Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Resolutions

    by Mia Garcia ...
    A heart-expanding novel about four Latinx teens who make New Year’s resolutions for one another—and the whirlwind of a year that follows. Fans of Erika L. Sánchez and Emery Lord will fall for this story of friendship, identity, and the struggle of finding yourself when all you want is to start over.From hiking trips to four-person birthday parties to never-ending group texts, Jess, Lee, Ryan, and ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Even If the Sky Falls

    by Mia Garcia ...
    A whirlwind 24-hour romance about two teens who fall in love in New Orleans on the brink of a hurricane, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Katie Cotugno.When Julie needs an escape from family issues and her brother’s PTSD, she heads to New Orleans with her youth group. But their volunteer project makes her feel more trapped than ever. Desperate to break free, Julie ditches her paint clothes for ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Resolutions

    A Novel

    by Brady Hammes ...
    Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“A vivid literary thrill ride . . . Take the journey. The pages will fly by.”—Matthew Quick, New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings PlaybookThe three ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Resolutions

    A Novel

    by Brady Hammes ...
    Narrated by Rebecca Lowman ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“A vivid literary thrill ride . . . Take the journey. The pages will fly by.”—Matthew Quick, New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings PlaybookThe three ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Animals: Together or Alone

    A crash of rhinos, a waddle of penguins and other fun facts

    by Mia Cassany ...
    Illustrated by Tania Garcia ...
    Some animals need to live in big groups, although others barely interact with the rest of the herd. Do you want to know why?This book is full of colorful illustrations answering the questions of how, why and when animals decide to live in groups or alone. This useful and entertaining resource helps you discover fun facts about Flamingos, Polar Bears, Zebras, Emperor penguins and many more! ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The 7 Resolutions

    Where Self-Help Ends and God's Power Begins

    by Karl Clauson ...
    If self-help isn't getting you anywhere, it’s time for God’s power!Have you grown accustomed to bad habits, written off lifelong battles as unwinnable, or believed that some destructive behaviors can never be altered? Then The 7 Resolutions is for you.This book will teach you how to overthrow old patterns, create new life systems, and take hold of God’s promises. Resolve to:Join GodThink TruthKill ... Read more

    $9.89 USD

  • Waldorf Resolutions for the New Year: 10 New Year's Resolutions for a Waldorf Inspired Homeschooling Parent

    Waldorf Homeschool Series

    series Waldorf Homeschool Series
    New Year's Resolutions To Keep The Year ThroughShort yet effective, these 10 resolutions kept me on point for over 20 years!This books holds the secrets of a Waldorf-inspired homeschooler who raised three successful, happy and awesome children following Rudolf Steiner's principles and the style of Waldorf Education.˃˃˃ These Simple Principles Are Life Lessons for Us AllTimeless words of advice ... Read more

    $3.00 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Alcohol Experiment: The Ultimate Guide to Keeping Your Sober Resolutions, Learn About Useful Tips and Expert Advice on How to Overcome Your Addiction and Stay Sober Forever

    by Rich Alto ...
    Narrated by Todd Studer ...

    Unabridged

    32 min

    The Alcohol Experiment: The Ultimate Guide to Keeping Your Sober Resolutions, Learn About Useful Tips and Expert Advice on How to Overcome Your Addiction and Stay Sober ForeverAlcoholism is one of the biggest public health crises in the United States for a long time now. Alcohol consumption is more common than the use of tobacco and illicit drugs including marijuana. And statistics would show that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Courage to Change: The Ultimate Guide on How to Finally Quit All Your Bad Habits, Learn How to Create Resolutions to Stop All Your Vices and Resolve to Live an Addiction-Free Life

    by Bryan Tawny ...
    Narrated by Marcus Mulenga ...

    Unabridged

    18 min

    Courage to Change: The Ultimate Guide on How to Finally Quit All Your Bad Habits, Learn How to Create Resolutions to Stop All Your Vices and Resolve to Live an Addiction-Free LifeThere are many different ideas about recovery. There is one plan of attack to recovery called the creative theory. It's a bit different from "traditional" recovery which is the common 12 step programs like Alcoholics ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Challenge

    Resolutions, Inc., #2

    by Teri Riggs ...
    Book 2 - Resolutions, Inc.
    The Challenge between Ellie Ryan and Vince Corelli had been tough. It was both mentally and physically exhausting, not to mention overloaded with sexual tension. In the end, Ellie exited victorious as the test pilot of the brand new XH8 helicopter, Vince was offered a high paying private sector job, and they finally allow themselves one night of passion before going their separate ways.Months ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Late to the Wedding Trilogy

    Plus Special Bonus Edition of New Year's Resolutions

    by Laura Briggs ...
    Three feel-good wedding romances in one book bundle, plus the heartwarming holiday romance full of surprises!Late to the Wedding:Evelyn has just discovered her ex-fiancé still loves her–five days before his wedding to someone else! Finding the misplaced letter seems like fate, so she plans to bridge the five states between them. But a series of cosmic misadventures partners her with a stubborn ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Book of Resolutions of The United Methodist Church 2012

    The Book of Resolutions provides models for applying an active faith to daily life in ways that can impact the world around us. It contains all current social policies adopted by the General Conference of The United Methodist Church.Find positions on more than 200 subjects, organized into seven sections:The Natural WorldThe Nurturing CommunityThe Social CommunityThe Economic CommunityThe Political ... Read more

    $15.99 USD $14.39 USD