Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The One You Fight For

    by Roni Loren ...
    Book 3 - The Ones Who Got Away
    For readers who are all about love: a heart-wrenching romance of loss, lies, redemption, and searching for a happily after all.Shaw Miller has spent more than a decade dealing with the fallout of his brother's horrific actions. After losing everything—his chance at Olympic gold, his family, almost his sanity—he's changed his name, his look, and he's finally starting a new life where he'll live by ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    The One You Fight For

    by Roni Loren ...
    Narrated by Jeanine Bartel ...
    Audiobook 3 - Ones Who Got Away

    Unabridged

    10 hours 49 min

    How hard would you fight for the one you love? Taryn Landry was there that awful night fourteen years ago when Long Acre changed from the name of a town to the title of a national tragedy. Everyone knows she lost her younger sister. No one knows it was her fault. Since then, psychology professor Taryn has dedicated her life's work to preventing something like that from ever happening again. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Will You Fight for Your Marriage or Will You Give Up

    Couples Therapy the Christian Way

    How you can use this Manual as a Study Guide for an Awesome Relationship “Let’s Get Started on Our New Journey” Each of the Lessons consists of some of the following: • Key Verses of Scripture • Self-Test at the End of the Chapters • A Great Deal of Study Material Enjoy! ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Blood's Revolution

    Would you fight for your king - or fight for your friends?

    by Angus Donald ...
    Mixing the fascinating and bloody events of the Stuart reign with thrilling historical fiction, the new series from bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles, Angus Donald, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, James Forrester, S. J. Parris and The Favourite.In an age of treachery everyone must pick a side . . .It's 1685 and after the victory of Sedgemoor by King James II's men and the Bloody ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • The One-Hour Activist

    The 15 Most Powerful Actions You Can Take to Fight for the Issues and Candidates You Care About

    No matter what your political persuasion, The One-Hour Activist is your guide to influencing lawmakers, candidates, and reporters. The One-Hour Activist reveals fifteen powerful, proven grassroots actions that persuade lawmakers and candidates to see things your way. Each action is designed to grab the attention of your representatives and build relationships that serve your issues over the long ... Read more

    $12.00 USD

  • The 21st Century Fight for the Amazon

    Environmental Enforcement in the World’s Biggest Rainforest

    This book is the most updated and comprehensive look at efforts to protect the Amazon, home to half of the world’s remaining tropical forests. In the past five years, the Basin’s countries have become the cutting edge of environmental enforcement through formation of constitutional protections, military operations, stringent laws, police forces, judicial procedures and societal efforts that ... Read more

    $49.49 USD

  • Black Religious Intellectuals

    The Fight for Equality from Jim Crow to the 21st Century

    series Crosscurrents in African American History
    Professor Clarence Taylor sheds some much-needed light on the rich intellectual and political tradition that lies in the black religious community. From the Pentecostalism of Bishop Smallwood Williams and the flamboyant leadership of the Reverend Al Sharpton, to the radical Presbyterianism of Milton Arthur Galamison and the controversial and mass-mobilization by Minister Louis Farrakhan, black ... Read more

    $44.95 USD

  • The Apocalypse & Islam "The Hour of Resurrection Will Not Be.. Unless You Fight The Jews And Kill Them... We Shall Bring Forth a Beast From The Earth" 666, Mark of the Beast, World War 3 & Armageddon

    Book 8 - The Fall of Islam
    This book is part of a series entitled "The Fall of Islam", which examines controversial issues connected with the religion from an informed rational point of view. Each part of the series is available as a low-cost e-book whilst the whole content can be bought together in our book Islamic Apocalypse. Also available is a multi-media edition called; Sorry! Islam is not a religion of peace, and here ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • How Do You Fight a Horse-Sized Duck?

    Secrets to Succeeding at Interview Mind Games and Getting the Job You Want

    Learn how to succeed at interview mind games and win job offers at A‑list companies, with more than eighty difficult and devious questions, puzzles, and brain teasersEach year about 28 million Americans begin a search for a new job. Many more live in the age of the permanent job search, their online profiles eternally awaiting a better offer. Job seekers are more mobile and better informed than ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    How Do You Fight a Horse-Sized Duck?

    Secrets to Succeeding at Interview Mind Games and Getting the Job You Want

    Narrated by Joel Richards ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    Each year about 28 million Americans begin a search for a new job. Millions more live in the age of the permanent job search, their online profiles eternally awaiting a better offer. Job seekers are more mobile and better informed than ever, aspiring to work for employers offering an appealing culture, a robust menu of perks, and opportunities for personal fulfillment and advancement. The result ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Cancer Survivor's Guide, Updated Edition

    Foods That Help You Fight Back!

    The links between diet and cancer are nothing short of dramatic. Researchers have been investigating how food choices can help prevent cancer and, when cancer has been diagnosed, how nutrition can improve survival. Neal Barnard, MD, explains how foods influence hormones that can fuel cancer growth and how changing to a low-fat, plant-based diet can be beneficial to anyone diagnosed with cancer. ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The Cancer Survivor's Guide

    Foods That Help you Fight Back!

    Consumers looking for a new defense in the fight against cancer can find expert tips on healthful eating in The Cancer Survivor's Guide: Foods that Help You Fight Back. Written by nutrition researcher Neal Barnard, M.D., president of The Cancer Project, and nutritionist Jennifer K. Reilly, R.D., the guide is based on research showing that diet changes can not only reduce the risk of developing ... Read more

    $8.69 USD