Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 50025 results for “the nymph's curse: the collection danica winters

Skip side bar filters
  • The Nymph's Curse

    The Collection

    by Danica Winters

    From the pages of Greek mythology to the real-life concerns of the 21st century, these four heroines fight daily for their right to happiness. Love may be part of their heritage, but thanks to an ancient curse, soul mates are forbidden. But Zeus is no match for these woman determined to protect their men:The Nymph's Labyrinth: Shape-shifting nymph Ariadne Papadakis must keep the truth of the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Nymph's Labyrinth

    by Danica Winters

    series Nymph's Curse #1
    A world shrouded in mystery and intrigue, the Sisterhood of Epione must not be exposed.Shape-shifting nymph Ariadne Papadakis is tasked with keeping the truth of the group’s existence and their ancient mysteries far out of reach of the American archeologist, Beau Morris and his troublemaking son, Kaden. When forgotten and forbidden passions are awakened, Ariadne is forced make a choice - fall in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Savannah Sacrifice

    Book 4 of the Nymph Series

    by Danica Winters

    series Nymph's Curse #4
    Answers she must find . . . A truth that he can’t escape . . . And ghosts up to no good . . .Being a demi-god has its privileges. For young nymph Starling Jackson, it means the gift of seduction and, more than that, near immortality. Yet when her life is filled with spirits, forever may not be all it’s cracked up to be.With the help of her bodyguard, Jasper Gray, and secret books left to her by ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Montana Mustangs

    Book 2 of the Nymph Series

    by Danica Winters

    series Nymph's Curse #2
    A nymph: a woman with the ability to seduce at will, shift to protect, but cursed with the fate to have the man she falls in love with die a tragic death. As one of these ill-fated nymphs, Aura Montgarten has spent her lifetime drifting from one place to another hiding from love. Until she meets Dane.When a body washes up on the shore of a rural Montana lake, police officer Dane Burke is faced ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Winter Swans

    Book 3 of the Nymph Series

    by Danica Winters

    series Nymph's Curse #3
    A curse that forbids her to love . . . A child that he must keep secret…An attack on the culture she holds dear…And a battle that could get them killed . . .Single dad and professional poker player, Chance Landon, hates the world after his ex-wife is found dead in a cheap apartment in rural Idaho. On a lone-wolf crusade to find the killer, he instead learns that he is the father of a strange ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Dust Up with the Detective

    by Danica Winters

    Murder in Montana is never simpleEvery dead body in Butte is someone's kin. Detective Jeremy Lawrence has investigated so many wrongdoings, but he still never imagined how it'd feel to be standing over his own brother. Until now. Thankfully, he has the help of Deputy Blake West, a woman he's known his entire life-and wanted for as long as he can remember.It's been forever since Blake has seen ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Forever a Queen

    The Irish Traveller Series, #3

    by Danica Winters

    series The Irish Traveller Series #3
    The darkly seductive sequel Publisher's Weekly Bestselling Author Danica Winters's Once a Gypsy and Always a Wanderer, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Darynda Jones, and Karen Marie Moning.Once held back by her gypsy roots, Helena has finally come to terms with not only who she is but also who she wants to be―the protector of the men and women like her, supernaturals who have come under ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Always a Wanderer

    The Irish Traveller Series, #2

    by Danica Winters

    series The Irish Traveller Series #2
    The darkly seductive sequel Publisher's Weekly Bestselling Author Danica Winters's Once a Gypsy, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning."Always a Wanderer is a powerful, inspiring tale that proves not all who wander are lost."―Sabrina York, New York Times and USA Today bestselling authorHelena O'Driscoll and Graham Kelly's first few months together haven't been easy. Helena, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Harlequin Intrigue February 2021 - Box Set 1 of 2

    by Nicole Helm and 2 more

    Harlequin Intrigue brings you three new titles at a great value, available now! Enjoy these suspenseful reads packed with edge-of-your-seat intrigue and fearless romance.HUNTING A KILLERTactical Crime Division: Traverse Cityby Nicole HelmWhen K-9 handler Serena Lopez discovers her half brother’s a fugitive from justice, she must find him—and his dangerous crew. It’s a good thing her partner is ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Harlequin Intrigue December 2019 - Box Set 2 of 2

    by Carol Ericson and 2 more

    Harlequin Intrigue brings you three new titles at a great value, available now! Enjoy these suspenseful reads packed with edge-of-your-seat intrigue and fearless romance.UNDERCOVER ACCOMPLICERed, White and Built: Delta Force Deliveranceby Carol EricsonWhen Delta Force soldier Hunter Mancini learns the group that kidnapped CIA operative Sue Chandler is now framing his team leader, he asks for her ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Mr. Serious

    by Danica Winters

    series Mystery Christmas
    Duty and danger bring an alpha hero to Mystery, MontanaWaylon Fitzgerald had a life of adventure all planned out—one that did not include returning to his family’s ranch to bring his missing ex-wife into custody for murder. With so much bad blood between them, the sexy military police officer understands why his ex’s sister, Christina Bell, hates him. And yet he and Christina spark a sizzling ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Mr. Taken

    by Danica Winters

    series Mystery Christmas
    In Mystery, Montana, a white-hot hunk fights fire with passion…Though he’s ridiculously handsome and notoriously funny, it’s Colter Fitzgerald’s firefighting skills that are most needed by Whitney Barstow—at first. She’s been traumatized by fire and terrified that the arsonist sabotaging Dunrovin Ranch is a madman from her past. She’s also fearful that harm will come to any man she loves, so ... Read more

    $3.99 USD