Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Lonely Dead

    by April Henry ...
    A killer is on the loose, and only one girl has the power to find him. But in this genre-bending YA thriller, she must first manage to avoid becoming a target herself.For Adele, the dead aren’t really dead. She can see them and even talk to them. But she’s spent years denying her gift. When she encounters her ex-best friend Tori in the woods and then realizes that Tori is actually dead in a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Lonely Dead

    by April Henry ...
    Narrated by Piper Goodeve ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 52 min

    A killer is on the loose, and only one girl has the power to find him. But in this genre-bending YA thriller, she must first manage to avoid becoming a target herself. For Adele, the dead aren't really dead. She can see them and even talk to them. But she's spent years denying her gift. When she encounters her ex-best friend Tori in a shallow grave in the woods and realizes that Tori is actually ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Girl I Used to Be

    by April Henry ...
    Winner of the Anthony Award for Best Young Adult Mystery NovelWhen Olivia's mother was killed, everyone suspected her father of murder. But his whereabouts remained a mystery. Fast forward fourteen years. New evidence now proves Olivia's father was actually murdered on the same fateful day her mother died. That means there's a killer still at large. It's up to Olivia to uncover who that may be. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Girl I Used to Be

    by April Henry ...
    Narrated by Amy McFadden ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 57 min

    When Olivia's mother was killed, everyone suspected her father of murder. But his whereabouts remained a mystery. Fast forward fourteen years. New evidence now proves Olivia's father was actually murdered on the same fateful day her mother died. That means there's a killer still at large. It's up to Olivia to uncover who that may be. But can she do that before the killer tracks her down first? ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Night She Disappeared, The

    by April Henry ...
    Narrated by Kate Rudd ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 20 min

    Gabie drives a Mini Cooper.She also delivers pizzas part-time. One night, Kayla, another delivery girl at Pete's Pizza, goes out with an order and never comes back. To Gabie's horror, she learns that the man who called in the fake pizza order had asked if the girl in the Mini Cooper was working that night. Was Kayla's fate really meant for Gabie? Obsessed with finding Kayla, Gabie teams up with ... Read more

    $35.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die

    by April Henry ...
    "Take her out back and finish her off."She doesn't know who she is. She doesn't know where she is, or why. All she knows when she comes to in a ransacked cabin is that there are two men arguing over whether or not to kill her.And that she must run.In her riveting style, April Henry crafts a nail-biting thriller involving murder, identity theft, and biological warfare. Follow Cady and Ty (her ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Night She Disappeared

    by April Henry ...
    Gabie drives a Mini Cooper. She also works part time as a delivery girl at Pete's Pizza. One night, Kayla—another delivery girl—goes missing. To her horror, Gabie learns that the supposed kidnapper had asked if the girl in the Mini Cooper was working that night. Gabie can't move beyond the fact that Kayla's fate was really meant for her, and she becomes obsessed with finding Kayla. She teams up ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Triple Threat Collection

    Face of Betrayal, Hand of Fate, Heart of Ice, and Eyes of Justice

    series A Triple Threat Novel
    Enjoy Lis Wiehl's four Triple Threat novels now together in one e-book collection!Face of BetrayalThree fiercely smart and devoted justice-seeking women investigate the disappearance of a Senate page connected to a philandering politician.Hand of FateWhen the host of a popular radio talk show is murdered, the suspects almost outnumber his millions of listeners.Heart of I... ... Read more

    $22.99 USD

  • Eyes of the Forest

    by April Henry ...
    After a bestselling fantasy writer disappears, only his biggest fan believes he’s in danger. Instead of re-reading his books, she must venture into the real world to uncover the truth in this fast-paced mystery by New York Times-bestselling author April Henry. For readers of Courtney Summers and Karen McManus.Bridget is RM Haldon's biggest fan. She and her mom sought refuge in Haldron's epic ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Girl in the White Van

    by April Henry ...
    A teen is snatched outside her kung fu class and must figure out how to escape—and rescue another kidnapped victim—in The Girl in the White Van, a chilling YA mystery by New York Times bestselling author April Henry.When Savannah disappears soon after arguing with her mom’s boyfriend, everyone assumes she's run away. The truth is much worse. She’s been kidnapped by a man in a white van who locks ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Body in the Woods

    A Point Last Seen Mystery

    by April Henry ...
    Book 1 - Point Last Seen
    Alexis, Nick, and Ruby have very different backgrounds: Alexis has spent her life covering for her mom's mental illness, Nick's bravado hides his fear of not being good enough, and Ruby just wants to pursue her eccentric interests in a world that doesn't understand her. When the three teens join Portland County Sheriff's Search and Rescue, they are teamed up to search for a autistic man lost in ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Mia Quinn Collection

    A Matter of Trust, A Deadly Business, Lethal Beauty

    by Lis Wiehl ...
    series A Mia Quinn Mystery
    Lis Wiehl’s Mia Quinn Mystery series is now available an e-collection.A Matter of TrustWhen life is murder, who can you trust?A Deadly BusinessA prosecutor of violent criminals. A detective on a dangerous beat. When these two pros take on an off-the-books case, the line between professional and personal becomes perilously blurred.Lethal BeautyIt should have ... ... Read more

    $11.49 USD