Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Other Daughter

    A Novel

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Raised in a poor yet genteel household, Rachel Woodley is working in France as a governess when she receives news that her mother has died suddenly. Grief-stricken, she returns to the small town in England where she was raised to clear out the cottage...and finds a cutting from a London society magazine, with a photograph of her supposedly deceased father dated all of three months before. He's an ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Other Daughter

    A Novel

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Narrated by Nicola Barber ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 39 min

    Raised in a poor yet genteel household, Rachel Woodley is working in France as a governess when she receives news that her mother has died suddenly. Grief-stricken, she returns to the small town in England where she was raised to clear out the cottage...and finds a cutting from a London society magazine, with a photograph of her supposedly deceased father dated all of three months before. He's an ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The English Wife

    A Novel

    by Lauren Willig ...
    **From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig comes The English Wife, a scandalous novel set in the Gilded Age full of family secrets, affairs, and even murder."Brings to life old world New York City and London with all the splendor of two of my favorite novels, The Age of Innocence and The Crimson Petal and the White. Mystery, murder, mistaken identity, romance--Lauren Willig weaves each ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Ashford Affair

    A Novel

    by Lauren Willig ...
    From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig comes The Ashford Affair, a page-turning novel about two women in different eras, and on different continents, who are connected by one deeply buried secret.A New York Times best seller!As a lawyer in a large Manhattan firm, just shy of making partner, Clementine Evans has finally achieved almost everything she's been working towards—but now she ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Summer Country

    A Novel

    by Lauren Willig ...
    "Tense, atmospheric, and gorgeously written, The Summer Country is a novel to savor!" – Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice NetworkA brilliant, multigenerational saga in the tradition of The Thorn Birds and North and South, New York Times bestselling historical novelist Lauren Willig delivers her biggest, boldest, and most ambitious novel yet—a sweeping Vi.. ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Deception of the Emerald Ring

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Book 3 - Pink Carnation
    New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig presents the third novel in her charming Pink Carnation series...Harvard grad student Eloise Kelly has gotten into quite a bit of trouble since she started spying on the Pink Carnation and the Black Tulip-two of the deadliest spies to saunter the streets of nineteenth-century England and France.Not only has she unearthed secrets that will rearrange ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • The Forgotten Room

    New York Times bestselling authors Karen White, Beatriz Williams, and Lauren Willig present a masterful collaboration—a rich, multigenerational novel of love and loss that spans half a century....1945: When critically wounded Captain Cooper Ravenel is brought to a private hospital on Manhattan’s Upper East Side, young Dr. Kate Schuyler is drawn into a complex mystery that connects three ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Lure of the Moonflower

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Book 12 - Pink Carnation
    In the final Pink Carnation novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla, Napoleon has occupied Lisbon, and Jane Wooliston, aka the Pink Carnation, teams up with a rogue agent to protect the escaped Queen of Portugal.Portugal, December 1807. Jack Reid, the British agent known as the Moonflower (formerly the French agent known as the Moonflower), has been ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Book 11 - Pink Carnation
    **NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED!In the latest Pink Carnation novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig, rumors spreading among the ton turn deadly as a young couple unites to solve a mystery....**In October of 1806, the Little Season is in full swing, and Sally Fitzhugh has had enough of the endless parties and balls. With a rampant vampire craze sparked by the novel The Convent of ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Seduction of the Crimson Rose

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Book 4 - Pink Carnation
    Now in paperback?a novel that ?handily fulfills its promise of intrigue and romance.?(Publishers Weekly)Determined to secure another London season without assistance from her new brother-in-law, Mary Alsworthy accepts a secret assignment from Lord Vaughn on behalf of the Pink Carnation. She must infiltrate the ranks of the dreaded French spy, the Black Tulip, before he and his master can stage ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Secret History of the Pink Carnation

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Book 1 - Pink Carnation
    Everything is coming up carnations in this national bestselling seriesRealizing romantic heroes are a thing of the past, graduate student Eloise Kelly is determined to focus on her work. Her first stop: England, to finish her dissertation on the English spies of the Napoleonic Wars, like the Scarlet Pimpernel and the Purple Gentian.But her greatest conquest is to reveal the most elusive spy of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Mischief of the Mistletoe

    A Pink Carnation Christmas

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Book 7 - Pink Carnation
    Despite her dear friend Jane Austen's warning against teaching, Arabella Dempsey accepts a position at a girls' school in Bath, just before Christmas. She hardly imagines coming face-to-face with French aristocrats and international spies.Reginald "Turnip" Fitzhugh-often mistaken for the elusive spy known as the Pink Carnation-has blundered into danger before. When Turnip and Arabella find their ... Read more

    $9.99 USD