Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Road to Magnolia

    series The Magnolia Sisters
    An unexpected cross-country road trip throws two almost strangers into each other’s lives, but is it just a temporary connection on the road to Magnolia?When her father suffers a serious injury, down-on-her-luck waitress Lily Wainwright has to figure out a way from California back to her hometown of Magnolia, North Carolina—with no money, no car and her giant Great Dane in tow. Lucky for her, Lily ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Road to Magnolia Glen

    by Pam Hillman ...
    series A Natchez Trace Novel
    1792, Natchez Trace, MSBitter since his eldest brother abandoned their family in Ireland, Quinn O’Shea travels to Natchez, Mississippi, ready to shuck the weight of his duty and set off on an adventure of his own. It’s time Connor, as head of the family, took responsibility for their younger siblings. While aboard ship, a run-in with three Irish sisters lands Quinn in the role of reluctant savior. ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • The Merriest Magnolia

    series The Magnolia Sisters #2
    “Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”—Publishers WeeklyHome for the holidays has always meant cozy small-town traditions…but this year all that may change…Carrie Reed has always been known as her hometown Good Girl, yet she still loves Magnolia, North Carolina—after all, this is where her newly discovered sisters, Avery and Meredith, live. But Christmas is on its way and with it, her first love. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Magnolia Reunion

    series The Magnolia Sisters
    What would you do if you were face-to-face with the one who got away?It’s been years since Jennie Copley left Magnolia, NC—and her dreams of happily-ever-after—in the rearview mirror. But when her beloved nana turns ninety, she forces herself to come home for the birthday party…and runs into Lucas Michaels, the boy who broke her heart all those years ago. She’d hoped to never see him again, but ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Magnolia Sisters

    series The Magnolia Sisters #1
    An inheritance brought her to Magnolia, but love just might keep her there…Avery Keller arrives in Magnolia, North Carolina, with one aim: collect her inheritance and quickly put the quirky town in her rearview mirror. But the father who didn’t acknowledge her when he was alive has left Avery a mess to sort through—along with two half sisters she’s never met and a gorgeous single dad living next ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Last Carolina Sister

    A Novel

    series The Magnolia Sisters #3
    “Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”—Publishers WeeklyIn Magnolia, North Carolina, love might be waiting right next door…Meredith Ventner knows a wounded creature when she sees one. Though her temporary new neighbor may be—on the surface at least—a successful, drop-dead gorgeous doctor, she recognizes the deep hurt Ryan Sorensen is carrying, and it’s catnip to her soul. But even though Meredith ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Carolina Valentine

    series The Magnolia Sisters
    A Valentine’s Day wedding, a fake girlfriend and a bachelor auction—what could go wrong?After an unexpected—but heated—New Year’s kiss, Dr. Paul Thorpe has done his utmost to keep things from turning awkward with his colleague, nurse Aimee Baker. But when she asks him to participate in the bachelor auction at the hospital’s fundraising gala, he takes his chances and agrees on one condition: that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Last Carolina Sister

    Narrated by Carly Robins ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    “Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”—Publishers WeeklyIn Magnolia, North Carolina, love might be waiting right next door…Meredith Ventner knows a wounded creature when she sees one. Though her temporary new neighbor may be—on the surface at least—a successful, drop-dead gorgeous doctor, she recognizes the deep hurt Ryan Sorensen is carrying, and it’s catnip to her soul. But even though Meredith ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Magnolia Sisters

    Narrated by Carly Robins ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 14 min

    An inheritance brought her to Magnolia, but love just might keep her there…Avery Keller arrives in Magnolia, North Carolina, with one aim: collect her inheritance and quickly put the quirky town in her rearview mirror. But the father who didn’t acknowledge her when he was alive has left Avery a mess to sort through—along with two half sisters she’s never met and a gorgeous single dad living next ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Merriest Magnolia

    Narrated by Carly Robins ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    “Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”—Publishers WeeklyHome for the holidays has always meant cozy small-town traditions…but this year all that may change…Carrie Reed has always been known as her hometown Good Girl, yet she still loves Magnolia, North Carolina—after all, this is where her newly discovered sisters, Avery and Meredith, live. But Christmas is on its way and with it, her first love. ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Best Intentions

    series Welcome to Starlight #1
    **Is the new girl in town all she appears?She needs a new start…Not a new man.**Kaitlin Carmody is a woman with a past—one she’d like to forget. A string of bad choices led to a fresh start in the small town of Starlight, so when her boss shows signs of serious illness, she’s determined to help him the best she can. But Finn Samuelson, her boss’s handsome, headstrong son, is certain Kaitlin is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Last Man She Expected

    series Welcome to Starlight #2
    How could being so wrong suddenly feel so right?***Falling for her arch nemesisIsn’t going to happen.***Moving to Starlight was Mara Reed’s first step forward after her devastating divorce. But had she known she’d find Parker Johnson, her ex-husband’s ruthless divorce attorney, there, she might have gone in a different direction. Away from the big city, Mara is seeing Parker in a new light—but is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD