Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Lost Prince

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Book 5 - The Iron Fey
    From the limitless imagination of New York Times and USA Today **bestselling author Julie Kagawa, The Iron Fey series continues.Don’t look at Them. Never let Them know you can see Them.**That is Ethan Chase’s unbreakable rule. Until the fey he avoids at all costs—including his reputation—begin to disappear, and Ethan is attacked. Now he must change the rules to protect his family. To save ... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Iron Prince Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Book 5 - The Iron Fey
    Don't look at Them. Never let Them know you can see Them.That is Ethan Chase's unbreakable rule. Until the fey he avoids at all costs begin to disappear, and Ethan is attacked. Now he must change the rules to protect his family. To save a girl he never thought he'd dare to fall for.Ethan thought he had protected himself from his older sister's world—the land of Faery. His previous time in the Iron ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Night of the Dragon

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Book 3 - Shadow of the Fox
    In the epic finale to New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Shadow of the Fox trilogy, the scroll has been taken, and no one is safe.To save everyone she loves from imminent death, kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko gave up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers. Now she and her ragtag band of companions must make one desperate final effort to stop the Master of Demons from using ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Iron Warrior

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Book 7 - The Iron Fey
    The unforgettable conclusion to New York Times, USA Today and internationally bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey series.The Iron Prince—my nephew—betrayed us all. He killed me. Then, I woke up.Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away. Although humankind's glimpse of the world ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Shadow of the Fox

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Book 1 - Shadow of the Fox
    In this first book of her Japanese mythology-inspired Shadow of the Fox trilogy, bestselling author Julie Kagawa weaves a stunning, high-stakes tale of alliances and deceptions, characters who aren’t what they seem, and secrets that could change the fate of the world.Every millennium, whoever holds the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers has the power to call the great Kami Dragon from the sea and ask ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Talon Saga Volume 1

    An Anthology

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Immerse yourself within the pages of the gripping Talon Saga by New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa. Dragons walk among us in human form…but soon the secretive Talon organization will make its move to fly from the shadows and take over the world, in this fiery young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Marie Liu, Cassandra Clare and Gena Showalter!TALONTo take her rightful place in ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Iron Queen Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    Wicked faeries, betrayals and forbidden love… This special edition of The Iron Queen includes the bonus novella Summer’s Crossing and an excerpt from the new book in the New York Times international bestselling the Iron Fey series, The Iron Raven.A storm is approaching, an army of Iron fey that will drag me into the core of a conflict so powerful, I’m not sure anyone can survive it.Meghan Chase ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Soul of the Sword

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Book 2 - Shadow of the Fox
    **In this fantastical second series installment by New York Times best-selling author Julie Kagawa, a wish was made and a sword of rage and lightning was forged, one thousand years ago. Kamigoroshi. The Godslayer. A weapon powerful enough to seal away the formidable demon Hakaimono.Now he has broken free.**Kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko has one task: take her piece of the ancient and powerful Scroll ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Iron King Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    Enter a fantastical world of dangerous faeries, wicked princes and one half-human girl who discovers her entire life is a lie. This special edition of The Iron King includes the bonus novella “Winter’s Passage” and an exclusive excerpt from the new Iron Fey book, The Iron Raven.MY NAME IS MEGHAN CHASE.In less than twenty-four hours, I’ll be sixteen. Countless stories, songs and poems have been ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Iron Knight Special Edition

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    series The Iron Fey
    A banished prince…an impossible quest… This special edition of The Iron Knight includes the bonus novella Iron’s Prophecy and an excerpt from the new book in the New York Times international bestselling the Iron Fey series, The Iron Raven**.**To cold faery prince Ash, love was a weakness for mortals and fools.Until half-h... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Inferno

    by Julie Kagawa ...
    Book 5 - The Talon Saga
    Dragons rule the skies in the incendiary finale of the Talon Saga, the groundbreaking modern fantasy series from Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author of The Iron Fey novels.Join Talon…or burn.With the Order of St. George destroyed, Ember Hill and her unlikely allies, rogue dragon Riley and former dragonslayer Garret, are the only ones who stand in the way of Talon’s plan for world ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Night of the Dragon

    Audiobook 3 - Shadow of the Fox

    Unabridged

    13 hours 19 min

    In the epic finale to New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Shadow of the Fox trilogy, the scroll has been taken, and no one is safe.To save everyone she loves from imminent death, kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko gave up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers. Now she and her ragtag band of companions must make one desperate final effort to stop the Master of Demons from using ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial