Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Romeo Effect

    by Lila Monroe

    series Cupids #3
    Is it fate…. Or just the Romeo effect? Discover the hot and hilarious new stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Seth Harding is the King of Meet-Cutes. If you get trapped in an elevator with a handsome stranger, or stranded on a moonlit cruise with the man of your dreams, chances are, it’s not fate bringing the two of you together, it’s Seth somewhere, pulling ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Christmas with the Billionaire

    A Holiday Rom-Com

    by Lila Monroe

    series Lucky in Love #6
    Spice up the holiday season with the hilarious new holiday novella from Lila Monroe.Dressing up as a sexy elf to sing Christmas hits isn’t exactly the glittering Broadway career I had planned. The only thing more humiliating than my outfit is coming face-to-face with Oliver Gage, the sexy big-shot theatre producer who just crushed my dreams. He’s arrogant, infuriating… and did I mention how sexy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Billionaire Game

    by Lila Monroe

    series Billionaire #3
    All's fair in love, war, and lingerie... Discover the steamy romance from USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, and Carly Philips, and Christina Lauren.Sexy playboy billionaire Asher Young goes through girlfriends like he goes through bottles of Moët. I would know — he brings them all to get fitted for my luxury lingerie designs. I guess that's one way to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Billionaire Bargain

    by Lila Monroe

    series Billionaire #1
    Discover the sexy fun of the Billionaire series... From USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe!Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He ... Read more

    Free

  • The Billionaire Series Collection

    Books 1 and 2

    by Lila Monroe

    A hot and hilarious romantic comedy collection - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent!Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.He doesn't even know I exist, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Billionaire on the Rocks

    by Lila Monroe

    series Billionaire #6
    Warning: love on the rocks.Sexy bourbon billionaire Hunter Knox hired me to turn around the failing family business, but I wound up losing him the company he loves. Now I have to make it right - which won't be easy when he's off the grid at a cabin in the woods, drinking himself into a sexy rugged stupor.But if there's one thing I know, it's that Hunter is worth a shot. Or two. He better line them ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Snowed In with the Billionaire

    A Holiday Collection

    by Lila Monroe

    Jingle your bells this holiday season with a special festive romance bundle from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!In SNOWED IN WITH THE BILLIONAIRE, an event planner finds that a sexy rockstar client plus an unexpected blizzard equals a very private party… for two!In CHRISTMAS WITH THE BILLIONAIRE, wannabe-actress Jill winds up playing girlfriend when she’s stranded with arrogantly hot ... Read more

    Free

  • The Billionaire Prize

    by Lila Monroe

    series Billionaire #4
    I knew he was trouble.You’d think the words 'Playboy billionaire’ would have been my first warning, but I went and fell hard for Asher Young. He said he believed in me and my lingerie design business, but it turns out, it was all just a game to him.I never want to see his irritatingly-handsome face again. But how am I supposed to move on when he’s still my #1 investor?I can’t decide if I want to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Billionaire Secret

    by Lila Monroe

    series Billionaire #2
    Discover the sexy, fun series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!It was a deal made in the boardroom and sealed in the bedroom.It all seemed so simple: I pretend to be his fianceé, his company share prices stabilize, and everyone wins. It’s all just for show.So why does he keep kissing me? And why do I let him? Grant Devlin is the bane of my existence — not the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Romance Plan

    by Lila Monroe

    series Cupids #5
    Love romantic comedies? Enjoy the sizzling new standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!I need a happily-ever-after — and fast. I finally landed my dream job as a book editor when our new boss announces that the company is about to go bust.Our only hope? Getting a famously eccentric romance author to deliver her new novel.. eight years overdue. Oh, and that infuriating, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Breakup Artist

    by Lila Monroe

    series Cupids #4
    Love romantic comedies? Enjoy the sizzling new standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!I’m an expert in break-ups. From the slow fade, to extreme ghosting, to, ‘but you never said I couldn’t send pics of my junk to your step-sister on Instagram’ - I’ve seen it all… and built a mini-empire along the way. My blog, the Break-Up Artist, uses my past heartache to help people ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Head Over High Heels

    A Romantic Comedy

    by Lila Monroe

    She's a fish out of water... and he's a breath of fresh air!Laurel Young needs a plan, and fast. After her reality TV boss has a major meltdown, not-so-funemployment seems inevitable--unless she can pitch the idea of a lifetime. When she sees Flint McKay's audition tape - flanneled, handsome as hell, and building a house with his own two hands - she knows she's found her secret weapon. The women ... Read more

    $4.99 USD