USD

  • Address to the People of the United States, together with the Proceedings and Resolutions of the Pro-Slavery Convention of Missouri - Held at Lexington - The Original Classic Edition

    by Unknown

    Finally available, a high quality book of the original classic edition of Address to the People of the United States, together with the Proceedings and Resolutions of the Pro-Slavery Convention of Missouri - Held at Lexington. It was previously published by other bona fide publishers, and is now, after many years, back in print.This is a new and freshly published edition of this culturally ... Read more

    $10.69 USD

  • Life After Debt

    The Origins and Resolutions of Debt Crisis

    by J. Stiglitz and 1 more

    series International Economic Association Series
    This volume provides a pluralistic discussion from world-renowned scholars on the international aspects of the debt crisis and prospects for resolution. It provides a comprehensive evaluation of how the debt crisis has impacted Western Europe, the emerging markets and Latin America, and puts forward different suggestions for recovery. ... Read more

    $62.99 USD